About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tami Myers.
Tami Myers
Tami Myers, Member Experience Advisor, Auto Aves
5.0

Tami Myers

Member Experience Advisor

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Hello, I am Tami Myers. I joined the Automotive Avenues sales team in 1994 to pursue a new direction after working in an office setting for nine years. The first car I ever owned was a 1989 Nissan 200SX, which I drove for six years. In all that time, the only thing I didn’t like about it was the fact that it had no air conditioning (lol). As native of Colorado, I spend most of my time either caring for my dogs and cats, working in my garden or roller blading. I also has a very close relationship with my family. At work, I take every opportunity to have fun. I care about people and treat members the way I like to be treated, with patience and respect. I also know how important it is to listen and members appreciate my attentive ear. I invite you to give me a call if you are researching your next vehicle, I would be happy to help you find the car of your dreams.

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Tami Myers

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another car for our family from auto aves"

- DMathis

Just bought 5th car from Auto Aves. Always satisfied. Honest, truthfull, great service from sales, finance and service dept. Will always go back to AutoAves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Auto Aves responded

It was a pleasure to read about your 5th car-buying experience at Automotive Avenues. Congratulations on your new vehicle!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know we provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always love them!"

- Ptrahern

Mary, working for Pat, has sold me a car before, and now once again. Mary goes over and above. She is an excellent rep for AutoAves. I have recommended AutoAves to others and they have bought cars there, all of them very satisfied. As I have learned, new or used, they deliver ... better than any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Wright, Pat Shane

Sep 12, 2018

Auto Aves responded

At Automotive Avenues, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience to date"

- Jens

I purchased a vehicle through Auto Aves yesterday and the experience was the easiest and most hassle free car purchase I've ever made. Tami Myers and Jill Mapes at Auto Aves were both awesome and provided me with numerous options that fit what I was looking for. In addition, Tami helped me get a better rate than I arrived with in my pre approval. Needless to say, I'll be using Tami and Auto Aves again and would recommend them to anyone looking to take the stress and challenges out of finding a new car. Go Auto Aves! Thanks, Jens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. I'm happy to hear that we could provide you with a great vehicle purchase experience. We look forward to working with you again down the road. Take care! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tami is honest, hardworking, fun and to the point."

- Gordon Koch

Tami Myers knocked it out of the park with my recent purchase of a used 2014 Nissan Rogue. We were looking for a small truck and waiting for anything to come by that met our specifications when Tami called us to come in. She informed us about the "reasonable" truck shortage in Colorado and pointed us towards some of the available vehicles in their lot that fits our needs. We walked out with an amazing SUV that had better mileage at the perfect price THAT NIGHT with some help by CJ Crowl in Financing . Thank you so much Tami and CJ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan and Tami were a huge help!"

- tsc24

I bought a new 4Runner through Automotive Avenues and it was a wonderful experience. Everybody was helpful and the whole process was very quick and easy. They definitely went above and beyond to help me out. On the way to the dealership to do final paperwork my vehicle died, Dan got in his car to give me a jump without a second thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta, Mark Worrick

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professuional, let you take your time"

- Cinerama

They were recommended by my credit union They listened to what I was there for. Gave me a list of vehicles and their specifics and let me take my time a look at those I wanted to. I found one I wished to purchase. The process was explained well and efficiently Finance was also very professional and efficient A very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rotter

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service by true professionals"

- HappyDriver

Tami is professional and knowledgeable- my ONLY consultant for over 20 years. Excellent and professional service! Jacob made the financing process seamless, understandable and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rotter

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- TMM

So, I finally decide to purchase a new car after 11 years. I was so nervous and really didn't know what I wanted, had an idea, but really no clue. Due to previous experiences, I bring my brother along who just recently purchased a car from Auto Aves with the help from Tami . After going to a few other dealerships, ( I started with a quick run through Auto Aves) and being pushed around and guided to cars I wasn't 100% comfortable with, I decide one last glace through the lot on our way home. I have to say, I am glad I did! This was the most comfortable I had been in a car dealership all day - Tami is great! Non pushy, easy going, friendly, really the whole staff was very knowledgeable,they made it an easy choice to purchase the car I did. I will never by from a standard dealership again - it may be another 11 years...:) but never again! ** headlight was way out of alignment, not noticed until on drive home, took me a week to get back up to the dealership, The did all necessary adjustments and at no cost - the service staff is great! I was in and out in less then an hour, with an explanation of what they did. This is the place to buy and service your car - hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Toyota, bv

We felt very comfortable right away. Everybody was amazing and friendly, there was no hassle and we never felt rushed to make a decision on the spot. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm, Mark Worrick, Gideon Benjamin, Manuel Mendez, Mike Taylor, Joel Wallace, Anthony Hodges, Jared Sliter

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- FS92

Everyone at the dealership was really friendly and knowledgeable. There was also a large selection that I was able to take my time to find what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$23,980

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,980

2014 Ford F-350

$46,980

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,980

2015 Nissan Murano

$25,480

2015 Acura TLX

$20,980

2015 Honda CR-V

$20,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$28,980