Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Broussard.
Thomas Broussard
Thomas  Broussard at Hampton Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Broussard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hampton Toyota

6191 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA 70503

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Thomas Broussard

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Saturday I purchased a used car after careful..."

- cathy.blanchard

On Saturday I purchased a used car after careful consideration and an extensive search. I wanted all of the things every customer wants. To this point all of the employees have met and exceeded my expectations and I am very happy with my choice and overall experience. My salesperson was Dallas Freeman and felt comfortable and not pressured throughout the experience. When I call he calls me back right away!! Not enough emphasis can be placed on this. Mr. Pham, in finance, went out of his way to assist me with a lot that I did not know, even though I am in the car business. This is my second purchase with Hampton dealership and I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much Cathy! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and your business. Giving you the best experience possible is what we try to do, and we appreciate it when someone notices.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met the most pleasant salesman, very personable, not..."

- Dannyrozas

Met the most pleasant salesman, very personable, not pushy but knowable about my Toyota 4 Runner. Returns calls and text in timely manner with answers. Thanks again JP for a Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Danny! We sincerely appreciate your kind words, and your business.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Thomas Broussard was such a pleasure to speak to. He..."

- Shane Latiola

Mr.Thomas Broussard was such a pleasure to speak to. He willing answered any and every question that I had and ended up purchasing a used Honda with him. My daughter stopped by the dealership and spoke with Mr. Thomas about a small issue and he was more than happy to help out. ANY time I call him for anything he is always willing to help anyway he can. I highly recommend Mr Thomas Broussard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Vidrine

Aug 10, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Shane! We appreciate your kind words, and your business. And, we agree, Thomas is very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thomas was excellent and very professional! He was very..."

- Jessgilmore

Thomas was excellent and very professional! He was very thorough and helped me successfully purchase my 2020 4 runner!! I would highly recommend Hampton Toyota and ask for Thomas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Jess! We appreciate your business, and your kind words. We work hard to make sure you have a great experience with us, and we appreciate it when someone notices.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Devalcourt

Thomas Broussard was friendly, professional, and easy to work with. There was lots of inventory to choose from and he asked questions that were very helpful when I was trying to decide what type of vehicle to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jami Cormier

Jul 08, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and your support.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Thomas Broussard, with the Sales Dept. @ Hampton..."

- LDR03

Mr. Thomas Broussard, with the Sales Dept. @ Hampton Toyota in Lafayette LA, was a pleasure to do business with. Friendly, knowledgeable, and experienced, but never pushy, resulted in the purchase of the best & most reliable SUV on the market today. Thomas was able to easily highlight & explain the features & benefits of the vehicles and was able to answer all of my questions. I’ve been wanting to purchase the Toyota Highlander Platinum AWD for several years now and I’m glad I waited because of the 2020 models’ level of comfort, safety, and reliability. Thomas had the vehicle cleaned and ready to go when I arrived at the dealership and all of the required paperwork was completed in less than an hour. I would definitely purchase another Toyota vehicle from Mr. Thomas Broussard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review, and for your business. We really do appreciate it.

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Wilberth was great! Great salesman,..."

- Beckiewells

Working with Wilberth was great! Great salesman, professional, kind, and easy to work with! We will shop Hampton again in the future and I LOVE my 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you! We agree; Wilberth is a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for your business and your 5 star rating.

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas was so nice and helpful. He and the Toyota team..."

- Susanne.Fondren

Thomas was so nice and helpful. He and the Toyota team helped me to get a great car at great price that I could afford. I love my new car, thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jami Cormier, Kyle Vidrine

Jun 03, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Susanne! We work hard to make sure you have a great experience and we appreciate it when someone takes the time to notice and comment.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people! I Couldn’t have asked for better..."

- KRamirez

Very nice people! I Couldn’t have asked for better service! I am absolutely in love with my new car! Definitely would recommend this crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We really do appreciate it.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Friendly and helpful"

- Lisaseaux

I just want to thank Thomas for being patient with me at first I could not make up my mind but after Thomas spoke to me and explained the differences in the vehicles I was hooked I am really enjoying my highlander so many safety features as I travel out of town every day for work I am glad I choose the Toyota Highlander thanks again Thomas Broussard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,510

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,510

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,663

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,663

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,525

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,525

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,282

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,282

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,600

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,600

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,459

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,459