TJ Telesco
TJ Telesco at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

TJ Telesco | Page 2

Service Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.6
55 Reviews
4.6

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of TJ Telesco

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hily regarded dealer who supports the community. Service was timely and. Complete. Provided transport home both ways More

by twtay37
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

Jan 17, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know you had a positive experience with us at BMW of Darien! Our team always strives for timely and complete service. Thank you for your support, we appreciate it!

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Technical adviser understood the problem and provided reassurance that I need not be concerned about correcting the parts that were faulty More

by nigelhurst
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Nigel, we're glad to know our technical adviser at BMW of Darien was able to provide you with the reassurance and solutions you needed. Thanks for sharing your experience!

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my service and the quick turnaround for an unexpected repair. More

by jkegarch
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for reviewing BMW of Darien! We are delighted that your visit went smoothly. Safe travels!

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and helpful. I know my car is in good hands. Never turned away when I feel it is an emergency when a light goes on in the car - I panic because I know nothing ab More

by Phyllis Summa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know you trust our team at BMW of Darien with your car's needs. It's always a pleasure assisting and making sure all issues are resolved promptly. Thanks for the shout-out about our customer service!

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trevor, the Service Manager of the dealership went out of his way to make sure that all my concerns are addressed and that I am 100% satisfied. More

by Mahvash Mirzai
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Martin

Oct 20, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Mahvash, we're delighted to know Trevor went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction at BMW of Darien. Thanks for sharing this positive experience!

Oct 20, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Mahvash, we're delighted to know Trevor went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction at BMW of Darien. Thanks for sharing this positive experience!

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime was excellent. Communication was clear and prompt. Bill the Manager was terrific. The best. More

by tcarroll
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Skorvanek, Jaime Gonzalez

Oct 09, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for sharing this praise for Jaime and Bill! We look forward to your next visit to BMW of Darien!

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like getting the videos of the service showing the issues and/or where things are in good shape that justify the work needing to be done. More

by Rob
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Rob, we're glad to know you appreciate the video updates during your service visits at BMW of Darien. We believe in transparency and keeping our customers informed every step of the way!

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW if Darien has a great Sales and Service. Steve in Sales is the best and the Service department is great too More

by mlobalbo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kozlowski, Bill Skorvanek

Sep 21, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks for the shout-out! We're glad to know that Steve and our service department at BMW of Darien met your expectations. We hope to see you back for any future automotive needs!

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always professional and address and report back on any concerns I have. I have been a customer since 1996 and they have never disappointed me. More

by sally
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Vince Pampena

Sep 20, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're delighted to know that you've been a satisfied customer since 1996 at BMW of Darien. We always strive for professionalism and address all concerns, so it's great to see this reflected in your experience, Sally.

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Master Technician at Darien BMW performed top-quality work, diagnosing complex issues and fixing them correctly the first time. More

by matt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Matt, we're glad to know our team at BMW of Darien was able to diagnose and fix your issues efficiently! Thanks for the positive feedback!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2023 BMW X7 car, priced at $79,995
2023 BMW X7
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,945
2024 BMW X5
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,945
2024 BMW X5
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW 430 car, priced at $70,170
2024 BMW 430
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $95,665
2024 BMW X7
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW 840 car, priced at $109,305
2024 BMW 840
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive