Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Temo Velasquez.
Temo Velasquez
Temo Velasquez at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.7

Temo Velasquez

Sales

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Temo Velasquez

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently found out from our Chevy dealer..."

- mgarvey1

My wife and I recently found out from our Chevy dealer that our Suburban needed a large amount of work not covered by warranty, so we decided to find a new truck. We entered Rizza Ford in Orland Park with the hopes of finding a new truck, while still keeping our former car payment somewhere around where we previously were. I reached out to Phil Rizza, owner through a connection. He was responsive, kind and not pushy at all. Phil promised to treat us great, and he did. Phil put us in touch with Luke, one of his senior sales leaders. Luke was amazing. He was patient with us, gave us a nice offer for our used vehicle and he was honest about our different options. Luke went out to the market and found a great truck for us that we love, that was around the same as our former car payment. Luke was very nice to us and allowed us to ask tons of questions, we were probably pretty annoying, but this was a big decision for us. Luke was awesome and treated us like we were his only customer. I have worked with many car dealers and sales agents within dealers. I can honestly say that I will never go to another dealer, or work with anyone other than Luke to purchase another vehicle. On top of that we love our new truck and it is exactly what we were looking for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Clarizio

Nov 02, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealer to work with. Would have liked a better rate..."

- MIKEPAVALAK Verified Customer

Good dealer to work with. Would have liked a better rate on the used car loan, tho. Good used car inventory. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni

Sep 17, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Mike, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone has been good in securing the vehicle. The..."

- OPTIDODGERFLY Verified Customer

Everyone has been good in securing the vehicle. The salesman, Temo, was able to answer my questions and easily found the answers for others. The car was prepped and clean when I came to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was great! Temo, Isaisas, and Julia were..."

- DPKP54 Verified Customer

This dealership was great! Temo, Isaisas, and Julia were great doing business with! They were a team that took care of us! Gary Pruzin was also good to us. These people were awesome!! It was a pleasure doing business with them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaias Remijio

Aug 26, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest auto purchase I have ever made. The sales staff..."

- BOZOVIC Verified Customer

Easiest auto purchase I have ever made. The sales staff is courteous and professional. There was never any pressure and I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin

Aug 17, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and honest. Went above and beyond. My credit..."

- SEVOYDUNCAN Verified Customer

Very helpful and honest. Went above and beyond. My credit was not the best because of my previous loan. Temo was a huge help and didn’t leave until I left with a car.❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

At Joe Rizza Ford, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our car from Joe Rizzo was a very nice experience...."

- GJCADILLAC Verified Customer

Buying our car from Joe Rizzo was a very nice experience. I have a truck that will need to be replaced in the future and will most likely buy from them. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin, Miles Misek

Jan 24, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience-ever"

- DKalwat

Words cannot sufficiently express our gratitude and appreciation for what Luke and his team at Joe Rizza Ford did for us in our recent new car purchase. They went well above and beyond, making sure we were completely happy and satisfied with our purchase. I don't think we have ever experienced such kindness and consideration in purchasing a car-and we've purchased quite a few. I've made sure to share our experience with family, friends, and colleagues. If you want to purchase a car or just thinking about, give Luke a call and stop by Rizza Ford-They will make it worth your time. Thanks again Luke, Temo, Gary and Rizza Ford-much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin, Luke Clarizio

Dec 23, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad business "

- Chee Verified Customer

I bought a car and extended rim warranty from joe rizza. At first I was quoted $1200 for warranty but then charged $1300. I was also promised floor mats. Sales person stopped responding after purchase. It took months to make right. I will never purchase another car from joe rizza again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 18, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Chee. Please contact us when you can if you would like to discuss this further. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- WJARMON19 Verified Customer

Warm, friendly, and kind staff. From sales to service Joe Rizza Ford staff made me feel very special not just a customer more like family. 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$35,315