Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taft Bell.
Taft Bell
Taft Bell at Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford
Refer Me
5.0

Taft Bell

Client Advisor

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford

42 W Broad St
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me

Making the car buying experience as simple as possible by: - I do so by providing a wealth of knowledge for any situation. - Understanding buyers needs. - Keeping communication transparent.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

32 Reviews of Taft Bell

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Prestige VW of Stamford!! My one fear..."

- Cristin

Highly recommend Prestige VW of Stamford!! My one fear about buying direct from a dealership was the typical 'sales pressure' that I've heard from others about buying a new car. I was actually dreading going through the process! Now I feel silly for waiting so long, because Prestige VW was terrific from start to finish. Taft was amazing, zero pressure but provided just the right amount of helpful support and guidance to us. I test drove two cars and he was super patient while I made my decision. He went above and beyond to get to the 2nd car that I wanted to test drive since it was in exactly the color that I wanted to purchase. Everyone in the dealership was fantastic I interacted with (Front Desk/Sales Reception, Harry and Amir!) and this process, which I had been dreading, could not have exceeded my expectations more - and that was because of the team at Prestige VW. Highly recommend - you are in great hands with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry, Amir

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, Honest and Friendly staff that makes the car buying..."

- dschiavonejr

Fair, Honest and Friendly staff that makes the car buying experience much more pleasurable! I would definitely buy another car from these friendly faces here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Managed almost everything over the phone and they kept to..."

- NG

Managed almost everything over the phone and they kept to their word. We got a great price for our trade in. Overall great experience! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Walked in and out completely..."

- downeyburgers Verified Customer

Very easy to work with. Walked in and out completely satisfied and with a new 2021 same day! Worth going to see them! Two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rishi Soogrim , Harry

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taft was amazing. He was very attentive in ensuring I got..."

- Fatima

Taft was amazing. He was very attentive in ensuring I got the best vehicle for my family. Awesome service and very well rounded. Very Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was AMAZING. I wen in for an Oil change and left..."

- Richardfiore

Everyone was AMAZING. I wen in for an Oil change and left with a new Lease Teguan . They made a great deal that worked to my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taft did an amazing job on my recent trade in and..."

- MojicaC

Taft did an amazing job on my recent trade in and purchase of a new Tiguan. We communicated through phone and email for a few days prior to my visit to the dealership to test drive the Tiguan and he was able to send me a bunch of information to help me understand what vehicle would best meet my needs. He was always responsive and, more importantly, honest. This was by far my best experience at a dealership. Highly recommend Taft and the rest of the team at Prestige!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with whole process. Taft Bell,..."

- jed.dolce Verified Customer

We had a great experience with whole process. Taft Bell, our rep, was easy to deal with and professional. It s early but seems to be a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the Best experience ever , ! recommend this..."

- PETETHEGRK83 Verified Customer

This was the Best experience ever , ! recommend this dealership for service , helpful staff , kept me posted on my vehicle , quality work vehicle came back to me better ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great and easy experience! All the team were..."

- Ivan

It was great and easy experience! All the team were trying to accommodate your needs. Enjoying driving my new car! Thank you! P.s everyone follows the safety protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GM was accommodative

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $52,354
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $48,724
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,604
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Silk exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,503
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,608
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,503
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD