Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Sabbatino.
Thomas Sabbatino
Thomas   Sabbatino at Sarant Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Sabbatino

Sales & Leasing consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Tommy has been with Sarant for over 25 years and it is his pleasure to assist you with your entire sales process! Tommy has been in both the sales and finance ends of the dealership enjoying his customers in any aspect and is always here to help!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

F&I CERTIFIED AND SALES CONSULTANT CERTIFIED

188 Reviews of Thomas Sabbatino

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience working with Mr Sabbatino from..."

- WANTAGHWALSH Verified Customer

Incredible experience working with Mr Sabbatino from Sarant. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough . He went over every detail of the new truck we purchased. Also spent over an hour teaching us all the new technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

We want every customer to feel 100% satisfied with their new vehicle and we're pleased to know our team could help you feel comfortable with your truck! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any additional questions or if there is anything else we can do to be of service.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable sales person>Tommy..."

- CAROLPOETSCH

Pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable sales person>Tommy Sabbatino, I recommend that you ask for him if you're buying a Cadillac. Beautiful driving car, the car is perfect... it's just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna

May 03, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review and for choosing Sarant Cadillac!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service always. The service people are very..."

- LONGTUNGMAN Verified Customer

Great service always. The service people are very knowledgeable. The sales people are also very knowledgeable. When I go down there 90% of them know my name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our service department is doing. They will certainly be happy to hear your kind words! Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was in pristine condition. As soon as I..."

- AMIRANTI Verified Customer

The dealership was in pristine condition. As soon as I walked through the door I felt welcomed like visiting an old friend or family member. I was offered coffee and was given the chance to look around with having someone jumping on top of me. When I had questions they were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate the kind words. Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I ever had at a dealership. I would..."

- annnischo Verified Customer

The best experience I ever had at a dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership and I would most definitely use them again. And I’m in love with my new Cadillac!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna

Apr 20, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for leaving us this great review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Tom Sabbatino. He..."

- MGRIECO35 Verified Customer

Great experience working with Tom Sabbatino. He explained all of the options and set up the blue tooth, seats, door locks, etc. Tom was very professional and responsive with all of my questions. The entire process of leasing the car was easy and seamless. I would highly recommend Tom Sabbatino and his team at Sarant Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and recommendations! We really love hearing what a pleasant experience you had with us!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe in service made me feel like a VIP! I love my..."

- LAURAMARY7 Verified Customer

Joe in service made me feel like a VIP! I love my Cadillac and have been treated like a star by manager Antonio and Joe in service. You have a customer for life! Thank you, Mary Bongiorno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

You are a VIP! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit and leaving this review. Please don't hesitate to let us know how else we can be of service!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was great he went over all options with the car gave..."

- Tonyrome7 Verified Customer

Tom was great he went over all options with the car gave us everything we asked for. He also followd up to make sure we were happy. Would absolutely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Tony, thank you for the 5-star rating and shout-out for Tom! We look forward to working with you in the future.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the smooth and efficient process for..."

- djb9064 Verified Customer

I was impressed with the smooth and efficient process for leasing a new XT6. I began this with a phone call to Tommy and we communicated several times before I came into the dealership to complete the lease process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta, Vic Castagna , Dennis Cameron

Apr 07, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 4+ star rating and your shout-out for Tommy! We hope you enjoy your lease on the XT6 and look forward to working with you in the future.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GRAET EXPERIENCE NEVER HAVE ANY PROBLEMS TREAT YOU LIKE..."

- TRLUM105 Verified Customer

GRAET EXPERIENCE NEVER HAVE ANY PROBLEMS TREAT YOU LIKE YOU ARE FAMILY WORTH THE 45 MINUTE RIDE ! WILL GO BACK FOR SALES AND SERVICE GREAT TEAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you have received 5-star customer care from both our sales and service teams. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,545
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $37,900
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD