Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Karakostas.
Ted Karakostas
Ted Karakostas at The Highline Group
5.0

Ted Karakostas

Sales Manager

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Ted Karakostas

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- jasongodin1984

I have now bought 7 cars in the past 19 years. Never has buying a car been this easy, and quick. The staff was quick to answer my emails, prompt with phone calls, all with professionalism, understanding, friendliness and zero pressure. The price for the car I purchased was a fair price, the financing was a breeze with a great interest rate. I am just totally blown away with how easy and pain free the staff made my shopping experience. I would highly recommend any one to them, and now see why my friends and co-workers have shopped here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Princesszelda08

Everyone was so great! I was a pain in the buttcustomer, came to see the car a few times had way too many questions and everyone was great. Zak worked with me and even drove up to my office to have me sign new paperwork after getting me a better deal then I had initially signed for. They also provided me the charger for the electric hybrid vehicle at no cost. I would 100% recommend The Highline Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING DEALER!!!!"

- Brian Alvarez manilla

The high line group is the best dealership around the area!!! The whole team is amazing; all of them working as a team make the experience of buying a car so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall "

- dboyle214

I had An awesome experience at the Highline auto group, I traveled Two hours away the morning I purchased my truck from them and it was night and day compared to them. They took me right in and let me test drive the truck, they were more than great about giving me time to decide if I wanted To buy and all the guys there are great people, they really hooked it up with my new truck! Would highly recommend giving them a visit if your in the market for a new car/truck! Thanks again to everyone who helped me make it possible to purchase my dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People Great Place To Buy Your New Vehicle!!! "

- Dennis

I saw a car i was really interested in for the year cleanest in the state, Traveled way out of my way to see and test drive. It had a couple minor issues i noticed as they just took it in on a trade. They addressed and fixed everything no questions no hassle went out of there way to make my experience so smooth from beginning to end. I would Highly Recommend to anyone worth going out of your comfort zone would not go anywhere else after buying here. AMAZING thank you Highline staff. Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership!"

- Joelachiana

This is my second car with high line as the first one finally died after 9 years and 195k miles! Crazy good selection of cars and real good staff that actually helps you find a car that works for you and not push you into one you don’t want. Also they are open on Sunday! I can tell you I passed on 3 other places for this reason alone! Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Honest Service = Happy Customer"

- Kylito

I’ll definitely give these guys my business again! They were honest and straightforward with everything about the car and even went the extra mile to have the wheels refinished and painted on my 2016 GTI. Liam is a great salesman and was quick, efficient, and an easy guy to talk to. Could not recommend this place more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people"

- DNice39

Super friendly,very professional and customer service was great. Ted made my car buying experience super easy and everyone treated us like family. 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaharias Papadakis

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Franciel

Everyone there was amazing. They work very hard to get me the best deal. I will recommend to my friends. Thank you very very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quality of service was above and beyond."

- Rockyourbarber18

They made me feel comfortable. Communication and connection was spot on. I would never buy a used car from anyone else. And would recommend High Line to anyone. I feel part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Ford F-350 car, priced at $34,990

2014 Ford F-350

$34,990

Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $67,990

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$67,990

Used 2005 Pontiac GTO car, priced at $27,590

2005 Pontiac GTO

$27,590

Used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $34,990

2016 Jaguar XF

$34,990

Used 2008 Ford F-350 car, priced at $19,690

2008 Ford F-350

$19,690

Used 2015 Jaguar XF car, priced at $22,990

2015 Jaguar XF

$22,990

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $119,590

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63

$119,590

Used 2003 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $6,680

2003 Ford Thunderbird

$6,680