Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Teresa Jackson.
Teresa Jackson
Teresa Jackson at Four Stars Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Teresa Jackson

Sales Consultant

Four Stars Ford

205 W Belknap St.
Jacksboro, TX 76458

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Teresa Jackson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership Four Star owns in Jacksboro, Texas is..."

- swpjeremiah2911 Verified Customer

The dealership Four Star owns in Jacksboro, Texas is where we bought our 2016 Yukon Denali. They own a General Motors dealership in Henrietta, Texas where they took our vehicle. We had engine and a/c issues the day after we bought the vehicle, not their fault but they went up and beyond to get the issues resolved. They gave us a like vehicle to drive for the inconvenience. Now we have a vehicle that issues were corrected and resolved. My wife and I recommend buying from any and all Four Star dealerships. Staff was amazing and we will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers, Christopher McBride, Floyd Goatcher, Mark Maples, Shelby Oakes , Service Manager and service employees at the Henrietta dealership.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was perfect except one thing. Drivers side wiper was..."

- dashleyblade Verified Customer

Car was perfect except one thing. Drivers side wiper was badly torn and when I came into rain could not use wipes. Aside from that the vehicle is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers, Floyd Goatcher

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most awesome car buying experience I've ever had..Search..."

- Sonny

Most awesome car buying experience I've ever had.. Search for a better deal but doubt seriously anyone can come close. Call Ryan Meyers for a salesman that will do all he can to make it a deal you can't pass up.. Four Star Ford is a Five Star dealership.. Thanks Ryan Meyers and manager Floyd Goatcher..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers, Floyd Goatcher

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect experience with a dealership. As it should be! I..."

- Dylan Verified Customer

Perfect experience with a dealership. As it should be! I got a quality vehicle for a quality price and it took less time than the bigger dealerships. A breeze and worth going back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership they did a fantastic..."

- dallasmt Verified Customer

I highly recommend this dealership they did a fantastic job, Ryan has been amazing and helpful before and after the sell. Everyone at the dealership was so helpful and I know I got a really good deal on my truck and they delivered it it was perfect. I cannot express what a great person Ryan has been and highly recommend Ryan and the dealership. I think the name Four Star Ford is wrong they should be Five Star Ford for the great job they do. THANK YALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience. People, service are all great...."

- GAILKNIGHT Verified Customer

Always a great experience. People, service are all great. Always friendly and courteous. Efficient. Only problem is this review requires 25 words. One can do the job. Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Daws

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A service department that cares about their customers...."

- jmiller

A service department that cares about their customers. Good communication and quick service. I've had my trucks at Four Stars on many occasions for different problems, and I've always been satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Four Stars Ford truly provides 5 star service. I live in..."

- ozzman21

Four Stars Ford truly provides 5 star service. I live in San Antonio and found the vehicle I was interested in online. Teresa was able to work with me via the phone for my trade in valuation and other financial logistics, so when I was able to make the drive the transaction was completed quickly and seamlessly. I can’t recommend Teresa and Four Star Ford highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teresa was very professional and got me a quote and..."

- Caseylashey

Teresa was very professional and got me a quote and estimate on my car quickly online. The entire transaction was stress less and easy To complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is the main one that helped me, he was kind and very..."

- Dutchadupuy58

Ryan is the main one that helped me, he was kind and very helpful. When they didnt have what I wanted he made sure as soon as he knew they was getting something I might be interested in he let me know. When Ryan was busy Teresa was glad to help me even tho she knew Ryan would get my sale.It was very nice to have help if I wanted it but they didn't nag me when I was just looking. Great experience and not only did I get a awesome car but I made new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers, Floyd Goatcher

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,995

2021 Ford Expedition

$57,995

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,395

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,395

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,985

2017 Ford Explorer

$22,985

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,995

2021 Ford F-150

$53,995

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,888

2021 Ford Explorer

$41,888

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$19,995