About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville

4.8

128 Lifetime Reviews

5071 Lycoming Mall Dr., Montoursville, Pennsylvania 17754
Call (888) 534-2277

128 Reviews of Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Bought 2019 Jetta yesterday "

- Erin

I’ve bought quite a few cars and I’ve never had such a laid back experience with sales men! They were not pushy and very polite. Listened to what I wanted and got me to the number I wanted to be at! Great experience, I’ll def go back when I’m ready to trade this in. Thank you Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alicia Lindenmuth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

We are glad we could make the buying experience great for you it was our pleasure!!

October 04, 2018

""A Stress-free Transaction""

- Sheltienationx5

We recently purchased a new VW Passat from Fairfield VW Ford. Our client advisor was Nicholas Camburn. He was courteous, friendly, and very patient while navigating us through the entire process. Nick answered all of our questions and explained the many details about the car we purchased. He was very genuine, and without the usual phony sales pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry Long
Oct 04, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

Thank you for the kind words, we enjoyed working with the both of you. We hope you enjoy the new passat!!

September 29, 2018

"Easy experience"

- 2015passat

Tanya was great, super helpful and accommodating to my search for a quality pre owned vehicle. From test drive to purchase she made the whole process very navigable. Also their finance manager is very knowledgeable and explains things very simply and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance manger
September 27, 2018

"Buying our new VW Tiguan "

- Red

Thankyou! Wonderful overall experience of buying a new car all in one afternoon. Nick was a great salesman and so easy to work with. Everyone in the office was helpful and very friendly and nice. Will definitely tell friends and family of the nice experience we had buying today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, it was our pleasure to be able to work with you both. Enjoy the new tiguan!!!

September 22, 2018

"Wonderful and Thorough Buying Process"

- Katiengl14

My experience working with Tanya Kennedy in VW sales and Terry in Finance was great. Tanya was caring to my specific needs and made me feel comfortable during the whole buying process. I was very pleased with the amount of time she spent with me even after the deal was finished by showing me how to use every function in my new vehicle. I learned a lot about the car because of the time she spent with me. Thank you Tanya and Terry for great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alicia Lindenmuth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry
September 22, 2018

"Pleasant "

- Freezer

Both sales representatives were very helpful, knowledgeable about the cars. In the end I'm very satisfied with their service and the vehicle they got me into

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tanya Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

It was a joy being able to work with you enjoy the new Volkswagen!!!

September 19, 2018

"Very Happy with Purchase"

- happydriver

The purchase of our new truck went very smoothly. We were happy to be able to take the truck with us. All the paperwork went very smoothly. Nick was very helpful and we had a good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

You both were a joy to work with I hope you enjoy the new truck!!

September 11, 2018

"Knowledgeable."

- ding

Nick at Fairfield FORD was helpful in locating and securing the truck I wanted. We were able to pick up our truck when it suited us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Sufficient"

- robyyyn86

I applied online for an auto loan received a phone call 20 mins later. I was approved shortly there after. I went the next day and all my paperwork was ready to go! Tanya was fantastic and explained all the things about the car to me before even leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Tanya was very helpful "

- cityengineer

Tanya took time with us and understood what our needs were. She was very fast when getting back to me and setting up financing. Lastly, she was flexible when it came time to pick up my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Kennedy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results