Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tamer El-Din .
Tamer El-Din
Tamer  El-Din  at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Tamer El-Din

Sales Representative

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Tamer El-Din

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Go see Joe Mazola and he will make it..."

- Wbastida

Excellent service. Go see Joe Mazola and he will make it happen. Whole process was fast and easy. Thank you guys for everything. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mazola

Feb 15, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Wbastida, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need in a vehicle by providing the best customer service, lowest prices, transparency, and a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service , and excellent prices salesman tamer..."

- Melissa

Excellent service , and excellent prices salesman tamer was great and made me feel comfortable with the car buying experience overall happy. Definitely try out this dealer as a choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Melissa, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Tamer was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today was a great day as soon as I walked in Florida Fine..."

- Rita

Today was a great day as soon as I walked in Florida Fine Cars I was greeted with a smile and wonderful energy. Tamer EL DIN. My sales representative was amazing and caring. He really had my best interest at heart. He got me the best deal and the best deal on my trade in. My experience was Hassel free!!! Through the years I have purchased vehicles from Florida Fine Cars and they have never failed me. Thank you Florida Fine Cars. And most of all Thank You. Tamer EL Din

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Rita, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Tamer was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Pricess"

- Nate

The process was very smooth from start to finish and took me just a couple of hours to get in and out. Easy process with no hassle or pushy sales men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Nate, Thank you so much for your kind words and your recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly environment "

- Devon K

Walked out with the car of my dreams! Finance manager Ian did an amazing job and tamer was very friendly and funny! Great Coffee selection too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Devon K, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars! Happy you enjoyed the coffee!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ideal"

- Mark

Ideal buying experience. Great selection at a great price! They do a great job providing you the car history and they have incredible deals if you really look at the inventory you can find a gem like I found mine! Thank you for all your help Tamer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Mark, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Tamer was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blessed"

- triannamaureen

My friend told me about this place and she was right!! Tamer greeted me with the biggest smile and helped me get into a car despite my situation. I explained to him and how everyone was giving me the run around but he was honest from the beginning and he got me driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Triannamaureen, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamer is an amazing sales man, great with customers and..."

- Lazaro

Tamer is an amazing sales man, great with customers and always on top of his standard, delivered amazing services. Walked in looking at a Jeep, I got a link with the full walk around of the vehicle, that for me was amazing and it shows how much he cares about your satisfaction. Also was next to me threw out the whole time that I was looking for a vehicle. Be far the best service that I’ve ever had while buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Lazaro, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Tamer was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional I will definitely refer friends and..."

- shenitawilliams1979

Very professional I will definitely refer friends and family, this place is the bomb Tamer deserves salesman of the month every month he is a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilkins

May 14, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Shenitawilliams1979, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would buy from here again"

- jmc75

Tamer (salesman), Jesse (manager), and Rafa (finance) were all very helpful. Met manager of entire dealership, (very tall) Rafael. He assured me car would be clean and ready, and sent someone to find spare key for me, as well. Very happy with my purchase. I think maybe better for me if I did not trade-in old car, would get more if I sold it myself. They do not negotiate on price, but I know for certain that one car I looked had price dropped, from time I printed out page from their site to when I got to dealership and checked again, price had been lowered. The manager Rafael explained that the price is not negotiable, but that the price of the vehicle will go down as it stays on the lot for longer than two weeks. Cars sell quickly here, I had three to look at. One had sold, one had price drop, and the first one on my list (car I bought) was only here for a few days when I saw it online. Was at dealership down the street HGREG also. Called and said I am at Florida Fine, and am ready to buy, but want to give HGREG the option of matching price on similar car, but HGREG said we don't negotiate (like this place), so I saved $1600 by buying here, but the car at HGREG was better color for my choice. Problem with used cars - you don't get to choose color like when buying new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Fettig , Rafael Esquivel, Rafael Espaillat

Feb 12, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

JMC75, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. In regards to the vehicles being sold quickly, you are so right. They do sell quickly as we are selling cars 24 hours a day 7 days a week. We sell cars out of state and overseas, online and in house. As you mentioned we are a no-haggle no-hassle dealership as well because customers do not like the back and forth of haggling or the hassle of trying to figure prices out. The prices are set for the convenience of everyone and being that we price our cars based on Live Market pricing we know you are getting a better purchase in your area. I mean you explained it in your review when you stated you saved $1600 with us. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and hope to assist you and your friends and family in the near future for your next vehicle purchase! Enjoy!!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,598

2020 Buick Encore

$16,598

used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $25,499

2018 Genesis G80

$25,499

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $21,999

2017 Dodge Challenger

$21,999

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $22,299

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$22,299

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $23,499

2017 Jaguar XF

$23,499

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,699

2018 Honda Odyssey

$22,699