Tanya Kennedy
Tanya Kennedy at Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville
Refer Me

Tanya Kennedy

Sales Consultant

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville

5071 Lycoming Mall Dr.
Montoursville, PA 17754

Contact Me
4.9
227 Reviews

Hello my name is Tanya and I have been in the car business for over 14 years now. I am married with two beautiful girls and we have two dogs and 3 cats. My dogs are a black lab and a dachshund. We live in Williamsport and drive a Ford F-150 and a Ford Edge. I also have a great passion in what the VW product line has to offer. I love what I do and the atmosphere around me. I love to make new friends through this business and have done that continually over the many years here at Fairfield. I not only will take great care of you as a customer but your friends and family as well when making a huge decision to purchase a vehicle. I strive to take great care of my customer Before, During and After the Sale because I want your buying experience to be a wonderful experience and would love to see you the next time you need to upgrade.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified in VW's and Ford's

4.9

227 Reviews

Write a Review

227 Reviews of Tanya Kennedy

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a car quickly and Eric Hamilton and Tanya came through with a car that fit what I wanted when I needed it. More

by MDIEFF
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hamiliton, Tyler Kling

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to schedule Services and was able to wait in a comfortable waiting room till car was finished. Thanks so much! Love the car More

by rinsinge
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Fairfield VW/ Ford, especially Chuck. I first went there in August, and Chuck kept in touch with me until I was ready to purchase a vehicle this month. He was very understanding, kind, an More

by Morgansavage22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hamiliton, Charles Wood

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service, friendly people. , considering I walked in off the street with a dead battery. Everyone was busy but they got to me as soon as possible. Waiting room was clean and w More

by BBUEHLER.PA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales staff. We noticed a slight chip in the paint and they ordered a paint pen for me and offered to fix it for free! They also let me pick out some VW merch for More

by seth
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kling

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second truck from Fairfield Ford and it was very professional and low pressure sale, found little items that needed taken care of and my salesman was very helpful getting them taken care of ASA More

by scottwicks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caldwell, Tyler Kling

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good work, friendly service the are really to do the work And the waiting room chairs are fine More

by pschultz711
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would purchase from again. Very nice people and worked very hard to find me a great interest rate for my loan. More

by WALCKM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kling , Tabitha Koch

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are loyal customers at Fairfield. We purchased an Eco Sport Ford for ours son. From the time we found the car until we purchase the vehicle,we were very well taking care of. Tanya Ken More

by johnjr1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hamiliton, Tyler Kling

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very content with this dealership . I would recommend it to anybody else .They have taken good care of my vehicle. I've taken it there since I purchased it.Been 7 years ago and I will co More

by DIEHL1831
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,570
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,630
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,198
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $117,796
2022 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,375
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,993
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD