About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Maddux.
Thomas Maddux
Thomas Maddux, Fleet Manager, Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland
5.0

Thomas Maddux

Fleet Manager

Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Thomas Maddux

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying new MB experience through Tom & Team"

- MB_GLC300 Verified Customer

Tom and the amazing sale team were very helpful in getting me into the buying and financing process. I knew what I wanted but Tom also provided me more than of the deal I was getting into. Thank you Tom! Keith was very helpful and quick to answer questions and concerns. Was treated with respect. From the moment I walked in the dealership, through the financing process, and after drove off, the whole process was extremely smooth and exceptional experience. BIG THANKS to Tom, Keith, Steven, and Nicholas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Diffenderffer, Max Carrillo, Arturo Mendoza-Loeza , Nicholas Kalantari and Steven

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle through Tom"

- ROBERT.HEYBURN Verified Customer

Tom Maddux was extremely helpful in getting me into a new GLC. He kept me up to date through the whole process and the whole thing was extremely smooth. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Buying 2016 Smart Car 🚙 "

- dretzman Verified Customer

Already knew what I wanted after speaking to Keith a few times. Was treated very well. Drove up drove in with a least car 🚙 drove with my car 🚙 well mine and a payment plan. Thank you so much for your kindness. This is my 3 Smart car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- ALEXANDRA S. Verified Customer

We always have a great interaction with the Portland Mercedes Benz team, reason why we keep coming back. Friendly, professional and very reliable is how I rate my experience with this talented team. Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Haga, Chantel Smith

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Drop-Off"

- RODERICK.FLORES Verified Customer

I dropped off my lease car on 9/12/2018. When there was no available courtesy car close-by, Tom Maddux drove me to work himself so I could get going and be on my way. Thanks for the great customer service Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful "

- JAYNA Verified Customer

Tom was a wonderful guide in showing me my options. I appreciated the care during the whole process of starting my lease, and the follow-up has also been appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I've leased FOURTEEN cars and never had a complaint"

- DavidFilmer

I am an employee of Diamler (the parent company of Mercedes-Benz; I am not associated with Lithia Motors, which owns the dealership). As a Diamler employee, I am able to lease MB/smart vehicles at a favorable rate and for only a 12-month term (and I can (and do) lease three such vehicles at a time). Over the years, I have leased fourteen MB/smart cars and SUVs. It has always been a pleasure working with Tom Maddux and Baxter (don't recall his last name, sorry) for the employee leases. I'm usually in-and-out in about 20 minutes. I have also worked with Chan Saechao twice on regular consumer leases (36-month). He is a great professional and was able to secure terms that are actually BETTER than the employee-lease. In all likelihood, I will go through Chan again for my next lease (and all future leases), rather than using my employee benefit. YOU can get the same deal I got. Just talk to Chan. He'll fix you up. I've twice had occasion to work with Brandon Godbey in the service department. He was helpful and efficient, and made arrangements for a courtesy car to promptly give me a ride. I can't comment on the value, since it was warranty work and did not cost me anything. The dealership itself is pleasant enough. They offer fresh-baked cookies and a sooper-dooper coffee/espresso maker. The only disagreeable thing is the parking - a limited number of spaces in an area that is difficult to maneuver. Alas, it is a downtown location, and parking is always a problem downtown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Godbey, Chan Saechao , Baxter

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC300

$54,055

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$71,525

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,005

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,730

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,510

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,200