Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tami Myers.
Tami Myers
Tami Myers at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Tami Myers

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Hello, I am Tami Myers. I joined the Automotive Avenues sales team in 1994 to pursue a new direction after working in an office setting for nine years. The first car I ever owned was a 1989 Nissan 200SX, which I drove for six years. In all that time, the only thing I didn’t like about it was the fact that it had no air conditioning (lol). As native of Colorado, I spend most of my time either caring for my dogs and cats, working in my garden or roller blading. I also has a very close relationship with my family. At work, I take every opportunity to have fun. I care about people and treat members the way I like to be treated, with patience and respect. I also know how important it is to listen and members appreciate my attentive ear. I invite you to give me a call if you are researching your next vehicle, I would be happy to help you find the car of your dreams.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Tami Myers

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a return customer because of Tami, my sales agent...."

- Lisa M

I am a return customer because of Tami, my sales agent. She will make sure you get the perfect car! Thanks to CJ also! He made sure my payment was within my range. They both worked very hard on my behalf to make sure I was happy with my new car. I’m so grateful to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since I have lived in Colorado, for over 30 years, I have..."

- traceydblustein

Since I have lived in Colorado, for over 30 years, I have exclusively purchased my vehicles at Automotive Avenues. I have always been happy with the result. Tami Myers worked with me and I felt completely taken care of and I knew she was going to work with me on getting the best car for the best price. I came in looking for a used car and actually ended up with a new vehicle that was the exact right car and at the right price. She gave me clear, concise information and answered all my questions. She usually was telling me the answers to my questions almost before I could ask them. I never felt pressured to make a decision which is one of the truly great features of this dealership. Even though I was pre-approved for a loan, Tami was able to work with me to get even better financing in place and walked me through the application process to get a lower interest rate. It was a great experience. I will continue to buy my cars here in the future. I always recommend Automotive Avenues to my friends when they are looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer here! Tami and the team made it so..."

- Allihealy

First time car buyer here! Tami and the team made it so easy. She had great industry insight into what I was looking for/needed. Very comfortable atmosphere and non-threatening process. Auto Aves was recommended to me by my family and I would recommend it to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Feb 20, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Tami. Congratulations on your newcar! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was/is fabulous! I was hoping for a quote;..."

- hazelmiller53

My experience was/is fabulous! I was hoping for a quote; I drove away with a beautiful new van in a couple of hours! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Feb 06, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

hazelmiller53, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Automotive Avenues, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Customer Centered!!"

- Wendy

Cheryl was awesome! The whole team very focused on what the customer is looking to purchase. Everyone friendly and efficient in the entire sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Josh Sahr

Oct 30, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a NEW Car"

- MSPtoyota

We were helped purchasing just the right car for us! Without a ton of pressure. We were very happy with our entire experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Sep 03, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant way to pick a car"

- Lyn 622

I had a pleasant experience picking out a newer CR-V with Tami's help searching through the inventory and pointing out what was good on each car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Sep 03, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a pleasant experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, and friendly. "

- Marz2012

Super helpful, and really nice! Let me drive as many cars as I wanted, and gave me room to think about it, without being aggressive about a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tami Rules"

- Dan37

We have bought 6 cars with Tami Myers help. Always great help and painless. Tami has also helped our daughter with her car purchase. Call Tami ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Tami really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with her, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Bratdenkb@gmail.com

We worked with Tami Myers she was an amazing enthusiastic sales rep.I would highly recommend her I would highly recommend her again. She worked very hard to get the SUV that we we’re looking for. she had car available to look at the same day. Of course it was everything we were looking for we decided to buy the vehicle we could pick it up on Saturday Saturday we were there less than an hour all paperwork was completed and we were ready to roll thank you so much Tammy for all your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm, Josh Sahr

Aug 29, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Hi and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Tami is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,980

2017 Nissan Murano

$26,980

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$30,980

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $30,640

2019 GMC Acadia

$30,640

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,640

2018 Toyota Camry

$21,640

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,620

2020 Toyota RAV4

$29,620

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,980

2018 INFINITI Q50

$27,980