About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tammy Hopper.
Tammy Hopper
Tammy Hopper, Rental Car/BDC Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Tammy Hopper

Rental Car/BDC Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

I’m a local girl, a true native to St Augustine. I am a mother of 2 wonderful boys and live at the beach. I Have worked in the car business for over 25 years. I like working for Beaver Toyota because it gives back to the local community and projects a positive image. The atmosphere is awesome and my co-workers rock!

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Tammy Hopper

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaver Toyota is great!"

- Tlc

Love the service center and will buy my next car there . Hector is really a fantastic service rep and I love the WiFi so I can do other stuff while I wai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15000 mile service"

- Rory MacDonell

My vehicle was taken in promptly even though I was a "drive in," and did not have a service appt. Wait time was reasonable and the staff were all extremely courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mac

May 07, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much, we appreciate your business. We'll see you at your next service appointment!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casual and professionals with integrity."

- Cargirl

I have purchased seven vehicles from Beaver Toyota. I have always been treated like family. They are attentive and professional. Being a local I have no reason to purchase from an outer town dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blanchard, Reggie Winkles, Peggy Winkles, Travis White , Nathan Baily

May 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

What a nice compliment. Repeat business is the best form of flattery for us. We are so happy to have you as a member of our family now and for many years to come.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent quality service and work on my car. "

- Bobbi

They always give top-notch service no matter which department I happen to be working with. Chad is great. Tammy is great. Nancy is great. I could go on and on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Caroul, Nancy West, Travis White, Chad Johnson

Jan 29, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

YOU ROCK BOBBI!!!!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was completed efficiently & on time."

- Teacher, rj80

We came for a 20 ,000 mile maintanence. As Justin about having the vehicle detailed. He explained our choices, gave us an estimated time. This was all completed in less time & we were most pleased. Tammy checked with us all along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Shockley

Jul 08, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

It is our goal to get all your service/detail work done in a timely matter and we are thrilled that it was done quickly and you were on your way in no time. Thanks from Justin and Tammy!

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless service for my Lexus"

- Vc

Moved my service from Jacksonville Lexus to St Augustine Toyota and so glad! They did what I needed, didn't try to sell me anything I didn't, and now they offer valet service! Everyone I spoke to, from the lady on the phone when I made the appointment to the gentleman who drove me to work, were so upbeat, helpful, and aimed to say yes. And my car was ready in record time. I used this dealership several years ago And noticed a major improvement in all areas this time. Easiest service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Shockley

Apr 15, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the great review. It is our goal to make sure you have a wonderful experience. Thank you for the 5 star review!

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Avaone

This is my second purchase from Beaver! They never cease to exceed my expectations for customer service! Everyone is friendly and helpful no matter how busy they are. I still think they need to add dark chocolate to the coffee and cookie bar!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Shane Buzzetti, Doug Miller, Brett Morgan, Michelle May, Chuck Golden, Gary Casey, Tammy Caroul

May 05, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you, Avaone. It is always a pleasure to see you and we will look into the dark chocolate!! We love having you apart of the Beaver Toyota Family! Sincerely, Michelle May Customer Relations Leader

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right dealership to go to"

- KramerU

Excellent Service, friendly and knowledgeable sales people. I traded in a car off lease, got a better car than I expected, Toyota is such a reliable productand user friendly, they make it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aspen Leaf, Shane Buzzetti

Mar 14, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the great feedback and choosing Beaver Toyota!

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience. "

- Toyoforlife

I bought my truck brand-new from beaver Toyota. I couldn't of been more happier. I had a great experience from top to bottom. From the salesman to the sales managers, all the way up to the finance people, they helped me out the whole way and I receive world-class customer service. The service department has been wonderful, I've taken my truck in a few times for its scheduled oil changes and I've had no issues with them whatsoever. They have even provide shuttle service to take me to my work and back when my car was done. The atmosphere while visiting Beaver Toyota is that of friendship and loyalty. All the salesman seem very friendly and I was greeted many times while I was there. I would recommend beaver Toyota to anybody looking to buy any type of car. You get world-class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blanchard, Donald Cameron, Andrew Tabaku

Feb 15, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you! We are so happy you had such a great experience here! We truly try to give all our customers that "WOW" factor! Welcome to our Beaver Toyota Family! Sincerely, Michelle May Customer Relations Leader

February 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Dealership"

- Beach Folks

I recently purchased a 4Runner from Beaver after researching all the Toyota dealers in NE & central east Florida.I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and the dealership. John Chapman was the sales specialist who assisted my wife and I in our selection. We received a fair deal and look forward to our future dealings with Beaver. After spending some time in the customer service waiting room while my 4runner received special part installation I came away impressed with their parts and service center; both personnel and waiting area. I highly recommend John Chapman to help you make your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Reggie Winkles, Daniel Marshall, John Chapman

Feb 12, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are delighted that you and your wife choose us for your new car purchase and it was a pleasure to provide you with outstanding customer service! We look forward to seeing both of you again. Sincerely, Michelle May Customer Relations Leader

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920