Tajah Morrison
Tajah Morrison at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tajah Morrison

Internet Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews
4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Tajah Morrison

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an absolutely excellent experience working with Samantha Houston and San Antonio Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership. I contacted them via text while looking for a local dealership to take advantage of More

by Stroids88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Houston, Brian Wells , Lugene Mommeunt, Bush in the parts department was very pleasant and helpful and got down to business very quickly for the ads that I was wanting for the vehicle. Great guy very professional friendly and knowledgeable

Sep 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Samantha met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

Sep 20, 2022

Stroids88 responded

Thank you sir. He will see me many times over the years to come.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience from the moment I filled out a prequailfiy app once the began working on the financing it did not take long before I was sitting at the table across from Mo getting the deal done, More

by Javier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Smith, Luke Griego , Lugene Mommeunt

Aug 21, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Javier, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had Great experience from the time I called the dealership to the moment I walked in! This dealer has a awesome selection of used vehicles. I am very pleased with my purchase. Would recommend frien More

by S.marie8
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Esteves, Latzu Lara, Tony Flores , Adam Cantu

Jul 12, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Samantha was very easy going. I got all the information I needed and she was very knowledgeable! We are very happy with our new family truck! Thank you, Samantha and San Antonio D More

by AshlynThompson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Ashlyn, for your feedback on your recent visit to San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I'm glad to hear that Samantha was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new truck! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great. Sales man very pleasant, I am very unhappy with service of my Truck . I should not have to have paid 4800.00 to get a dead truck back from service. More

by morris_david_stone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Julio Marungo , Adam Cantu

May 12, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you would like to discuss your visit further please feel free to reach out directly at your convenience. charlescluck@sanantoniodcj.com Fix Ops Director

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deandre was the best Salesman ever! ! He listened to my concerns and worked with me More

by leannadenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deandre Bobo-Allen, Lugene Mommeunt

Apr 28, 2022

leannadenson responded

I truly recommend Deandre if you choose to purchase or lease a vehicle here. He was the friendliest and when no one else showed up, he showed out. All around great guy, funny, and will give you the best quote!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with Bo, from the moment I walked in I felt at ease with him. He was so kind and personable. He made my car buying experience quick, simple, and I felt well informed about my p More

by Miranda Meckel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector "Bo" Hernandez , Adam Cantu, Too Tall was great as well :)

Jan 26, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Miranda and Dennis, for taking the time to write this review and letting us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was quickly taken care of when I arrived and introduced to Amador. Amador was professional and courteous the entire time and still is with follow-ups. During the test drive, showed me all the features avai More

by geraldine.divina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Geraldine, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Amador and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership, true professionals, no high pressure, Samatha Houston is truly dedicated to customer service. She worked very hard to get the deal i needed. This is my 3rd or 4th purchase fro More

by mmehlisch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara, Samantha Houston , Barry Farber

Dec 17, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Samantha and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to get the Jeep I wanted at a reasonable price with the assistance of Austin. More

by Col242
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Dennis Erazo, Latzu Lara , Austin Henson

Dec 12, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's fantastic to hear that Austin provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive