Thomas Maddux
Thomas Maddux at Mercedes-Benz of Portland

Thomas Maddux

Fleet Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

5.0
92 Reviews

92 Reviews of Thomas Maddux

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MB Portland is a great dealership. This is the 3rd new vehicle we have received from this dealership and Tom Maddux makes every delivery memorable and a pleasure. Keep up the great wo More

by EUGENE.BERG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenifer Joseph

Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thanks for this great feedback, Eugene. We truly appreciate your loyalty to Mercedes-Benz of Portland over your past 3 purchases, and hope you are enjoying your new car thus far! Tom and the rest of our team are here to assist you should any future automotive needs arise.

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The MB of Portlanf Service Center provide what we need, when we need it, without over charging. Thank you! More

by ROBECLA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Davis

Oct 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello! Thank you for your kind words! We are so pleased to read about the experienced you endured with our service department. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to reach back out to us. In the meantime, we wish you safe travels!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been working with Mercedes Benz of Portland for over ten years, and it has always been a pleasant, professional experience. Everyone is friendly, and willing to help. More

by ROBERTA.MACDONALD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Roberta, thank you for sharing the experience you have had while working with our team. We look forward to continuing to earn your loyalty for years to come.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MB of Portland is great. Clean and easy to get in and out, with friendly and helpful staff. More

by TIM.NORTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Tim, thank you for your great review. We are honored to have earned your business here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland and happy that you enjoyed a positive experience working with our Service Team. Come back and visit us again soon.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom- Was very helpful and ensured we had all our questions answered and was very organized. More

by deborah.dimoff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Our team sets high standards to ensure they are being helpful, organized, and always ready to answer our customer's questions. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of any other help, Deborah.

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There are very good people who work at this dealership. Great service and a fine dealership More

by JOE.EDELEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tower

Jul 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for this great feedback, Joe. Our team has enjoyed working with you even more so. We look forward to your next visit here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and professionalism from all of the staff that we worked with. Tom is amazing, go see him for a new car. More

by JONVILANTE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Duncan Ostrander

Jul 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, We are thrilled to see you enjoyed working with our team member, Tom, and are always happy to provide excellent, professional service. Our team is already looking forward to doing so again at your next visit.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate is an extremely knowledgeable and helpful salesperson. Mylee made the finance process effortless and quick. Overall I had an exceptional experience working with the team at Mercedes Benz of P More

by MEREDITH L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Meredeth, we are thrilled to hear you found your car buying experience with our team to be exceptional. Having you here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland was our pleasure and we hope to do it again soon.

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super great and fab according to me as well as the horse I rode in on. More

by MARVLAVOIE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We are thrilled that you had a super great dealership experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Please let us know if we can assist you again.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience picking up the car. Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff at the dealership. Tom is always a pleasure to work with. More

by MARC.JONES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Marc, thank you for choosing our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We truly enjoyed working with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $28,999
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $43,800
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $45,325
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
C exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,311
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive