Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Hopkins.
Lance Hopkins
Lance Hopkins at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
4.8

Lance Hopkins

Service Advisor

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me
Call
Email

101 Reviews of Lance Hopkins

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, quality, and Friendly Service"

- tom@legere.ws Verified Customer

I simply could not Ave asked for better service at any price; it's about as simple as that. They got me in, they got'er done...I was on my way like a pit stop at The Daytona 500...Thanks fella's for the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ortiz, Daniel Perkins , I'm not sure exactly who was who by name, but there were three gents that helped me, so I selected the men's names, not that the ladies aren't great too; but my service stop was managed all be the men

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance, Dan and Neil are very professional... In and out..."

- NYJUNEBUG Verified Customer

Lance, Dan and Neil are very professional... In and out before I knew it and on short notice too. Helpful friendly service.. I will be recommending this Fuccillos to all my co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Young, Daniel Perkins

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance in the service department was a great help he..."

- HECTORRONDON1110 Verified Customer

Lance in the service department was a great help he tookncare of my problem and made me feel comfortable lance also made sure before i took off with my vehicle he dobule checked my vehicle THANK YOU lance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ortiz

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- DROSE0415 Verified Customer

great people to work with. Antornio seen me back, had couble of miner things that needed to be done with my jeep patriot and asked how things were going. Lance explained everything to me before bringing my vechile in and had someone help me set my blue tooth up in vechile.. Jim explained all options on my finacing. So far I had a better experience in Amsterdam office then I did in Schenectady office with my last 2 vechicle I brought at fuccilo. They put me at eaze . Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cobb, Antonio Cruz

Jan 10, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much DROSE0415 for the detailed feedback. We are so happy you are so pleased with the vehicle buying process. We understand it can get messy sometimes but glad we were abloe to put your mind at ease! We look forward to assisting again down the road! Welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- exboondockers

I showed up via tow truck unexpectedly with a flat tire on 12/18/19 and Lance Hopkins was quick to take great care of me. There was a lot of people there who had appointments so I completely understood that I would have a bit of a wait. Lance was super nice and professional, identified the issue quickly and had me out of there as quickly as he could. I will definitely go back there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much exboondockers for taking the time to share such a positive experience here with our Service Department. We highly value Lance and so glad he was able to assist! We look forward to assisting if needed again!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another top notch service visit"

- bslocum13 Verified Customer

Another great experience at the Fucillo CJDR Service center. Vehicle drop off took les than 4 minutes, employees were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you bslocum13 for sharing your recent Servicing experience! We highly value you as a customer as well as would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We look forward to being able to assist however needed down the road!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- RC36869 Verified Customer

I would like to recommend friends to go there. A very friendly and a great atmosphere, everyone was very polite and ask how are you doing today. May I help you with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much RC36869 for the awesome review! We are so happy we were able to assist with such high satisfaction! We look forward to being able to assist again down the road whenever it maybe needed!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"........."

- Sam Fernandez Verified Customer

This time I'll give u guys only 2 stars. U guys gotta b more transparent with clients. If they Bring u a car to fix and u guys know it will take more than few days dont tell them that it will be fixed same or next day...... Thats my only concern..... Other than that u guys do an awesome job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Dusenbury, Jessenia Maldonado, Crystal Rivera, Tony Ortiz

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jeep issues"

- llubrant Verified Customer

It took a while for my jeep to be fixed but Lance was great as the issues I had with the jeep were intensive. high

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very alusome experience. "

- D.V.CLEMONS1873 Verified Customer

Everyone that helped me, did a great job! They put it all together in a way that made me a very,very,very,happy man. Thank You very,very much. All of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Zilberman, Jim Cobb , Ahmed, Peter, - 5 Star for these two guys too!

Nov 18, 2019

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much D.V.CLEMONS1873 for the HUGE review! Your feedback is highly appreciated as well as your loyalty to us! We look forward to being able to assist again down the road however it maybe needed!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,618

2019 Ram 1500

$38,618

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $40,895

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$40,895

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,672

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,672

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,499

2020 Ram 1500

$37,499

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,472

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,472

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,869

2020 Ram 1500

$42,869

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,499

2020 Ram 1500

$35,499

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,672

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,672