Thomas Phelps
Thomas Phelps at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Thomas Phelps

Sales

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

23 years later I still love meeting and helping people with their Second largest purchase they probably will ever make. No Presssure!! I just provide them with options that meet their needs and wants, and try to make the experience as easy going and time efficient as possible. So for a refreshing new car buying experience please don’t hesitate to give me a call. Thanks again for letting me work for you and your family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Thomas Phelps

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went into to honda not knowing what I really wanted. I Went into to honda not knowing what I really wanted. I got to sit down with Thomas Phelps, he helped me into the right direction, he was very friend More

by Samantha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Honda of the Avenues. TC was great and I didn't feel pressured and Jason made all the paperwork effortless and enjoyable. I am truly impressed with this dealership. More

by eliza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason (paperwork guy) he gets five stars too!

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

That is so great to hear Eliza. We will definitely pass on the compliment to TC and Jason. Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Thomas in sales and Byron in finance rock!! They were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by Stephen.james77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Howard , BYRON SMITH

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda of the Avenues made the buying process simple and easy. Thomas Phelps of internet sales was very communicative and responded quickly to all questions/concerns. The staff went above and beyond to ensu More

by DougW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BYRON SMITH

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff here was very friendly and beyond helpful. Thomas was was very nice and helped me get in the car I wanted and Sam in finance was amazing with my deal and warranties and interest rates. Great c More

by Josephwhenry4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas was an awesome salesperson. He was not at all pushy, very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and responded quickly to any questions I had. Thanks for a great car buying experience! More

by nikipizzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was by far the best and most personalized experience I have ever had with a car dealership I felt like a part of the family and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. It was More

by Luv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , Brian Bouchard

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was nice, respectful and friendly. The dealership was nice and very clean. My experience with this dealership was above what I expected it to be! More

by Roommate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Very honest and easy to work with. Highly recommend!!! Worked with Fred and TC and these guys were absolutely amazing to work with! More

by Miguel.day
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were in the market for a commuter/vacation car and narrowed it down to a 20 Honda Civic Sport and 20 Toyo Corolla SE. We shopped central Florida and Atlanta extensively and decided on the 20 Civic Spo More

by TIDEFANS33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $59,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $26,400
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,400
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,800
2016 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive