Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tanesha Gordon.
Tanesha Gordon
Tanesha Gordon at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.9

Tanesha Gordon

Product Specialist

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Highly motivated, loyal, and dependable employee who consistently provides exceptional customer service. Charismatic and outgoing with exceptional interpersonal skills who positively engages customers quickly and easily. Works well independently and in a team environment. Often exceeds expectations of customers and employers. Open to learning new skills and easily adapts to new work environments and tasks. please stop by and check out my Instagram page @yesshesell_vehicle like and share witha friend.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

19 Reviews of Tanesha Gordon

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with them. They are very..."

- nfor96

I had the best experience with them. They are very accommodating, they really do listen to what you want to achieve, and they are very honest and upfront. Thank you to Tiffany, Mike, Jim, Jackson and Tanesha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Michael Smith, Tiffany Gallt , Jackson Dunn

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time leasing a vehicle through Fucillo..."

- Robin

This is my second time leasing a vehicle through Fucillo of Amsterdam and once again a great experience! I worked with Tanesha Gordon and from start to finish she was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She made the process stress free and painless. No surprises. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Tanesha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Tanesha Gordon and she was amazing. She..."

- GEG Verified Customer

We worked with Tanesha Gordon and she was amazing. She knew the ins and outs of all the vehicles at the dealership and listened to what we wanted for our first ever leased vehicle. We cannot be more happy with our new lease. She was professional and patient in answering all our questions. We were so happy with the experience that we asked her to help us with another truck. Let's just say we are proud owners of not one but two RAMS from Fuccillo in less than a month. Thank you Tanesha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Tony Ortiz , Kevin Patel

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am..."

- samnejsmom Verified Customer

Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am extremely pleased. Got a great deal on a great vehicle. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much samnejsmom for the awesome review! We highly appreciate you allowing us to assist with your vehicle purchase!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great thank you for every thing. Very friendly and..."

- npassino14 Verified Customer

Great thank you for every thing. Very friendly and helpful. I love my jeep and have almost always had jeep so I’m glad I got another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff all amazing at what they do. Got me a fair..."

- LYSSIE13MARIE Verified Customer

Great staff all amazing at what they do. Got me a fair price on my trade ins and fought for the best rate. Tanesha Gordon found us an amazing vehicle in our price range and made sure we were comfortable with where everything was before sending us on our way. Won’t ever go anywhere else for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you, LYSSIE13MARIE so much for the awesome review. We are so happy we could assist with your vehicle search and look forward to being able to assist with all of your vehicle needs down the road! Welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanesha Gordon is a great salesperson, the best I ever..."

- rspannbauer

Tanesha Gordon is a great salesperson, the best I ever had, and I bought a lot of vehicles., She I very knowledgeable, she will listen to what kind of vehicle you are interested in. I give her an A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanesha was great! She took great care of me, and was..."

- TFISHER621 Verified Customer

Tanesha was great! She took great care of me, and was quick to react to any issues I had. I would definitely buy from Fuccillo again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much TFISHER621 for sharing your most recent experience! We are so glad Tanesha was able to assist to meet all of your needs! If you need anything moving forward please do not hesitate to reach back out! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and staff were pleasant to work with. The..."

- michaelcichy04

The dealership and staff were pleasant to work with. The staff were very helpful, especially in dealing with my car insurance company. I didn't feel pressured into buying anything which made the experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales woman was amazing. Walked us through the whole..."

- SHAWNCOWIN1107 Verified Customer

Our sales woman was amazing. Walked us through the whole process and showed us as many as i wanted. Rest was slow going. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $17,189

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$17,189

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,765

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,765

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,691

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,691

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,840

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,840

used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,715

2016 Nissan Frontier

$21,715

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,893

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$13,893