About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Izzo.
Thomas Izzo
Thomas Izzo, Service Advisor, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
4.9

Thomas Izzo

Service Advisor

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Thomas Izzo

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- M8ri

The gentleman who took care of me was awesome Pleasant, nice, kind and most accommodating went above and beyond. Made sure it was perfectly done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear M8ri, We appreciate the positive feedback about your experience during your recent visit. Thank you for the continued business and 5-star review!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional."

- Karen1957

Was met by a friendly and professional Service Writer named Tom. He assisted me in finding a coupon online to help with the charges. Everything was done in a very timely manner and with expertise. Was a very enjoyable experience from my arrival to my departure..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted

Sep 05, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Karen1957, We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our service department! Tom is an asset to our team and exceptional at customer service. Thank you for your continued business and for this 5-star review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service . "

- MLWEIS

Not only do they provide great service , the wait time was minimal and the work done right . Tom was my service person He was courteous and made sure I was satisfied with the work completed . He also answered all my questions concerning any future maintenance required to keep my car running well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear MLWeis, Thank you so much for providing us with feedback about your experience. We are delighted to have earned your continued business. We appreciate the time you took to complete this review and the 5-star rating!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed the service and how helpful everyone was"

- Grandkids15

Excellent service, will be back again. Very helpful sale people, explained the service I needed up front, no hidden costs, finished in timely manner. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Grandkids15, We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for the 5-star review!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire repair"

- Rich

Service personal were very friendly and kept me informed when needed. The waiting room was good with free donuts and coffee. The complimentery car wash was a nice added touch to the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Rich, We are grateful for the positive feedback and 5-star review! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfull fast service"

- RONNIEG

My service was completed very fast and before the time quoted by my service advisor. They are top notch and truly exceptional. From the premium wifi to the premium coffee and other amenities they offer they made the short time I was there fantastic. My vehicle looked marvelous as I was surprised they had washed it and vac the front floor boards. The donuts were awsome and the coffee was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear RonnieG, We appreciate your feedback about your experience with us. Thank you for your business and for the 5-star review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My other new Titan"

- RONNIEG

Me and wife Merri revived the most truly exceptional buying experience imaginable with these awsome folks. They made the buying experience a true pleasure. From start to finish the whole process only took about 2 hours. These folks are truly remarkable and I look forward to doing business many more times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Ellen

I am very happy with the service at Jenkins Nissan. Very pleasant waiting area. My advisor let me know what was happening with my vehicle so I didn't have to wonder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Day for Satisfied Customer"

- Mahon59

My service technician kept me well advised while I was waiting. More than I had hoped to spend but my Juke is running like a top! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Mahon59, We are delighted to hear about your experience with our service department! We appreciate your continued business and the 4-star rating!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Dongrano

I just purchased the vehicle so I haven’t had any contact yet with the service department but everyone else were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Woodyard

Jun 18, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dongrano, We are delighted to hear about your experience with our sales team. Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for the 5-star rating!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,705

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970