Tami Myers
Tami Myers at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Tami Myers

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews

Hello, I am Tami Myers. I joined the Automotive Avenues sales team in 1994 to pursue a new direction after working in an office setting for nine years. The first car I ever owned was a 1989 Nissan 200SX, which I drove for six years. In all that time, the only thing I didn’t like about it was the fact that it had no air conditioning (lol). As native of Colorado, I spend most of my time either caring for my dogs and cats, working in my garden or roller blading. I also has a very close relationship with my family. At work, I take every opportunity to have fun. I care about people and treat members the way I like to be treated, with patience and respect. I also know how important it is to listen and members appreciate my attentive ear. I invite you to give me a call if you are researching your next vehicle, I would be happy to help you find the car of your dreams.

5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Tami Myers

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I began working with Tami but due to scheduling worked with Jerry for the final sale. They were both professional, friendly, and eager to help. They were not pushy or agitated with a longer than usual pro More

by lukraze
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay , The gals in the lobby were very friendly and inviting as well

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tami did an excellent job understanding our motor vehicle needs and bringing us the correct opportunity! Automotive Avenues is very flexible working with us so that we could secure the appropriate financing More

by ToddMazz
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing my car at Automotive Aves was a very pleasant experience! Tami Meyer really went the extra mile for me by getting to work early so she could give me the best experience possible! She asked if I w More

by Cwolfrum93
\
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Auto Avenues. No pressure hassle free. Thank you Tami and CJ, We now have the perfect size family SUV! More

by ambergallegos72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tami was extremely helpfully in getting my first car! I was super nervous but she made the whole process a breeze. She made me feel right at home taking away any anxiety. More

by Nwidener895
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta, Jim Hubler

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and painless the staff is great and super helpful 2nd vehicle I've bought here. Tami was amazing and made the entire experience much more pleasant. More

by NikoG
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay, Tom Sullivan

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tami was amazing! ! She is kind, patient, and great at her job. I went to two other dealerships before coming to Automotive Avenues, and they were by far the nicest and More

by caseybaugh1641
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Spangler, CJ Crowl

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tami was very helpful during the entire car purchase process. Automotive Avenues took care of everything in regards to the vehicle purchased and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicl More

by Ckm19892007
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience start to finish. Jerry and the team were responsive to inquiries and helper me get in and out with a new ride in no time! Very happy with the new wheels and I’ll defi More

by Jesse Oliver
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

best experience ive had buying a car, very thoughtful and makes sure you are aware of everything. More

by Rmjessie0319
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,980
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive