Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Drye.
Thomas Drye
Thomas Drye at AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Drye

Service Advisor

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

My name is Thomas Drye and I strive to provide the best customer service experience possible. My team and I are here for all your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified, Ram Ag Certified, Jeep Certified, Ram Certified, Dodge Certified

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Thomas Drye

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people I dealt with was very friendly had a recall on..."

- campken1108

The people I dealt with was very friendly had a recall on my truck I was in and out in less than 10 minutes, very happy with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Simpkins

Feb 22, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar service team. Come back to see us!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! Allen, Rodney, and Cliff took very..."

- Brian G.

Awesome experience!! Allen, Rodney, and Cliff took very good care of me!! I highly recommend them for anyone in the market for a truck/car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines, Cliff Simpkins, Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Jan 25, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations Brian on your new Toyota Tacoma! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My jeep was bought at this dealership. During 2019 I had..."

- cldorn39

My jeep was bought at this dealership. During 2019 I had one oil change at a local business due to the pandemic. The staff at Autostar are knowledgeable, friendly, and very prompt with service. Thank you Autostar Hendersonville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Simpkins

Jan 18, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with AutoStar of Hendersonville's service department!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and pleasant. Nice waiting room. I came for my..."

- Kenetadamson

Very quick and pleasant. Nice waiting room. I came for my Jeep Wave first service appt. I only had 4,000 miles but for seven months. I should be able to wait a year and 8,000 more miles. O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, for your service needs. We appreciate your business, come back to see us!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at autostar are the best! The staff is very..."

- Kris123

The team at autostar are the best! The staff is very quick and no hassle buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you Kris for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your time and business. Come back to see us!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I I'm not good at this so I'll just write until the..."

- benjaminmck4

I I'm not good at this so I'll just write until the counter says I can go. Looks like this will do now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton

Dec 10, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, we appreciate your business!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience when buying my new Jeep Cherokee..."

- Megankimbro1230

I had a great experience when buying my new Jeep Cherokee a few days ago. Everyone at auto star was wonderful and very easy and helpful to deal with. Greg was very very helpful helping me pick out the right jeep for my needs. Thomas in the service department was helpful explaining the different types of warranties that I could get on my new car. Rodney was very helpful getting all my paperwork done in A timely manner. Thank you guys love my new Jeep!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Greg Sessoms

Dec 03, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! We are happy that we could help find the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, come back to see us!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul Metcalf has assisted me in the purchase of my last 2..."

- haleybaby2170

Saul Metcalf has assisted me in the purchase of my last 2 vehicles and I have been super happy with my experience both times. Everyone at AutoStar was wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Brooke Banks, Mike Baker

Dec 02, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for being a loyal AutoStar customer. We appreciate your business and are pleased to have you as a part of the AutoStar family. Come back to see us!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not buy my 2020 RAM LTD from Autostar due to lack..."

- looper1943

I did not buy my 2020 RAM LTD from Autostar due to lack of availability. But they service my truck with impeccable diligence and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

looper1943 responded

You are more than welcome, my comments reflect how I felt after having my vehicle serviced. Regards, David Toops

Nov 02, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Hendersonville's service department! We appreciate your business.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Notification provided from Autostar of Hendersonville..."

- Stelin

Notification provided from Autostar of Hendersonville regarding my 2015 Dodge Charger and recent recall. Appointment was easy, service was excellent, and staff was very friendly. I would recommend the service department for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Simpkins

Oct 07, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Autostar Of Hendersonville and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results