Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Terald Hopkins
Terald Hopkins at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Terald Hopkins

General Manager

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.3
103 Reviews

As someone who has been in the Automotive Industry for many years, I have a great appreciation for our customers. I am always happy to work with anyone to make sure they have the best buying experience. Please let me know if I may ever assist you in any way. My cell is 904-304-6515.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

103 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Terald Hopkins

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and competitive on prices. This is the second truck I’ve purchased from Terald Hopkins. More

by GPOVEROMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dzikonski.

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales professional Josiah was awesome. He was personable and real. Even though we were not buying an expensive car (extra car for our vacation home) we were treated well which is more than we ca More

by jkeezer1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department around, I definitely would not bring my vehicles anywhere else to get them taken care of. More

by Nkoscik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review! Our service department loves to be recognized for outstanding customer service. Thank you for trusting Ford of Port Richey.

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, selection and well worth the drive up from Tampa. Terald and his staff are top-notch! More

by BLAKE17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Black

Dec 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service personnel were rude and untrustworthy. They seem to need customer service and diversity. More

by WKCROMARTIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rayann Church

Dec 27, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are sorry to hear that we could not meet your expectations. Have a safe and happy holiday season.

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arrived early for my appointment and was given prompt reliable service. Love this place. Great team! More

by jregan01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wollak

Dec 06, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to continuing to earn your business.

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flawless experience from the minute I stepped into the showroom, to the minute we drove our truck home! Fantastic staff, great selection, awesome dealership!! More

by STEPHANIE53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Asturi , Ken Bruning

Nov 26, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Glad to hear it. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff with superb processes. It is a pleasure to do business with Ford of Port Richey. More

by chris@iautomarketing.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Drummond , Rayann Church

Nov 15, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review, Chris. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great management team all the way from GM to the washbay crew. Easy purchase, will return More

by Harry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Flournoy

Nov 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We love to hear it. We look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, from upper management down. Will always recommend Ford of Port Richey as long as Terald is the GM More

by Harry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Flournoy

Nov 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thanks for the review Harry. We look forward to being here for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,992
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,840
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,085
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,992
2016 Hyundai Accent
used
Century White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,888
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,791
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive