Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Cruz.
Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.9

Antonio Cruz

Sales Consultant

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Expert

28 Reviews of Antonio Cruz

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was coming out of a Toyota lease that I rolled over..."

- wafdrob Verified Customer

I was coming out of a Toyota lease that I rolled over three times and I’ve always had Toyota and I went there to look And then We met Antonio And I was never pressured and felt comfortable 😀😀😃😃👍👍👍👍a+++++++++++++ thank you again love our truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but..."

- cwallett12010

We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but professional services. Antonio is our go to salesman. He is patient and honest with us. If we ever need another vehicle we will definitely use Antonio again! The service department is also awesome, honest, friendly and efficient! Lance is our go to man also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were friendly and good customer service I got a..."

- ryanallman1234 Verified Customer

People were friendly and good customer service I got a great car for a good price next time I going their to get my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've bought 7 vehicles from Fuccillo, 6 from Amsterdam..."

- cwallett12010 Verified Customer

We've bought 7 vehicles from Fuccillo, 6 from Amsterdam and 1 from Nelliston Chevrolet. Amsterdam is definitely the best dealership for all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clouser, Ryan Palmateer

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am..."

- samnejsmom Verified Customer

Great experience. The salesman did a tremendous job. Am extremely pleased. Got a great deal on a great vehicle. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much samnejsmom for the awesome review! We highly appreciate you allowing us to assist with your vehicle purchase!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One salesman was angry walking around made me very..."

- teddiebear1765 Verified Customer

One salesman was angry walking around made me very nervous. But my salesman made sure myself and my husband weren’t in any danger from that man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Michael Smith

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have a great group of people working there. The are..."

- csnyder17 Verified Customer

You have a great group of people working there. The are attentive and look for the best deal possible. Thank you for taking the time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you csnyder17 for the HUGE review! We are so happy we could assist with your vehicle needs and look forward to assisting again down the road! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose and Ryan were very helpful in getting me into the..."

- LEANDRALAIR05 Verified Customer

Jose and Ryan were very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. They were not pushy and listened to what I wanted and what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Extremely friendly, professional, informative employees!..."

- PDAVEY8282 Verified Customer

Extremely friendly, professional, informative employees! Mike patiently and thoroughly explained All of the features of my new Jeep and I felt totally relaxed driving away from the dealership!! Completing paperwork went smoothly and each form was reviewed carefully. Entire experience was excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, thanks Anna for the following and Antonio..."

- JEIICRUZ069 Verified Customer

Great service, thanks Anna for the following and Antonio for the extra mile. Definitely I would recommend you guys. I'm really happy with my Mitsubishi Outlander🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,015

2021 Jeep Renegade

$30,015

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,511

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,511

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,852

2018 Ram 1500

$29,852

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,005

2021 Dodge Charger

$39,005

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,130

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,130

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,775

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,775