Thomas Pokorny
Thomas Pokorny at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Thomas Pokorny

Parts Manager

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Thomas Pokorny

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership ! I’ve been waiting at #2 for a loaner for 2 weeks and I know it’s been loaners being brought back . I have a job that demands random hrs so I need a v More

by Admin123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 05, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we’re disappointed to learn that we didn’t meet your expectations, we’d love to try to turn things around. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am truly grateful to have trusted GMC to have my vehicle taken care of my every thing the vehicle needs I believe that I am in great hands. So I would personally thank each and everyone at Honolulu More

by Lahaina Fagota
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dante and Justen were great to work with. These professionals did right by us in a market that favors the sellers. We were treat fairly and with respect. More

by RR33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service all around from the whole dealership! I would never buy a vehicle from any where else! Thank you Honolulu Buick gmc Cadillac! More

by jenniferpaulson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC, Jennifer, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,635
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,875
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,350
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,249
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 BMW 328 car, priced at $16,429
2013 BMW 328
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive