About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Mistretta.
Joseph Mistretta
Joseph Mistretta, Service Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Joseph Mistretta

Service Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Joe has been with Sarant Cadillac since 1997. He has acquired quite the customer base and his customers love him! Joe does all he can keep his customers informed during service appointments and thoroughly enjoys the relationships he has built here at Sarant Cadillac.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Joseph Mistretta

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- GKlang

Always a great service experience ... I'm on my second lease with Sarant. Joe provides True White glove service. I highly recommend them. Thank you Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

GKlang, we are so glad that Joe was able to provide you with a great experience. We appreciate your loyalty and recommendation! We hope to see you again soon.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love going to Sarant! "

- Tara Visconti

Sarant is a always a great experience. Joseph Mistretta in service are friendly and knowledgeable and I am always in and out quickly. My sales guy has been Antonio Centeno since the very beginning and I love working with him. He is a straight shooter, friendly and very helpful. He makes the car buying experience like a day at the spa ! Stress free ! Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno

Feb 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for your great feedback! It's great to hear about your experience with us and we can't wait to see you back again soon!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th Cadillac"

- Salvatore Manno

The people at Sarant Cadillac really know how to treat their customers, I just picked up my 2018 XT5 today and it's been nothing but a pleasure to deal with Sarant and Joe Sarro. No one ever pressures you into buying or leasing a car or any of the extra's that go along with your new car. The Service Dept is amazing as well, always treat you with respect and value your business. I have been dealing with Joe Mistretta in Service for years and he is the best. Thank you to all of you at Sarant for going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sarro

Feb 01, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Glad to hear that our entire team is taking good care of you every time you come to see us, Salvatore! Our team works hard to provide the extra mile customer service and we're happy to hear that it is paying off in the eyes of our customers! Congrats on your gorgeous, new XT5 and we look forward to taking good care of you at each and every visit!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"‘The Best”"

- Janet

As usual The Sarant Team was professional, courteous and friendly. Joe addresses any issues I may have and the team takes care of it. Always a good job. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We're very happy to hear that Joe and our team gave you such a good experience, Janet! We would love to be able to help you again next time you visit!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always accomodating"

- Mary26

Always accomodating. Joe and Maurice are extremely professional. Shuttle service is very convenient, as well. Check out is quick and the cashier very pleasant. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howie Meadows, Maurice Pereira

Jan 23, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that Joe, Maurice, and the rest of the team were able to give you such a great experience, Mary! Whenever you're ready for your next visit, we would be more than happy to help!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Cody381

Next day appointment was no problem with service department. Service department personnel were courteous and informative. Showed me how to fix a problem I had for quite an while with my bright lights while I was checking in. Service time was reasonable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the recommendations, Cody! We absolutely love to hear everybody's feedback! It's great to know that our team was able to help you fix your vehicle! We hope next time you need a fix, you choose us again!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- larry

dom vivo and Antonio made the process very easy.They are professional and great people to do business with.Because of them I tell everyone I know about my dealings with them and Sarant.i could not find better people and dealership to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Dominic Vivo

Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for telling us how we are doing, Larry! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Dominic, Antonio, and Joseph. Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating and for your continued loyalty with us. We look forward to your return!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out very promptly"

- Nancy Andreiev

My vehicle was serviced very promptly. I was not very late for my job which was great. Very good experience, Joe was great. I barely finished my cup of coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Nancy, we're glad to see your experience with us was worth 5 stars! We strive to make every visit to our service department as quick and efficient as possible. We are delighted Joe and the Service Team provided that for you! Thank you for visiting us, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Antonio and John WHAT A TEAM"

- xt5 guy

If there was a super bowl for dealerships SARANT CADILLAC would win .Antonio Centeno and John Nassour are like Montana and Rice. This our 5th Cadillac from them and never a hassle THE CIRALDO FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review and for your compliments, Ciraldo family! It really is flattering, and we are proud of our team for the hard work they put in every day in pursuit of greatness. We also appreciate your continued business with us, working with people we have seen time and again over the years makes our job even more fun! If you all need anything more from us, please reach out and let us know. Have an incredible day!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership"

- Joe Noya Jr.

I have been dealing with Sarant for many years now and my father for years before me. This is a first class operation from the sales team to the service department, always a pleasant experience. I would recommend them to all family and friends, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, John F. Nassour, Sr., Jim Rapp

Jan 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you, Joe, it is always incredible to hear from the families that we have been in business with for so long! We are honored to have the opportunity to continue earning your business, and maintaining that level of customer service and satisfaction is our highest priority. We are already looking forward to working with you next time! Have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results