About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville

4.8

136 Lifetime Reviews

5071 Lycoming Mall Dr., Montoursville, Pennsylvania 17754
Call (888) 534-2277

136 Reviews of Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Excellent sales and service "

- TJS

Great service, nice staff who greeted is at the door. Staff was familiar with inventory and features of vehicles, and easily able to get vehicles from nearby dealers. Good financing staff who were very friendly and gave NO PRESSURE. Legitimately interested in our satisfaction and got us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"The service manage rwas not helpful at all with my issue"

- Jeremy

The service manager was not familiar with my issue at all. (death wobble on a 2017 diesel Superduty bought new at this dealership) and suggested that his associate was more familiar with my issue and would have him call me. His associate never returned my call and when I called back again a few weeks later, once again his so called "Ford truck expert" was unavailable and once again I was assured by the service manager that his associate would call me back. This return phone call never happened. We have purchased 3 very expensive vehicles from Fairfield to date and we have been very loyal but it was apparently time to seek help elsewhere. After getting no satisfaction from Fairfield I contacted Blaise Alexander Ford of Mansfield. They were immediately familiar with my issue and ordered the parts to make the repairs immediately. Blaise Alexander will be getting all of my future business and I can assure you this is the last vehicle I will ever buy from Fairfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember the service managers name
Nov 30, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

I would like to start off by sincerely apologizing for your negative experience with our company. We strive to keep up with the every increasing demand of our services from both new and repeat customers, if we failed in your case please accept our sincere apology. It is reviews such as your's that provides our company the ability to learn from our mistakes, in hopes of creating a better customer experience in the future thank you, and we hope you will grant us the opportunity to improve your imagine of us.

November 24, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- gotajeep

The employees that worked with me went above and beyond to get me into a great vehicle when I needed one in the worst way. Many Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

We are so happy that we were able to find you the right vehicle that fit your needs. Enjoy your new Jeep.

November 23, 2018

"Very friendly!"

- Carguy101

Dealership gave me the best deal on car I ever received from large dealership! Would do business again! Thanks for making the process smooth and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alicia Lindenmuth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

We are so glad that we were able to help you out with the right vehicle. Thank you so much for your confidence in our dealership.

November 09, 2018

"Great sales personal"

- Freezercountry

Sales rep helped so much explained everything about the car.helped with all finalcial took care of me. Would deffinitly recommend buying a car from this dealership. Nick was a great help in helping me buy this new car for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

It was my pleasure to be able to help you! Enjoy that little one!!

October 25, 2018

"Top notch dealership."

- Bwomer

I have done business with Fairfield Ford for almost 30 years and have had nothing but a positive experience. The staff is top notch and always there to help. They have always backed up their motto Fairfield for fair deals. My latest purchase took a huge jump in technology. Their Client Advisor Nicholas Camburn took the time to familiarize me with all these changes and was very knowledgable. Rick Quigly found me the exact vehicle I was looking for and once again made it a great experience. Thanks to Tony Tedesco for his help and thanks to the rest of the great staff who assisted. Highest recommendation goes to Farfield Ford and I'm confident the rest of their branches are just as attentive. I'm just a Ford person. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Tedesco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Timothy Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance forget his name and Rick Quigley
Oct 25, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

We are all glad that you have a wonderful experience with us and we hope for many more in the future.

October 19, 2018

"Easy and hassle free."

- Willy

Have purchased close to 20 cars off Fairfield over the years. Never a problem to deal with. Good deal and salesman was super. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gentleman in finance department- can't recall his name
Oct 19, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

We are glad to hear that the experience that you had yet again was wonderful!

October 18, 2018

"Such an awesome experience!!"

- Liv

I have now bought three cars from this dealership and I will continue to buy from them! The staff is very helpful and kind. I even brought my kids with me a couple times and they were so accommodating. They gave me the absolute best deal on my trade-in and An awesome deal on my new SUV. I personally dealt with Nicholas camburn and Timothy Wells, I would suggest talking to them :) I also dealt with Terry who took care of all my signatures and I have to say he made the process super easy and fast. thank you Fairfield !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Timothy Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry
Oct 18, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

You are always a pleasure to work with we are super excited for you!! Thank you so much from all of us for the kind words!!

October 12, 2018

"Bought 2019 Jetta yesterday "

- Erin

I’ve bought quite a few cars and I’ve never had such a laid back experience with sales men! They were not pushy and very polite. Listened to what I wanted and got me to the number I wanted to be at! Great experience, I’ll def go back when I’m ready to trade this in. Thank you Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alicia Lindenmuth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

We are glad we could make the buying experience great for you it was our pleasure!!

October 04, 2018

""A Stress-free Transaction""

- Sheltienationx5

We recently purchased a new VW Passat from Fairfield VW Ford. Our client advisor was Nicholas Camburn. He was courteous, friendly, and very patient while navigating us through the entire process. Nick answered all of our questions and explained the many details about the car we purchased. He was very genuine, and without the usual phony sales pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Camburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry Long
Oct 04, 2018 -

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville responded

Thank you for the kind words, we enjoyed working with the both of you. We hope you enjoy the new passat!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results