Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiara Creighton.
Tiara Creighton
Tiara Creighton at Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Tiara Creighton

Sales Associate

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Tiara Creighton

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiara, it was such a pleasant experience during the..."

- Dee Dee

Tiara, it was such a pleasant experience during the transaction. You were very patient, kind and professional during the whole process. It was very busy on Saturday but you even assisted us with the car insurance issue. Wow! This was truly heartfelt. You are an A+ Sales Consultant. ( you deserve a raise) We would also like to thank Ms. Lisa and all of the other associates that worked behind the scene. We will definitely recommend Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville to our Family and Friends  

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very great and helpful along the whole process. Went..."

- Abowen

Very great and helpful along the whole process. Went above an Beyond to make sure i was placed in a vehicle , and i couldn’t be more greatful and thankful for her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiara was great and very helpful in finding me a new car...."

- g

Tiara was great and very helpful in finding me a new car. She was very patient and friendly. I would recommend her to all. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiara was wonderful from the beginning to the end. She..."

- Kiki B.

Tiara was wonderful from the beginning to the end. She has a great energy about her that makes the process of buying a car a lot more comfortable. Even after purchasing the car she followed up to make sure everything was okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Kiki, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Tiara and our team here at Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 service across the board! Very helpful and a terrific..."

- Kevontaemitchell

A1 service across the board! Very helpful and a terrific salesperson! I look forward to working with Tiara for my next vehicle purchase as well😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiara is amazing! She was spent so much time with us,..."

- marci

Tiara is amazing! She was spent so much time with us, making sure we were happy with the features, color and of course price! I love her and my new VW! Thanks :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Marci, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very hard-working dedicated to her job awesome..."

- Kenny

Very hard-working dedicated to her job awesome performance and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure things get done just awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Kenny, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiara was amazing to work with. She provided excellent..."

- Alilynch94

Tiara was amazing to work with. She provided excellent customer service and really dedicated herself to walking us through every step of the process. She was kind, patient and really knew her stuff. She made a traditionally stressful process feel easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team that I interacted with were helpful and..."

- AaronT

The whole team that I interacted with were helpful and responsive from sales, management, and the financial office. They were pleasant and answered questions well. Also, I appreciated that they could contrast brands that I was considering that weren't VW but without pressure or negativity. Tiara was friendly, thorough, and always offered any assistance she could during the process from test driving vehicles through the final purchase. Josh and Steve made sure that the dealership did what they could to get me into the right vehicle without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Aaron, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had, tiara made..."

- gilleyvaughn98

Best car buying experience I've ever had, tiara made everything easy. I went in told her what I wanted and she delivered 100%. I would definitely buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,037
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,037
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,390
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,884
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,219
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,707
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD