Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas D'Andrea.
Thomas D'Andrea
Thomas D'Andrea at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas D'Andrea

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Thomas D'Andrea

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband Scott and I both came into Imperial. He bought..."

- Scottie

My husband Scott and I both came into Imperial. He bought a Ford ranger and I just bought a Ford Edge from Imperial as well. We loved the experience the first time so much that I came back and bought me a new car as well. We are definitely Imperial people now! Tom was our salesman and he made the whole experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I came in to purchase a new Ford ranger. We..."

- Scottie

My wife and I came in to purchase a new Ford ranger. We met Tom and we couldn’t be more happy with our purchase and the whole process. Tom was very down to earth and that made it unlike any dealership. We will be recommending everyone to imperial to go see Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought an F-250 Truck from Imperial Ford what a..."

- Knight

I just bought an F-250 Truck from Imperial Ford what a Great place to go. Very friendly and inviting, from when you walk into the door till you make your deal. This place is stress free shopping. I have always believed that a building doesn’t make the place it’s the people. In my case it was Tom D’Andrea. His understanding of your wants and needs are best in class Salesmanship. He listens. He has excellent knowledge of what he sell is also the best in class. If you looking to buy ask for Tom D’Andrea Your visit will be effortless. Mike Raposa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiMella

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Tom to purchase my first..."

- bmic96

It was a pleasure working with Tom to purchase my first vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised at how quick easy and efficient everything was. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pierce

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a real pleasure to purchase my vehicle from..."

- dbumpus61

It was a real pleasure to purchase my vehicle from Imperial Ford. I was treated very well and assisted through the whole process by Tom D'Andrea and Mike Falco. The truck runs great and they arranged for me to get my inspection sticker there too. All in all I would say I'd come back there and recommend this dealership to my friends. Thanks again, Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Falco

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough good things about Tom!! He was..."

- stephanieladerman

I can not say enough good things about Tom!! He was extremely knowledgeable when it came to the car we were interested in! He was not like a regular sales person, he actually talked with us and got to know us and we got to know him as well! I would highly recommend Tom for all your car buying needs!! Thanks again Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and honest experience buying my 2nd Ford Edge...."

- Fenwaygirl

Wonderful and honest experience buying my 2nd Ford Edge. The pricing was fair to both of us right away. There wasn’t a need to go back and forth. I had been looking around for months and researching different makes/models. Visited 3 dealerships and walked out of them all. I bought a CPO Ford Edge 50 min away instead of 3 miles to the Ford dealership in New Bedford because of the treatment and fairness. Thanks Tom D, and Joe from finance (whom wasn’t pushy but def funny).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiMella, Joe Trocha

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"LOVED my experience with Tom. He made my first time..."

- kaylalove1437

LOVED my experience with Tom. He made my first time buying a car a time I wont forget conversation was easy and he was NOT pushy at all highly reccomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom is by far the best sales person i have ever worked..."

- Leboeuf, T

Tom is by far the best sales person i have ever worked with. He made us feel welcomed andcomfortable. Did not come across as pushy and listened to what we wanted. I recommend anyone who is shopping the market to go see Tom! Thank you for making my daughters 1st car buying experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha , Im not sure of her name. The younger secretary/cashier women was very hospitable. There should be more people like her

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep. Tom D'Andrea was extremely knowledgeable,..."

- Dan & Lil

Our sales rep. Tom D'Andrea was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient . He answered all our ?? and reviewed & programmed the new vehicle for us. The $$ on our new 2019 Titanium Escape and our trade in was very reasonable. We did our homework beforehand and were aware of values. It was a good experience. Highly recommend. Thanks Tom! from Dan & Lil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $26,907

2020 Ford Ranger

$26,907

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,720

2020 Ford F-150

$53,720

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,628

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,628

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,347

2020 Ford Escape

$25,347