Ted Karakostas
Ted Karakostas at The Highline Group
Refer Me

Ted Karakostas

Sales Manager

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Ted Karakostas

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted Karakostas runs a top notch dealership! All vehicles are one-of-a-kind and are in pristine condition. I bought a 2017 Porsche Panamera 4S that looked like it was brand new, off the lot. Ted More

by mcbridet108
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had the best experience at a car dealership before. everybody there is amazing they work with you they understand your needs and concerns. I honestly will never use another dealership besides More

by joleen1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Gustavo Lacerda, John Moraites , Liam Johnson

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted was awesome they had what I was looking for I love my Maserati thanks More

by John p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from soup-to-nuts. .. from initial enquiry (which I made on a Sunday night, but got an immediate response with time to call and discuss the vehicle) through to completio More

by SimonM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted K was great in getting us into our Porsche GT3. Have bought a lot of cars , Could not have had a better experience anywhere. HIGHLY recommend them for your next ride! More

by J. & L. Ackroyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an easy and professional buying experience. Thank you Ted for all your help and I love my new car!! More

by calliefortin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re great very professional and Pleasanton deal with. Great staff vary nice place too More

by Jumarr14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fotopoulos , Mosaab Waheed, Mark Woodworth

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing my new vehicle! Definitely recommend this dealership 👍🏼 Thanks Again for making my experience great! More

by Dcoops1014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mosaab Waheed

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership around. Nicest people to work with and make the experience so much better. Me and 2 other people I know got vehicles from you guys and more of my friends are interested in coming and getti More

by Jacob Witty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Charles Fotopoulos, Gustavo Lacerda, John Moraites , Mosaab Waheed, Mark Woodworth

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mosaab was very helpful and had answers for all my questions. Great service and great cars!! More

by Bryce13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Gustavo Lacerda, John Moraites , Mosaab Waheed

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

used 1986 Ford Mustang car, priced at $19,998
1986 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2001 Ford Mustang car, priced at $19,998
2001 Ford Mustang
used
Yellow exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $46,998
2019 Audi A5
used
Glacier White Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,098
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $44,998
2020 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,998
2012 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive