Taylor Wainwright
Taylor Wainwright at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Taylor Wainwright

Sales Executive

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
371 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

371 Reviews

Write a Review

371 Reviews of Taylor Wainwright

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Taylor Wainwright in the purchase of my 2020 Toyota Rav 4. He went beyond to help me find the vehicle I wanted. Will recommend him to others. More

by sbumgarner.sb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience. Taylor Wainwright worked with us and got my wife the car she wanted (2023 Telluride). More

by eric.evans
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your five-star review, Eric. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Taylor to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Many thanks to Taylor Wainwright for an awesome sales experience! Great service all the way around, from test drive to trade- in and purchase of a new vehicle! More

by jennifer.evans
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Jennifer. It's great to hear that Taylor was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Taylor Wainwright on the purchase of my 2023 Kia Sportage. It was a smooth process and I will be back to work with Taylor and Paramount on future vehicle transactions. More

by Robthetiger1014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Rob, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Taylor had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Kia Sportage! and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Taylor Wainwright on Oct. 31.22. He helped hook me up with a 2019 Volkswagen Jetta. I really appreciated the help. Thank you. More

by Cierra_burns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Volkswagen Jetta! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Cierra, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked Taylor Wainwright at paramount kia of asheville on the purchase of a vw passage for my daughter. It was a pleasant experience and we will be back in the future. More

by Regina.owens1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Regina, and we hope to see you again!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor Wainwright was great! Worked with him with my mom and sister and he helped a lot! Thanks! More

by qlowens5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor Wainwright at Paramount Kia of Asheville was amazing! He spent all day with us just to get us the best car that fit our needs! More

by Buonod21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Taylor Wainwright on the purchase of my 2018 Kia Forte. Taylor and paramount did everything in their power to make sure i got the perfect car and deal for my needs. More

by 18smenserzm19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Taylor had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Forte, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor Wainwright was very helpful in trying to get me in the price range I wanted to be in. He was very patient and courteous. More

by Kiersmom05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Taylor and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $41,000
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,000
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,750
2020 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,500
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $43,000
2019 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,500
2020 Kia Niro
used
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive