Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terri Oscar.
Terri Oscar
Terri Oscar at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Terri Oscar

Customer Relations Manager

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Terri Oscar

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was outstanding! He is very personable,..."

- chdiv

Ravi was outstanding! He is very personable, knowledgeable, and most important to me, honest and forthright. We received a fantastic price on our new car and believe me I did my research! He made it a comfortable, low pressure, and easy going experience. Not to mention, Ravi doesn't disappear once you sign your contract. He reiterates he is there for you whatever your needs for the life of your vehicle. Kayla Landowski and Terry Oscar were wonderful in providing information on additional protection for our vehicle at a great price. John Mullins in finance helped us secure a lower rate than our credit union was offering which impressed me and helped us secure the right extended warrany that we wanted. Everyone we dealt with should be commended without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda , Kayla Landowski, John Mullins

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make..."

- Mikencarrie00

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was happy and had what I needed! I would definitely go back there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I feel every effort was made to take care of..."

- mcaslow

My wife and I feel every effort was made to take care of us. Everyone was very fast and accommodating. And the new car drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING service, exceptional and caring salespeople,..."

- Pam

AMAZING service, exceptional and caring salespeople, always available and happy to answer any questions, allowed me to take my time in the decision-process and didn't try to push or sell me on anything. They are a service oriented dealership that strives to get you into a car that you want, not a car they want to sell. They want you to be happy with the experience and walk away loving your car, which I do! Thanks most especially to Jesse! He made the car buying experience effortless, fun, wonderful, easy, delightful, gave me the time I needed and I'm so grateful. I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!! Thanks so much Jesse Isaacson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richmond Lee, Cliff Webb , Jesse Isaacson

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great..."

- Chuckiedorf

Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great care of me throughout the entire process. They will be my Honda dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- New car buyer

Everyone we met was great. Nice and professional - explained everything and no pressure to buy any of the add-ons. I would highly recommend coming here for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naheem, John from Brooklyn

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Miss B

Great team over at Jim Coleman, I really enjoyed my experience at the dealership friendly staff and didn’t have to wait forever and love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Proscia , Joe Johnson

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and Sales Team"

- Cheryl

Joe Johnson and Joe Proscia are the people I dealt with. They were patient and explained very thing so I understood. Talking to them was like talking to old friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Proscia , Joe Johnson

Mar 25, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you, Cheryl. We are thrilled to see that you had a wonderful experience with us. We are so happy that our team took excellent care of you and Mr. Johnson and Mr. Proscia were so great to work with. It's so great to hear that they made your visit so great and they made you feel so comfortable. We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a nice week!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Honda ever"

- Gordon Turner -Pilot

This was my first Honda purchase so I planned to shop dealers, but after meeting Yarharbrough Roberts Jr at Jim Coleman Honda, I didn’t visit any other dealership. He was very attentive and polite even though I said that I was “just looking” and had no plans to purchase. Mr. Roberts patiently answered all of my questions (it has been about a decade since I purchased a vehicle). Following my visit, Yarharbrough kept in touch but no pressure and I appreciated that. So I didn’t feel the need to visit any other dealership. Also I noted that the other personnel at the dealership were friendly and polite also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yarharbough Roberts , Rajni

Mar 18, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the fabulous feedback. We're delighted to hear that you had a great first experience with us. We're charmed that our team took wonderful care of you and Yarharbrough provided you with amazing service. We're thrilled to see he went above and beyond to make your experience with us so amazing. We will make sure to pass along this lovely feedback. Thank you again. We will see you next time. Have a great week!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi is the most amazing salesperson"

- Carroceriarico

I trust Ravi 100%. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased via Ravi. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Very much recommend. I have since sebt friends and family to Ravi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're overjoyed to hear your experience with us was so positive. We are thrilled to hear our team took great care of you and Ravi was so kind and helpful. We will make sure to let him know how happy you are. We appreciate the lovely feedback. We will see you next time. We hope you have an excellent week!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015