About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Mistretta.
Joseph Mistretta
Joseph Mistretta, Service Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
4.9

Joseph Mistretta

Service Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Joe has been with Sarant Cadillac since 1997. He has acquired quite the customer base and his customers love him! Joe does all he can keep his customers informed during service appointments and thoroughly enjoys the relationships he has built here at Sarant Cadillac.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Joseph Mistretta

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change/tire rotation and check up"

- Nick77

The wait time was reasonable and the service representative was efficient and friendly. I would recommend Sarant as a service facility. The wait area was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McCardle

May 22, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review and recommendations, Nick, we're happy that our team was so efficient and friendly during your visit. We hope we get to see you back again in the future!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All my issues were addressed"

- Andrewanthony34

I took my Cadillac in to address a transmition issue which was addressed, and I got a dent in the door, which they also addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Glad to hear that our team took good care of you and your vehicle during your recent visit! Thanks for coming to see us and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- JAYCAP

Service staff did a wonderful job, us usual. Joe took theme to explain everything and evened the technician come and check one of the repairs again at my request. Great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

May 18, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that the service team always does a wonderful job helping, Jay, thank you so much for letting us know. We look forward to seeing you back again next time!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Retiredli

Went for an oil change and waited for the service. They offered my coffee, watched some TV. It was done quickly to my liking and they fixed a noise that I didn't even know about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

It's great to know you liked our staff and service! Thanks for your business and for taking time to leave a review.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Frank25

I was very pleased with the service I received. As soon as I entered the service area I was greeted by the service rep. Mr. Mistreats stated he would handle everything for me and he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Our goal is to get you back on the road as soon as possible! We're glad your experience was a great one. Thanks for stopping by, Frank.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales & Service "

- All Faiths

Absolute best Cadillac dealership around...!!! Outstanding Sales & Service Department, Very At tentative to my needs. Joe Mistretta diagnosed my service visit immediately & the issue was rectified in under 2 hrs. I Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Guy Sabbatino

May 14, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for choosing us!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Beachbum

Great service was in and out within an hour. I would highly recommend Sarant for all your services needs. Everyone there is very friendly and they get the job done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear! It's good to know that your service was timely and your needs were met. We appreciate your excellent review!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience-Hands down this is the best dealership!"

- Dimezza, Kathleen

The friendly and courteous staff of Sarant is like no other. This is my second lease with this dealership, and I will continue to be a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sarro, Bill Reale

May 09, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty, Kathleen! We look forward to having you back.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make you feel very welcome "

- Ramclam

Sarant Cadillac is a very nice dealership very friendly highly recommended have very good service technicians take XT5 in for service was very happy with the work they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We appreciate the kind words, thank you so much. It's wonderful to hear that we were able to help you and your XT5. We hope we can see you back again!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Service great !

The people that are employed at Sarant are wonderful, caring and understanding. I’ve told many people about their wonderful service and also when I wait there the majority of the people I speak to agree with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F. Nassour, Sr., Bill McCardle , The girl that got promoted she worked when you finished

May 01, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for being an advocate for our dealership! We thank you for being a Sarant Cadillac customer and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results