Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Taylor Wainwright
Taylor Wainwright at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Taylor Wainwright

Sales Executive

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
70 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

70 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Taylor Wainwright

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded in my lease for a Kia soul, I worked with Taylor..."

- Anagnoelizabeth

I traded in my lease for a Kia soul, I worked with Taylor and had a wonderful experience. He was very kind and patient and found me the perfect car, I love it. I will back in the future to work with Taylor on my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Elizabeth, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Taylor and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was a great help with our sportage purchase. Very..."

- Jwalker28753

Taylor was a great help with our sportage purchase. Very knowledgeable and respectful. He made our first Kia purchase a positive experience. Would highly recommend him and Paramount Kia of Asheville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Here at Paramount Kia of Asheville, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Taylor, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Taylor on Kia Sportage. He was very helpful...."

- Jonathan.Howard.bennett

Worked with Taylor on Kia Sportage. He was very helpful. Helped us with trading in our old vehicles to get a better deal. This is the second vehicle we have bought from Paramount Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Jonathan, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I worked with Taylor on the purchase of our..."

- Cherie_bailey

My family and I worked with Taylor on the purchase of our 14 exclaim soul. It was a great experience and Taylor was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Asheville. I'm glad to hear that Taylor was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Kia Soul, Cherie!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Taylor and paramount kia..."

- Lisarice881

We had a great experience with Taylor and paramount kia of Asheville on the purchase of our pre-owned Chevrolet traverse. We will be back in the future to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Taylor! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Kia of Asheville.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor helped me on the purchase of my new 2022 kia..."

- Ally17607

Taylor helped me on the purchase of my new 2022 kia sportage. It was a great overall experience, he listened to my wants and needs and helped me find the perfect car for my lifestyle and family. I will definitely be back to work with Taylor and paramount kia of Asheville in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

May 27, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Ally! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Taylor and had a great experience. My lease..."

- Anagnoelizabeth

I worked with Taylor and had a great experience. My lease was up and taylor helped me find the perfect new car for an unbelievable deal. Taylor was a pleasure to work with listened to my needs and wants and was very professional and knowledgable on the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Asheville. I'm glad to hear that Taylor was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Taylor on the purchase of my 2017 Kia..."

- Tammym.franklin69

I worked with Taylor on the purchase of my 2017 Kia Sorento. He went above and beyond to help my husband and I find the perfect SUV for our family. We were super impressed and pleased with our experience and will definitely do business with Taylor and paramount kia of Asheville again in the future. Paramount kia of Asheville rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Tammy! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Taylor and our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Taylor on the purchase of my 17 Sorento, it..."

- Andreiah2004

I worked with Taylor on the purchase of my 17 Sorento, it was a great experience and Taylor helped me find the perfect car for me and my family. I was super pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda

May 15, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Taylor and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was great! He worked with me to find the right..."

- rcwaia

Taylor was great! He worked with me to find the right car at the right price. I really like my "new" used car, and recommend Paramount for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

We are very happy to hear that Taylor provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,750
2019 Kia Niro
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD