TONY RUSSO
TONY RUSSO at Evo Motors
Refer Me

TONY RUSSO

SALES

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me
4.7
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.7

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of TONY RUSSO

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prices are great, customer service is friendly. Pay attention to tires and accessories. My daughter and son both left on the side of roads . Old tires , how does a 2018 vehicle have 2013 tires ? More

by Icon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony helped us find a fantastic car for my daughter! We got an amazing interest rate for her too! Anthony is very professional and knowledgeable. More

by chelsea.frankhouser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Loague, ANTHONY PENA

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of vehicles in a wide range of prices...come prepared to see them all. Great test drive and service manager Jeffery is attentive More

by E718136
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOE IBRAHIM

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once all the test driving was done the approval process and signing was very quick. Thank you so much for my new car More

by crystalgarner1222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben made everything super easy and took time to explain everything he was doing ! The lot is great with plenty of options ! Definitely referring my friends and family BEN AND JOE WERE GREAT 🙂 More

by Cassandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Loague, BEN WOODWARD

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and smooth process. The best prices in town! My mom will be buying a car soon from them. Great service with no pressure. More

by edoty00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this was the best car buying experience i have ever had.. everyone that works at evo motors are so helpful and nice. they helped me and my wife pick out a really great car and they didn't haggle us with the More

by lou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership around, worth the trip from wherever you are. Quick process and they offer the best possible price up front, no need to haggle. More

by conway2819
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,994
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,994
2018 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,484
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,994
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $14,994
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $16,994
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive