About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Howard.
Terry Howard
Terry Howard, Sales Consultant, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
not yet rated

Terry Howard

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Terry Howard

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time buying from Jim Norton"

- ananney

This is the third vehicle I have purchased at Jim Norton Toyota, the ninth vehicle for our family. All with the help of Terry Howard. He is honest and has never pressured us into a car, making a great experience in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Bowers

Jul 02, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- LaurenWest909

Terry was highly reccomended and he did an awesome job. I would definitely reccomened him for your car needs. He was very nice, patient and honest. We also had a great experience with Kyle getting our paperwork done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Krotzer, Jeremy Swigart

Apr 25, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Lauren, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with friendly service!!"

- Alex351

They were great, I purchased a used tundra and it had some issues that were immediately corrected and fixed by the staff. All in all it was an absolutely incredible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Snyder

June 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Oustanding Buying Experiance - You won't be disappointed"

- Lakebum

When I need a vehicle, regardless of make or model, I come in and find Terry Howard. He always takes great care of my family. This makes the 5th vehicle we have purchased from him and I'm sure it won't be the last. Terry and the JNT team are exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2015

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! I am happy to hear that Terry is consistently providing you a wonderful car buying experience. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our business and we will continue to provide you a top notch customer service. Congratulations on your 5th vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous "

- LynetteS

I loved my salesman Terry, he was respectful, listened to what I was looking for, treated me as a person not a $ sign, even gave me a dozen cookies when I asked for them for my daughter when I bought my car. She loves the cookies ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2015

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience, Lynette. We are very humbled by your kind words and delighted to know that our guest sees and appreciates all our efforts. Thanks! Laura Morse (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

November 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We believe Jim Norton Toyota has the bar when it comes to..."

- cgtulsa

We believe Jim Norton Toyota has the bar when it comes to dealing with car dealerships. Terry listened to our needs, showed us what he had, and let us make the decision without any hipe or pressure. It was a really good experience... Will was super nice and explained financing and warranty options, and again, no pressure. We decided what we needed without the "you need to do this, you need to do that" stuff. If you need a new or used car, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 2

Nov 13, 2012

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for the great review! We strive to have each customer walking away feeling happy with their purchase and experience, and glad that Will and Terry were able to do that for you. We hope you are enjoying your car, and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Sara St. John- Sara_stjohn@jimnortontoyota.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (753 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,663

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,571

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$44,781

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,376

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,226

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505