Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tanner Knapp.
Tanner Knapp
Tanner Knapp at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Tanner Knapp

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

309 Reviews of Tanner Knapp

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. The office staff, service advisors,..."

- gwilson872 Verified Customer

Outstanding service. The office staff, service advisors, and the technitions are the very best. I love Bob Baker Subaru and the entire organization. Regards, Gary Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks you for your loyalty. Norman Amabile

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service writers anywhere. I sold my Maserati GT..."

- coast-n-country Verified Customer

Best service writers anywhere. I sold my Maserati GT convertible and bought a used outback. I haven’t compromised on quality or service I’m very happy to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bob Baker Subaru!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanner and Norman at Bob Baker Subaru really are the go..."

- Roger Bautista Verified Customer

Tanner and Norman at Bob Baker Subaru really are the go to guys. Everyone is friendly and do things in a timely manner. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Amabile

Mar 05, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

You are very welcome, Roger! Thanks for trusting Tanner, Norman, and the Bob Baker Subaru team!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service Bob Baker Subaru. They..."

- rico6 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service Bob Baker Subaru. They repaired my vehicle in a timely manner and were courteous and helpful, I would recommend them to anyone looking for service. Great job Bob Baker Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

The team at Bob Baker Subaru loves seeing great reviews! Thank you so much! See you next time!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure! Never have to stress about taking my..."

- redheadsfive Verified Customer

Always a pleasure! Never have to stress about taking my car in! The staff are nice and quick which I appreciate so very much! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Bob Baker Subaru team!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. My car was finished with no worries or..."

- Sean Madrid Verified Customer

Service was great. My car was finished with no worries or concerns. I will always service here now. Being I had a Ford they got everything done within a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience, Sean! We look forward to your continued business with us at Bob Baker Subaru!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful in getting the car repaired as per..."

- jscleaves Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful in getting the car repaired as per the two recall issues and the 30,000 mile check-up. I have a question, however, as to why the low tire light has come on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for your feedback! Please reach out to our service department with any questions! Thank you.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast on compete. Bob Baker Subaru is the only..."

- Kevin Verified Customer

Service was fast on compete. Bob Baker Subaru is the only place the Forester has been for service since we purchased the vehicle and it runs like it’s new after six years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting the Bob Baker Subaru team with your Forester's service needs, Kevin! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, very thorough , took less time than I..."

- crmcmillan10 Verified Customer

Good experience, very thorough , took less time than I thought, provided a very detailed invoice of the work that was being done . Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It was our pleasure to take care of you. -Bob Baker Subaru Service Team

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been bringing my car here for 4 years. They are..."

- Lvforstr Verified Customer

I’ve been bringing my car here for 4 years. They are always fair and explain everything to me so that actually understand what is happening. I trust their assessment and work. No need for me to go anywhere else, I feel like a very valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your years of support! We're glad to have you as a Bob Baker Subaru customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,803

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,803

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,239

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,239

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,177

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,177

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,778

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,778

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,524

2021 Subaru Impreza

$20,524

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $31,711

2020 Subaru BRZ

$31,711