Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lance Hopkins.
Lance Hopkins
Lance Hopkins at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.6

Lance Hopkins

Service Advisor

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

183 Reviews of Lance Hopkins

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove into service without an appointment for my oil..."

- NYJUNEBUG Verified Customer

I drove into service without an appointment for my oil change hoping they would fit me in. Lance got it all done within an hour. They do such a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nivek Timmons, Daniel Perkins

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just thank U guys for Ur excellent and quick service..."

- Sam Fernandez Verified Customer

Just thank U guys for Ur excellent and quick service always that I need my car inspected or any other mechanic service that I can't have done by myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but..."

- cwallett12010

We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but professional services. Antonio is our go to salesman. He is patient and honest with us. If we ever need another vehicle we will definitely use Antonio again! The service department is also awesome, honest, friendly and efficient! Lance is our go to man also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are really nice and the service is outstanding...."

- LEGALCNS Verified Customer

People are really nice and the service is outstanding. Everyone is there to help and answers your questions and explain everything that you do not understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Service was very..."

- maksmema Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Service was very quick, my vehicle was done in about a half an hour. Great people , great service Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessenia Maldonado

Apr 05, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service was quick, neat and on time and staff was great..."

- rhoefs Verified Customer

service was quick, neat and on time and staff was great as usual. Explained everything and followed thru with just the scheduled service. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL THE PEOPLE I WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. EVEIF..."

- barbara.slusarz9 Verified Customer

ALL THE PEOPLE I WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. EVEIF GETTING IT DONE IN A TIMELY FASHION, THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTSN WHEN I CAME IN FOR 3 OR 4 THINGS TO BE TAKEN CARE OF THEY DID THEIR VERY BEST TO GET IT DONE. IF NOT ALL CAME BE DONE THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO TAKE CARE OF IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance is awesome, always does a great job when I bring my..."

- briannaabraham Verified Customer

Lance is awesome, always does a great job when I bring my car in. He is very knowledgeable, communicates well, and addresses all my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous. I like the video inspection..."

- jpkkohler Verified Customer

Friendly and courteous. I like the video inspection review of my vehicle and online quote system where I can accept or decline service . The departmenr worked with me to come up with a suitable financial solution to get the work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent service josh a great mechanic always will..."

- ckoolkat4747 Verified Customer

Very excellent service josh a great mechanic always will come back friendly people caring and really understood our needs of what was going on thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,015

2021 Jeep Renegade

$30,015

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,511

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,511

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,852

2018 Ram 1500

$29,852

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,005

2021 Dodge Charger

$39,005

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,130

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,130

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,775

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,775