About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tanner Aycock.
Tanner Aycock
Tanner Aycock, Client Advisor, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Tanner Aycock

Client Advisor

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Have been in the car industry since March of 2017. Avid football and basketball fan for the Utah Jazz and Utah State Aggies. Avid sportsman, hunting and fishing.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Tanner Aycock

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E xellent experience"

- bigin2hunting Verified Customer

I was treated well all the through the buying process. They answered all of my questions that I had and went out of their way to make it right for a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Allenmandell Verified Customer

Took my truck in for a oil change and tire rotation. They got it done very quickly and gave my truck a complimentary wash. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- kaxline Verified Customer

The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase. Very nice and gave us several options during our search for a van. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Newford

I enjoyed my experience at Wilson motors due to the knowledge of the salesman who I worked with. Tanner Aycock was very personable and willing to find what I wanted and needed in a truck. Kayden Barr the financial closer was just as helpful with the paperwork. I would refer friends or family members to either one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Chevy!"

- CodesEmpire

Its been almost 20 years for the both of us since we invested in a vehicle. Tanner was really nice to work with! He was patient with us while we went through a few vehicles in a detail including crawling under it checking the drive train and other components. It was great doing business with Wilson Motor Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was easy to buy this car."

- Happy Customers

Tanner was so friendly. NOT FAKE, he asked the right questions to find us the best car. He was not pushy at all. He gave us great options and just took care of us. This is our 2nd car from Wilsons and are very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malia

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience with Tanner."

- Flyguy

Tanner did a great job explaining all the options on the truck. I would highly recommend going to Wilson Motors for a hassle free car sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome dealer "

- Loko13

I had the best experience buying my avalanche this is the second time i buy a car from them and i will probably keep buying from them thanks willson motor company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle great deal"

- RobertGH

Had a great experience shopping and buying my new car. Tanner Aycock made it fast and I got the price I wanted. Thanks for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really helpful!"

- Kmf617

These guys were really great about helping me find a new car. I was pretty stressed out when my old car died and working with Wilson's was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell, Kaden Barr

1
1 - 10 of 10 results