TJ Telesco
TJ Telesco at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

TJ Telesco

Service Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.6
51 Reviews
4.6

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of TJ Telesco

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TJ and Jaime were a delight to deal with. Great and fast service was provided. More

by shahmir.naeem
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gonzalez

Apr 16, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

Shahmir, thank you for leaving BMW of Darien a five-star review! We are thrilled that TJ and Jaime were a pleasure to work with. See you down the road!

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to this dealership for many years and the service has always been impeccable. More

by Ana Cristina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

Ana, we are glad to hear that our team has taken excellent care of all of your service needs. Thanks for choosing BMW of Darien!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very fast, efficient and comprehensive service experience. Car wash @ finish was great. More

by todd.meck
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

The team at BMW of Darien loves seeing great reviews! Thank you, Todd!

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Called me and updated me during the whole time. My car was ready and waiting for me when I arrived to pick it up. More

by principatocj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know you had a smooth and professional experience with us at BMW of Darien. Keeping our customers updated is important to us, as well as ensuring your car is ready for pick-up on time! Thanks for the positive review!

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW of Darien is a well oiled machine. They are punctual and polite. They also are very accurate with timing. Great place to have your car serviced. More

by Terrysj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

Terrysj, we're glad to know you had a positive experience with our service team at BMW of Darien. We appreciate your kind words about our punctuality and politeness!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TJ was great to work with. Very communicative and handled the insurance company like a true professional. He kept me updated as needed which I appreciated as well. Thank you! More

by BK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know that TJ provided a great experience for you at BMW of Darien! It's important to us that our customers are kept in the loop. Thanks for your feedback and for choosing us!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hily regarded dealer who supports the community. Service was timely and. Complete. Provided transport home both ways More

by twtay37
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

Jan 17, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know you had a positive experience with us at BMW of Darien! Our team always strives for timely and complete service. Thank you for your support, we appreciate it!

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Technical adviser understood the problem and provided reassurance that I need not be concerned about correcting the parts that were faulty More

by nigelhurst
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Nigel, we're glad to know our technical adviser at BMW of Darien was able to provide you with the reassurance and solutions you needed. Thanks for sharing your experience!

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my service and the quick turnaround for an unexpected repair. More

by jkegarch
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for reviewing BMW of Darien! We are delighted that your visit went smoothly. Safe travels!

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and helpful. I know my car is in good hands. Never turned away when I feel it is an emergency when a light goes on in the car - I panic because I know nothing ab More

by Phyllis Summa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know you trust our team at BMW of Darien with your car's needs. It's always a pleasure assisting and making sure all issues are resolved promptly. Thanks for the shout-out about our customer service!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2023 BMW X5 car, priced at $56,995
2023 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $42,995
2021 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $51,495
2022 BMW X5
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,995
2023 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $35,795
2021 BMW 330
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $51,995
2023 BMW 530
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive