About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Izzo.
Thomas Izzo
Thomas Izzo, Service Advisor, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Thomas Izzo

Service Advisor

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Thomas Izzo

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Kay

Always a pleasure bringing our car in for service. Great coffee too! Fast , courteous service department that always keeps you appraised of what is going on. A pleasure using Nissan of Leesburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Kay, We are delighted to see that our staff provided you with fantastic service! Our customers are truly important to us. We appreciate your continued business and the 5-star review! Regards, The Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg Team maria_rodriguez@jenkinscars.com

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Better this time"

- Brihib69

Treated with respect. Enjoyed the wait. Took time to go over everything. Will make sure to come back. Have a long trip coming up, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Brihib69, Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience! We appreciate your patronage and continued business!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Michaelp

Professional service and excellent customer service. Did everything asked and offered recommendations for future service calls. Washed and vacuumed car at no charge. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Michaelp, We are so happy to hear about your service experience! Thank you for your patronage and for the 5-star review!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Rogue Yay!!!"

- John

Your service department is exceptional. It is the main reason we bought our new Rogue at the location in Leesburg. Service Advisor Tom Izzo is a very professional and friendly associate. His efforts in getting our issues handled properly show the care that he extends to his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear John, We are happy to hear that our service department provided you with an exceptional experience! Thank you for your positive feedback and 5-star rating!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Centralfllady

Tom, my service advisor was nice, courteous and helpful. I will definitely ask for Tom next time I visit. Tom was very professional and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Centralfllady, We appreciate your positive feedback and the 5-star rating!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"brake light replaced, tire rotation and oil change"

- Rhonie432

I have brake light replaced, tire rotation and oil change. everything was done in a timely manner. My representative was helpful and professional. Received free FOB battery replacement for coming in on my anniversary month and very much appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Woodyard

Nov 06, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Rhonie432, We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our service department! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to providing you exceptional service every time you visit!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thomas izzo is by far the best."

- Dennis mcdowell

Excellent service Department. Great service advisor Thomas Rizzo. This dealer needs more new car inventory as what I see they do not have enough of a selection of all nissan products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Mr. Mcdowell, We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your business and for the 5-star review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thomas"

- joe's rogue

Thomas was attentive to my request. Nice to deal with him. I requested a car wash, and he saw to it that it was accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Joe's Rogue, We are happy to hear about your experience during your recent service visit! Thank you for your continued business and for the 5-star review!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Exceptional Service""

- Michael Angelo

Tom Rizzo is a asset to your company, very professional , friendly and helpful. Been going to your dealership for 13 years, this is our third Murano. Will not change brand or dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Michael Angelo, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are grateful that you allowed us to earn your business and for the 5-star review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- M8ri

The gentleman who took care of me was awesome Pleasant, nice, kind and most accommodating went above and beyond. Made sure it was perfectly done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear M8ri, We appreciate the positive feedback about your experience during your recent visit. Thank you for the continued business and 5-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,400

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,215

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,380

2018 Nissan Titan

$47,215

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,185

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,605

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,605

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,905