About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Mistretta.
Joseph Mistretta
Joseph Mistretta, Service Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Joseph Mistretta

Service Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Joe has been with Sarant Cadillac since 1997. He has acquired quite the customer base and his customers love him! Joe does all he can keep his customers informed during service appointments and thoroughly enjoys the relationships he has built here at Sarant Cadillac.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Certified

Call
Email

94 Reviews of Joseph Mistretta

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class!"

- CHARLENE710 Verified Customer

My family and I have been buying cars from Sarant Cadillac for years. The experience is always personable and professional. John is an exceptional salesperson and always goes above and beyond to be sure we are completely satisfied. Also the service department is excellent, I would never consider a different brand car because of the excellent treatment I get from Sarant and would probably be disappointed. Highly recommended, you won’t be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John F. Nassour, Sr.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FELT SPECIAL"

- NANCY.F.PENA Verified Customer

JOSEPH MISTRELLA, ANTONIO CENTENO AND FREDDY ROLLO WERE ALL VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. THEY MADE ME FEEL SPECIAL AND ADDRESSED MY NEEDS IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE RECEPTIONIST DIANE WAS ALSO A WONDERFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Freddie Rollo

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, comfortable, experience"

- Bella

When I walked into the dealership I knew what I had in mind. I was listened to and accommodated to my exact needs. Everything was explained clearly and all the employees were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer review"

- napolitano1126 Verified Customer

Best dealer ship hands down if you are looking for a Cadillac look no further best selection best price best service and the very best sales crew it Sarant all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for the review. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us! Please be sure to let someone at the dealership know if there's anything else we can help you with!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and accommodating service department "

- Frankie G

I am so happy with this service dept they are always helpful and courteous and get the job done to my satisfaction you couldn’t ask for anything more joe mistretta treats me like family and that means a lot to me two thumbs up for the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Frankie. It's wonderful to hear that Joe and the team were able to make your experiences with us great! Our number one goal is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. We believe in order to get there, we have to be a family. Welcome to the Sarant Cadillac Family! Looking forward to your next visit!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- TRLUM105 Verified Customer

GREAT STAFF AND STORE I LIVE IN MEDFORD THERE IS A FEWCADILLAC DLRS ON MY WAY NOBODY CAN COMPARE TO THE SERVICE YOU RECIEVE WILL NEVER GO ANY PLACE ELSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for making the trip to see us! We're grateful for your business and look forward to working with you again!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Audrey Verified Customer

I came in for my first year inspection. Service suggested rotating tires, wait time was less than an hour, All are very nice employees. Both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Audrey, thank you for the kind feedback! Let us know whenever we can assist you in the future, our team is always here to help!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased 2018 XT5"

- SCOTT@SHASCO.COM Verified Customer

My mother just turned 80 and wanted a new Cadillac. John Nassour, Sr. took excellent care of the two of us from the time we walked in the door until the moment we drove her new XT5 off the lot. We have been using this dealership for years for sales and service and could not be happier. Highly, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Scott, it's great to hear that you were taken care of by John! Thank you for doing business with us and for taking time to leave a review. We look forward to opportunities where we can further assist you in your needs!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car looks and smells clean. "

- Sue m Verified Customer

My car turned out great but it took two days. Joe couldn’t have been nicer I will certainly return I was there for oil change and detailing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- edgiannetto Verified Customer

My Escalade failed to start, a technician was sent over within 90 minutes, put in a new temporary battery to get me going, brought the car into the dealer the following day and replaced it with the new correct battery and was on my way. Very happy with their service Ed G , Dix Hills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We know how frustrating a dead battery can be and it is our goal to get you back on the road as soon as possible. It is great to hear that happened for you! Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results