Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony DiGuiseppe
Tony  DiGuiseppe  at Sarant Cadillac
Refer Me

Tony DiGuiseppe

Service Advisor

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me
4.8
86 Reviews
4.8

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Tony DiGuiseppe

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is always helpful when I bring my car in for regular..."

- Oneill Verified Customer

Tony is always helpful when I bring my car in for regular service. My service appointments are usually short, I am always out in less than 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

We're so pleased to know Tony can consistently provide efficient and pleasant service for you and your vehicle. Thank you for trusting us with your service needs and please come back to see us again before too long!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service and very courteous people at..."

- crjjcarney Verified Customer

Superb service and very courteous people at Sarant.Cadillac. Highly recommend serving department special Tony find him to be very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

You're very welcome! Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac and for taking the time to leave us this shoutout for Tony. We look forward to working with you again next time!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service friendly, knowledgeable staff 🌞 highly..."

- AMYLYN63 Verified Customer

Best service friendly, knowledgeable staff 🌞 highly recommend, will go back for future service needs . Any of your service needs can and will be taken care of ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for letting me know how we are doing! Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. I came in because the engine light was on..."

- caylor691 Verified Customer

Great Service. I came in because the engine light was on but the service dept. serviced the entire car. I was vey pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind words! We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit for service I am treated like one of..."

- gregbar11 Verified Customer

Every time I visit for service I am treated like one of the family. My needs for service are completed in a timely manner and I always feel that my car is treated in the best possible way. Thank You to my service rep Tony and all the service technicians who have serviced my car. I highly recommend Sarant Cadillac for all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Jun 07, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much, Greg, for your wonderful feedback on Tony and the team. We take a lot of pride in our team and their ability to provide above and beyond customer service at every visit. If there's anything additional our team can help with, just give us a call. Take care, and have a wonderful day!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony’s the best i pass 3 caddy dealerships and go out of..."

- NALIANO Verified Customer

Tony’s the best i pass 3 caddy dealerships and go out of my way just because hes the best. I’m in my own real estate business for 50 years but I could tell you something , you can’t find time people like Tony honest and hard-working Im looking at purchasing a extended warranty and also buy another 2022 soon and would go through tony as always. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for making the extra drive to come see Tony and the rest of us here at Sarant Cadillac! Your feedback means so much to our team and we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to working with you again on your next visit!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience over all, very satisfied. I will say..."

- SarantCustomer Verified Customer

Good experience over all, very satisfied. I will say this. if you want my review don't tell me you won't except it unless I meet a 25 word minimum- remember the old adage- KISS- Keep It Simple Stupid-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for choosing Sarant Cadillac and for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your patronage and hope to work with you again in the future!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stick to what you truly know is the Perfect Dealership..."

- JPROSE Verified Customer

Stick to what you truly know is the Perfect Dealership and Service Department "Sarant Cadillac"!!! I'll never make that mistake again! Welcome home I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate the kind words. Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure from purchase to pick up. Service took..."

- RICK8591S Verified Customer

Was a pleasure from purchase to pick up. Service took care of the concern I had with a vibration. A loaner vehicle was provided until my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing,! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarant has always been an outstanding Cadillac dealer...."

- Jean P Verified Customer

Sarant has always been an outstanding Cadillac dealer. John is the best salesperson around! Each and every time that I come back to Sarant I am 100% happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks, Jean! We greatly appreciate your business and very kind words! John is a great asset to our team and will be very happy to hear your compliments! Thank you for choosing us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $36,900
2018 Cadillac CTS
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,670
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,045
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD