About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Mistretta.
Joseph Mistretta
Joseph Mistretta, Service Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
4.9

Joseph Mistretta

Service Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Joe has been with Sarant Cadillac since 1997. He has acquired quite the customer base and his customers love him! Joe does all he can keep his customers informed during service appointments and thoroughly enjoys the relationships he has built here at Sarant Cadillac.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Call
Email

204 Reviews of Joseph Mistretta

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and pleasing."

- ABLUTTER Verified Customer

Very nice service area. Great and knowledgeable workers. Fast turnaround. Work on rotating tires, changing oil, etc. great firm! I am fortunate to own a Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Respected Dealership"

- Tom Verified Customer

The staff at Sarant Cadillac handles all matters in a professional way. This give the customer confidence that everything is done right, which is the way things should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Inspection"

- LAGONIGRO Verified Customer

Service was excellent and completed in the time I was told. The Service manager was very polite, professional and friendly. The service department is clean and accommodating for customers waiting for their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We love to hear back from our customers on what was positive about their experience. We look forward to working with you again!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Dave

First time in for service on my used CTS. Great service and price. They gave me a ride home. I will use them again and will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Dave! We are glad you had a wonderful experience and that we have earned your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you the next time your CTS needs service.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15 Caddy's and still counting"

- RONNIMDAVID Verified Customer

We have many choices as to which car to purchase and where to purchase such car. My wife and I decided upon Cadillac's about 30 years ago at a dealership approximately forty-five minutes away. After acquiring a couple of cars at that dealership we were introduced to Sarant Cadillac where we have now purchased without regret 15 more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing us time and time again to choose your Cadillacs! We are ecstatic to know we are worth returning to, and we are the dealership of choice for you and your family. Please let us know anything else we can do for, we hope to work with you and your family again soon!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome place with awesome people, and awesome cars!"

- WQUEEN1 Verified Customer

As always, Sarant Cadillac is excellent in every way. The customer is always respected and made to feel comfortable when asking questions. They work hard to get your vehicle done in a very timely manner. After coming here, I don't want to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your recommendation and kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- TRLUM105 Verified Customer

most professional people i ever dealt with i live in medford ny i driver 45mins for service only placew i would consider for sales and service the mgr antonio is incredible treats you with respect and joe mistretta service advisor would not deal with anybody elese very professional listens to your concwerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! Please come back and see us when you are in town for any of your future car needs!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT People"

- jonathanlebowitzmd Verified Customer

Had my 2013 XTS serviced Only called the day before and they got me right in the very next day. Waited there for a few hours and they did everything. Even got a part replaced at half price due to my car being out of warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for stopping by and letting us know how your experience went! We're happy to hear that you left satisfied with the quality and timeliness of the service you received. Please let us know when we can assist you in the future!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Cadillac Experience"

- Joeval

Joe is always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He always manages to get my car serviced as quickly as possible And back on the road. I appreciate his efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for your feedback! It's great to hear that you were provided with another excellent experience by Joe! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac CTS 2019 Lease"

- Diane P

Dealing with Bill Reale is a pleasure. This is the 3rd Car I have leased from him and I have always found him to be very knowledgeable, Trustworthy and go the extra mile. Whether its getting information, making a deal or picking up your new car, he will never rush you!! When you leave with your new car you will know everything about it and how to operate all the new toys in it. This is my first time leasing at this dealership and so far I am very Satisfied. When you walk into showroom, there is a very friendly receptionist who makes you feel very comfortable. I was introduced to Joe, Service Dept and it seems when you need service, you can get an appt within a few days, where my prior cadillac dealership it took a few weeks for an appt. This is all important stuff when you are deciding which dealership to buy/lease a car. Thank you Bill and Sarant for making this a very Pleasurable Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reale , receptionist

Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Diane, thank you so much for your continued loyalty with Sarant Cadillac! We're delighted to hear that your most recent visit went so well and that you had the chance to work with Bill again. He'll be so happy to know that you had another great experience with him. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results