Back

Fairfield VW Ford of Montoursville

Montoursville, PA

4.7
935 Reviews
About Fairfield Ford Of Montoursville - New And Used Ford Car Dealership Serving Selinsgrove, Bloomsburg, And Surrounding Pa Areas Welcome to Fairfield Ford of Montoursville, where we strive to provide all of our customers with outstanding professional service for all of their car-related needs. Here at Fairfield Ford of Montoursville, we are proud to present the very best Ford models to the drivers of Historic Montoursville, PA. When you shop with Fairfield Ford of Montoursville, you'll find the new Ford vehicle that you've always wanted thanks to our exceptional selection of top-of-the-line models. Fairfield Ford has all the best models available like the Mustang, F-150, Fiesta, Focus, Explorer, Expedition, and C-Max hybrid. If you're not looking for a brand new car, no problem! Fairfield Ford also offers a wide array of certified pre-owned Ford models and used vehicles in Montoursville, PA of all sorts to the drivers in the Sunbury, Bloomsburg, and Selinsgrove, PA areas. If you're planning on financing your new or certified pre-owned Ford purchase, Fairfield Ford of Montoursville will help you out! Our excellent finance department will assist you in getting great loan or lease terms for your next vehicle. Anytime your new Ford or used vehicle needs a bit of TLC, bring it to the Fairfield Ford of Montoursville service and parts department. Our highly trained staff of Ford technicians will keep your ride looking and running at its best for many years to come. Our service center only used Ford-authorized replacement parts and components to ensure you get quality repairs each and every time you visit us. Fairfield Ford of Montoursville is located in beautiful Montoursville, PA at 5071 Lycoming Mall Drive. If you ever need assistance or more details, call us locally at (570) 368-8121 and get information about all of our excellent Ford services.
Contact Dealership

5071 Lycoming Mall Dr.

Montoursville, PA

17754

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 935 reviews

August 13, 2022

I am always pleased with their work and customer service. I have dealt with them for over 15 years. Thank you for your sales and service Fairfield! More

by DERRDEM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
August 12, 2022

My order for a 2022 Maverick truck took almost a year to complete but I was kept updated on the status of my order on- line. Once delivered to dealership, I drove away the same day! More

by ZIMMER0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Breneisen
July 29, 2022

Good work, friendly service the are really to do the work And the waiting room chairs are fine More

by pschultz711
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Kennedy
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Good service friendly people thank you for the quick and quality service. Would appreciate a little more attention to detail with the car wash More

by LKOLOWSKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis McGarvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

Because of a screw up at your Lewisburg site, I was referred to the Montoursville service center and was treated tremendously by the people in the body shop. I was treated well, and my problem was solv More

by whekae24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body shop receptionist and a Mr. Pattington (sp)
July 20, 2022

I appreciate the fact that they did my inspection and oil change and did not try to hard sell me anything else. I stopped going to Coccia because of that. More

by LJRUPERT1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and another gentleman
July 19, 2022

Very timely repair of my vehicle. Left my vehicle there early of my appointment because I was not comfortable driving it. More

by JWINDER1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the names
July 16, 2022

Friendly service representative’s and a clean waiting room. I come to this dealership for my service every time More

by fvfc607
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caldwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Hamiliton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 14, 2022

Would purchase from again. Very nice people and worked very hard to find me a great interest rate for my loan. More

by WALCKM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Kennedy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tabitha Koch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 14, 2022

Jordan and the guys are always great. They get my truck in right away and it’s always done when they say it will be. More

by jjan304
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Welshans
1
...
1 - 10 of 935 results