Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tarek Hakki
Tarek Hakki at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Tarek Hakki

General Sales Manager

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Tarek Hakki

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They try their best to accommodate customers’ needs...."

- YS

They try their best to accommodate customers’ needs. Provide flexibility to clients. Welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVORA JONES

Sep 17, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Mazda Catonsville!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was extremely helpful during the entire purchasing..."

- Z-Navy

Jordan was extremely helpful during the entire purchasing process of my new 2021 Mazda CX5 Signature. The whole team (Jordan, Tarek, Tim and Mike) did a great job and got me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Johnson was extremely helpful during the entire..."

- Sydney G.

Greg Johnson was extremely helpful during the entire purchasing process of my new 2021 MAZDA3! He ensured I got everything I wanted out of my new car and that I was satisfied with the amount I would be paying. We ran into an issue, not caused by either party but an extenuating circumstance, but Tarek Hakki offered a solution that made it possible for me to drive away with my new car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Greg Johnson

Sep 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not speak more highly of Devora if I tried! She..."

- Gab

I could not speak more highly of Devora if I tried! She is absolutely amazing and went above and beyond in every aspect. She is so kind and listened to my wants and needs. I really enjoyed my car buying experience which, I attribute to her stellar personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, DEVORA JONES

Aug 31, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was training Allison that day, and was excellent to..."

- jzbalt71

Greg was training Allison that day, and was excellent to work with. Greg understood my schedule, and why I was there, and had everything lined up well and had me in and out with my new Mazda 6 Reserve. Customer service was excellent. The general manager Mike, sales manager Tarek provide exceptional service as well. Adam the finance manager is the best. This is my 2nd purchase with Heritage Mazda Catonsville, I love this location and the sales/finance/service personnel all have excellent customer service and understand how valuable time is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGuire, Greg Johnson , Adam

Aug 26, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool people the service was great, they make you feel..."

- Corey

Cool people the service was great, they make you feel comfortable an relaxed while the paperwork getting done.Devora was definitely a great helping hand she contacted me at least once a week to make sure everything was going good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGuire, DEVORA JONES

Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Corey, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage mazda was great. They were kind and patient...."

- jodyandfaith

Heritage mazda was great. They were kind and patient. Jasmine bell greeted us with a smile and took pride in the product and knowing her info. She was willing to share this info and could answer any and all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Jasmine Bell

Mar 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage Mazda in Catonsville is what all dealerships..."

- Jlgrandier

Heritage Mazda in Catonsville is what all dealerships should strive to be like. We were greeted by Jasmine Bell who was friendly and got us immediate help. We were paired with Rick who was knew but honest and knowledgeable. Matt Durante another sales person was willing to help Rick and was also patient and friendly. They were knowledgeable about the product and not pushy. We decided to buy because of the excellent customer service and the willingness to make us a deal we knew wouldn't be beat. The sales manager Terek helped ensure that ran smoothly and didn't try to give us the run around. Lastly we met with Tim who is in charge of finances and he was great. He was efficient and knowledgeable with an answer for all questions we had. I can honestly say this was an experience that will ensure I come back to Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Jasmine Bell, Matthew Durante , Rick

Feb 15, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Devora, Tarek, and..."

- senbish

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Devora, Tarek, and Adam. They listened to my needs as the customer and were very thorough in all aspects of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, DEVORA JONES

Jan 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thrilled with my purchase: I received terrific..."

- kcahill34

I am thrilled with my purchase: I received terrific service and a great price! I'm pretty sure I'll be a Heritage Mazda Catonsville customer for life. Such a good way to kick off 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,470
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,300
2016 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,300
2012 Mazda Mazda3
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,620
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,470
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive