Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville

Montoursville, PA

4.7
585 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Fairfield Ford Of Montoursville - New And Used Ford Car Dealership Serving Selinsgrove, Bloomsburg, And Surrounding Pa Areas Welcome to Fairfield Ford of Montoursville, where we strive to provide all of our customers with outstanding professional service for all of their car-related needs. Here at Fairfield Ford of Montoursville, we are proud to present the very best Ford models to the drivers of Historic Montoursville, PA. When you shop with Fairfield Ford of Montoursville, you'll find the new Ford vehicle that you've always wanted thanks to our exceptional selection of top-of-the-line models. Fairfield Ford has all the best models available like the Mustang, F-150, Fiesta, Focus, Explorer, Expedition, and C-Max hybrid. If you're not looking for a brand new car, no problem! Fairfield Ford also offers a wide array of certified pre-owned Ford models and used vehicles in Montoursville, PA of all sorts to the drivers in the Sunbury, Bloomsburg, and Selinsgrove, PA areas. If you're planning on financing your new or certified pre-owned Ford purchase, Fairfield Ford of Montoursville will help you out! Our excellent finance department will assist you in getting great loan or lease terms for your next vehicle. Anytime your new Ford or used vehicle needs a bit of TLC, bring it to the Fairfield Ford of Montoursville service and parts department. Our highly trained staff of Ford technicians will keep your ride looking and running at its best for many years to come. Our service center only used Ford-authorized replacement parts and components to ensure you get quality repairs each and every time you visit us. Fairfield Ford of Montoursville is located in beautiful Montoursville, PA at 5071 Lycoming Mall Drive. If you ever need assistance or more details, call us locally at (570) 368-8121 and get information about all of our excellent Ford services.
Contact Dealership

5071 Lycoming Mall Dr.

Montoursville, PA

17754

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 586 reviews

November 23, 2020

"Very good customer service. Got us a great deal on our..."

- Brandi

Very good customer service. Got us a great deal on our new 2020 Volkswagen. Friendly staff who are more than willing to do what they can to help you get the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Researched online. Found the Explorer we wanted at..."

- gkfce1

Researched online. Found the Explorer we wanted at Fairfield. First time visit. Tanya greeted me outside, showed me the vehicle and kept the experience low key... Trade-in value offered was better than other dealers, lot and showroom immaculate... would recommend Fairfield to anyone shopping a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Very nice dealership and salesman no pressure to buy...."

- keithunlap92

Very nice dealership and salesman no pressure to buy. Will go back to again. Truck was very clean and ready for delivery when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Hopkins,,,, did an awesome job cleaning my truck
November 11, 2020

"We have dealt with Tanya Kennedy in the past 2 years. She..."

- trustees4faith

We have dealt with Tanya Kennedy in the past 2 years. She is always willing to help the customer come to the deal they desire. The service department is excellent. Will continue to do business with Fairfield Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"Great service. Great sales team. I've bought a few cars..."

- dbutler5683

Great service. Great sales team. I've bought a few cars from them and was extremely pleased every time. Will definitely be back! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Brought my car in for routine service and came out with a..."

- tracy21

Brought my car in for routine service and came out with a squeaky clean car. :) Car was ready to go when they said it would be. Thank you for another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fletcher Quigley
November 09, 2020

"Professional customer service. Everyone works together to..."

- Fredfrey

Professional customer service. Everyone works together to help find the best deals around. Fast and reliable communication, will have you in a new car now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2020

"I really like Fairfield Ford, their like family! I've..."

- Debbie Shick/Graybill

I really like Fairfield Ford, their like family! I've been associated with them for like 38 years. Mike Hopple is a great mechanic, he very and attention to detail😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hopple, and Service guys😉😀
October 30, 2020

"The repairs made on the car were solid and that’s what..."

- sofia.irene

The repairs made on the car were solid and that’s what matters. However I only supplied an email to request a copy of my key and provide the required documentation as instructed by personnel at the dealership. Instead of someone following up with that request, I’ve only received these spam emails requesting a review. It has been over two weeks since that request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
October 30, 2020

"Great service over the years with Tanya Kennedy and first..."

- bob and claudia

Great service over the years with Tanya Kennedy and first meeting with Tabitha Koch Have been dealing with Fairfield Ford since we leased our gecko green bug!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results