About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tanner Aycock.
Tanner Aycock
Tanner Aycock, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Tanner Aycock

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Have been in the car industry since March of 2017. Avid football and basketball fan for the Utah Jazz and Utah State Aggies. Avid sportsman, hunting and fishing.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Tanner Aycock

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Pro’s"

- Collierlunt Verified Customer

I have a 2013 Ford Focus with an issue with the DPS6 transmission. I was really impressed with how fast and accurate their diagnostics were. They fixed my transmission in a day and everything works great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty issue"

- Jo1 Verified Customer

Fantastic service from both dealer and Nissan. Zero pushback regarding my warranty issue with rear axle. The next truck I buy I will be going to Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincerely care about customer satisfaction "

- Miken Verified Customer

Tanner and Brad teamed up to get answers and solutions to a very elusive and technical concern involving my 2015 F250 diesel particulate filter and it’s behavioral patterns.. after expending hours of research were able to resolve any and all issues as well as confidently explain their findings. I now can drive my amazing truck without any concerns about the diesel particulate filter regeneration process. I have also been made to feel at home and greeted friendly by service advisor Loretta . Additionally, having been in sales 26 years at a high line automotive dealership and not wanting to pick up service calls on on the weekend, found young sales consultant Colton very receptive and accommodating to my unexpected Saturday service call. Kudos to those representing customer 1st and to Wilson ownership having been blessed with these type of people in your employ. Even a young man attending the lot went out of his way to help. (Forgive me for failing to recollect your name) My wife and I are not from the area and looking into relocation while son attends USU (go Aggies). I can tell you service like this is rare elsewhere. All the Best to Wilson and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Johnson , 20+ year service technician-Brad

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusting the service department "

- M-KGOFF4 Verified Customer

The service dept. does an excellent job in customer service. I live in Washington state and my daughter goes to school in Logan. I can trust Wilson motors to be professional and fair even when I’m over 600 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E xellent experience"

- bigin2hunting Verified Customer

I was treated well all the through the buying process. They answered all of my questions that I had and went out of their way to make it right for a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Allenmandell Verified Customer

Took my truck in for a oil change and tire rotation. They got it done very quickly and gave my truck a complimentary wash. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- kaxline Verified Customer

The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase. Very nice and gave us several options during our search for a van. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Newford

I enjoyed my experience at Wilson motors due to the knowledge of the salesman who I worked with. Tanner Aycock was very personable and willing to find what I wanted and needed in a truck. Kayden Barr the financial closer was just as helpful with the paperwork. I would refer friends or family members to either one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Chevy!"

- CodesEmpire

Its been almost 20 years for the both of us since we invested in a vehicle. Tanner was really nice to work with! He was patient with us while we went through a few vehicles in a detail including crawling under it checking the drive train and other components. It was great doing business with Wilson Motor Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was easy to buy this car."

- Happy Customers

Tanner was so friendly. NOT FAKE, he asked the right questions to find us the best car. He was not pushy at all. He gave us great options and just took care of us. This is our 2nd car from Wilsons and are very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malia

1
1 - 10 of 14 results