Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Thomas Maddux
Thomas Maddux at Mercedes-Benz of Portland

Thomas Maddux

Fleet Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

5.0
47 Reviews

47 Reviews of Thomas Maddux

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First, Tom Maddox is amazing! Kudos to him! He is always..."

- HANS.MUENCHMEYER Verified Customer

First, Tom Maddox is amazing! Kudos to him! He is always available, helpful, and so witty and gregarious - and always returns calls in a very timely manner. This Mercedes is prompt and diligent about fixing any and all problems. They are courteous and always provide a friendly ride - when I cannot wait at the dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going above and beyond. Tom is always friendly,..."

- Nick Wylde Verified Customer

Going above and beyond. Tom is always friendly, approachable and takes time to listen and respond. These folks really went out of their way when I needed a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Cain

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always enjoy working with Tom Maddux. He is very..."

- MICHAEL.DAWSON Verified Customer

I always enjoy working with Tom Maddux. He is very personable and friendly, and works hard to ensure customers are taken care of. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are easy to work with. Listen to our needs &..."

- STEVEN.LARSEN Verified Customer

They are easy to work with. Listen to our needs & explanations & take care of business. Always friendly, quick & thorough with the job. We truly appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tower

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thom shows a sincere interest in the costumer, very..."

- JUDITH.DEL_RIO Verified Customer

Thom shows a sincere interest in the costumer, very professional and always friendly. Takes the time to explain the Mercedes car features and the paperwork :) !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Organized, welcoming & efficient staff.Tom has supported..."

- DavidO Verified Customer

Organized, welcoming & efficient staff. Tom has supported my wife & I on all company & personal Mercedes vehicles from MB Portland. The service department under Brandon is excellent. Whether dropping off or waiting for the completion of a service service the environment is positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work always done right. Friendly people.Always get me in..."

- WOLFSONS Verified Customer

Work always done right. Friendly people.Always get me in as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience coming in for a new vehicle or..."

- KATHRINE.KEE Verified Customer

Always a great experience coming in for a new vehicle or service. Courteous and knowledgeable staff, especially Tom Maddux. Tom is the Best. He answers all of my questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I deal with Mercedes-Benz of Portland for the last 3..."

- DANIEL.KUNZELMANN Verified Customer

I deal with Mercedes-Benz of Portland for the last 3 years and was always satisfied with their professionalism and friendliness. Tom Maddox makes getting a Mercedes always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been working with Tom for years. He is an absolute..."

- TROY.TROFTGRUBEN Verified Customer

I've been working with Tom for years. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is such a professional, and very thorough. He makes the process simple and timely.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $57,981
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $28,481
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,881
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $79,995
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,340
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive