Ted Hanawalt
Ted Hanawalt at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Ted Hanawalt

Finance Manager

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews

Ted handles all the paperwork when you buy a new Ford or at Ricart. He’s been with Ricart for 30 years. When he’s not working, he enjoys outdoor activities and spending time with his daughter and girlfriend Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Ted Hanawalt

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is your guy if you want honesty and someone that listens to what you want! We are on our third purchase with him and every purchase has been pleasant and we walked away with the payment and vehicle More

by M&T Wilkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Darrah

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was pleased with process other than the tires on truck were not the same tires as picture on line. Overall what I expected other than tires. More

by Marksmitherman
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hyland

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a truck , they do what they can to make sure you leave with the truck your looking for at the payment More

by Buckylytle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time dealing with Ricart Ford and will have to say they really tried to make it a pleasant experience for me and my wife. Everyone we talked to was very upbeat and answered all our questions. Hats of More

by SouV535
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Atherton, Jonika Dennie

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great family based facility. Great staff and a pleasure to work with. Honestly and loyal to their customers. Take the extra step to try and make everyone happy and comfortable More

by pickens4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart has always taken care of my family as customers. They care about what their customers want and listen to them. I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. More

by JC0704
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Ricart has been truly terrific! From Kris to Ted to Jake. Their selection is vast and service is thee best!! We were not disappointed when we walked off the lot. If you’re looking for a More

by angeladaniels54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart is a absolute pleasure to work with. Always respectful and courteous. I’ve dealt with service dept in the past and there great as well. This goes a long way with me and my family. This is why w More

by lguitner1970
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Moore

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car buying experiences I have had in a long time very knowledgeable sales staff pleasant to work with finance was quick and efficient More

by bryanhenwood
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hyland

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, no pressure, friendly, knowledgable Right from the start everyone I came into contact with was very friendly and helpful. This was true from the guard at the entrance to the receptionist More

by jamesnjspout
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Somar, Josh Rice, Brittney Jarrell , Dan Stinson

Dec 16, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi James! Thank you for the 5-star review for our team. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and are sincerely grateful to have you in the Ricart family! Please don't hesitate to reach out to Kris, Ted, Brittney, Josh, or anyone else from Ricart Ford if you ever need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,189
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,865
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,385
2022 Ford Edge
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,150
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Luxe Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,713
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,160
2022 Ford F-150
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive