Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tawaiian Muniz .
Tawaiian Muniz
Tawaiian  Muniz  at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Tawaiian Muniz

Finance Manager

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Tawaiian Muniz

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service, specifically Audrey Smith,..."

- brent.ambuehl

Outstanding customer service, specifically Audrey Smith, and also from the Finance Department. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Perkins and will be back again when we purchased in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Smith

Mar 05, 2021

brent.ambuehl responded

Tawaiian Muniz in finance was also amazing. No pressure especially in the extended warranty discussion. She was very knowledgeable and helped make our decision very easy.

Mar 05, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Hello, we appreciate your great review! Wow, it sounds like you had a quality experience with Audrey! Congratulations on your fourth vehicle! We can't wait to work with you again.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil was an outstanding salesman, he was very..."

- S.Quintana

Neil was an outstanding salesman, he was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested, he wasn’t pushy, and we walked away with a fair deal. We highly recommend him and will look for him the next time we are in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Espino

Feb 07, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Perkins Motors! We will be sure to thank Neil for providing you with outstanding and knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil did an amazing job assisting us in finding the..."

- Lori.l.Iverson

Neil did an amazing job assisting us in finding the perfect vehicle to meet our families needs! We are completely in love with our purchase!!! We can not thank him enough for the patience he presented through a snow storm and there after. He was available for our phone calls and continues to check in with us to make sure we are all set. Thank you so much Neil! You have the professionalism we look for in customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Espino

Feb 06, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Lori, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're thrilled to hear Neil and Tawaiian were able to help you find a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership amazing. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Perkins Motor Company!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perkins motors again very perfessional. Love doing..."

- jtnhaunani36

Perkins motors again very perfessional. Love doing business with them because they understand my needs and provide great deals that no one can pass down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Jan 23, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow what an amazing person. We purchased 2 vehicles from..."

- Urrutia

Wow what an amazing person. We purchased 2 vehicles from Irma within less than 24 hours. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and and overall good hearted person. She really listens to your needs and wants and puts them into reality. I’ve never had such a fun time purchasing vehicles. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irma Ortiz

Jan 10, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your sales visit. We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Perkins Motors! Safe travels.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a good experience with Perkins Motors! Jacques..."

- erinr

I had such a good experience with Perkins Motors! Jacques Perreault was so friendly and very helpful. He helped me get my dream van for my growing family! Tawaiian in the finances was also very helpful and explained everything very well for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Jan 08, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words! We're glad to hear Jacques and Tawaiian have given you outstanding service. If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irma was available for any questions or concerns I had..."

- Edna326

Irma was available for any questions or concerns I had and treated me in a very respectful and kind and friendly manner. I would work with her again anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Champion, Irma Ortiz

Dec 15, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Edna, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves and our Sales Department. We're so glad to receive your positive review for Irma. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out to us here at Perkins Motors.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to give the amount of time I needed to purchase a..."

- DM

Willing to give the amount of time I needed to purchase a new vehicle. Willing to listen to my concerns. And willing to stay to help me set up my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dariel Francisco

Dec 13, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Perkins Motors. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second brand new dodge truck from Perkins..."

- shawreyes

This is my second brand new dodge truck from Perkins Dodge, I’ve been in Perkins for service twice now with my new 1500 Ram, my service experience with Kayla couldn’t of been better, I’ve trained and been in the service industry For over thirty years. I hope she is there every time I need service for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody racine

Dec 05, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are thrilled to learn that Kayla's superior service earned such kind words. We can't wait to share them with her. Congratulations again on your Ram 1500; we look forward to your next visit.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wrecked our truck recently and had to buy a new truck...."

- paintedpastures1

We wrecked our truck recently and had to buy a new truck. Did not want to. Had not had a vehicle payment in over six years. Went to Perkins Dodge in Colorado springs. Met a fantastic young lady that was a sales rep (Audrey Smith). She was perfect. Yes we bought a 2020 Bighorn 3500 from them. Thank you Audrey. You are an excellent sales rep. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Smith

Dec 01, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good sales experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Audrey! We hope that you enjoy your 2020 Bighorn 3500!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,478

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,478

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,478

2019 Kia Soul

$14,478

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

used 2012 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $13,378

2012 Subaru Legacy

$13,378