About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Mistretta.
Joseph Mistretta
Joseph Mistretta, Service Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
4.9

Joseph Mistretta

Service Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Joe has been with Sarant Cadillac since 1997. He has acquired quite the customer base and his customers love him! Joe does all he can keep his customers informed during service appointments and thoroughly enjoys the relationships he has built here at Sarant Cadillac.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Joseph Mistretta

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of CUE system"

- lisrx

Came in today for replacement of the CUE screen. I was in at 7:30 and out by 8:20. CUE seems to be fixed. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- StanleyS Verified Customer

First time for service. Joe Mistretta greeted me at entrance took down the information, changed oil and filter, rotate tires. all this was completed in one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved my Visit"

- debhick

2nd time better than the 1st - wonderful service!!! Courteous, Accommodating, Fast Service, and the coffee is Great (lol) - Can wait till next time ! I don't know the name of the gentleman that initially took the ar but he was so nice!!!! I left tip for them as well !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad to have gotten even better from your first visit. We will continue to strive to improve on this great experience. We look forward to serving you again!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- RONELLE902 Verified Customer

Joe is terrific! He's always there for me, is respectful, courteous, and makes sure the job gets done in good time. It has been a pleasure being a loyal Sarant customer and look forward to dealing with Sarant for many more years....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Sarant Cadillac! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Joe. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient!"

- mikeygunz1

Anytime I have an issue with my truck Joe always goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied! Thanks again Joe as I really appreciate your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We're happy to hear you had a great visit, Mikey! We pride ourselves on knowledgeable and honest staff members, like Joe. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy and excellent customer servixe"

- Kevin

My sales representative, John Nassour, was courteous and provide excellent customer service. He is very trustworthy and I would lease another car form the dealership. The Finance team made the lease very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words about John and our finance team, Kevin! We're glad that they could provide you with great visit and make leasing a car as easy as possible! We hope you come back again!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase vehicle"

- DANIELFILOSA28 Verified Customer

Visit was to trade in and purchase vehicle. 2011 CDillac escalade was traded in for 2016 Cadillac Escalade. Entire process, from research to purchase. Was satisfactory and relatively free of stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sarro, Freddie Rollo

Oct 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the perfect review, Daniel! We are glad the process was stress-free. It is one of the things we strive to achieve. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy the 2016 Escalade!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Once again Sarant Cadillac service delivers"

- Albea124 Verified Customer

Once again Sarant Cadillac service deliver. Dealing with Joe Mistretta is always a pleasure. He assured me my rattling problem would be resolved and in one service call it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! Joe appreciates the praise and will continue to serve you with amazing customer service. We look forward to serving you again!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service"

- ROBNARDS Verified Customer

I love my XTS that i purchased from Sarant. The service department is friendly,knowledgable and easy to deal with. Great comfortable waiting room and no extended wait. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to provide excellent customer service to you in the future!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Jennchic710 Verified Customer

Went for an oil change and needed to be out quickly because I had to pick my daughter up from school and the service department made it all happen. Thank you Joe Mistretta for always being so kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Dominic Vivo

Oct 08, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

You're welcome, Jenn, thank you for letting Joe and the team work with you! We'll make sure he hears he was so kind and helpful. If you need anything else from us, we'd love to help again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results