Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiffany Walker.
Tiffany Walker
Tiffany  Walker at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Tiffany Walker | Page 8

Sales Consultant

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

92 Reviews of Tiffany Walker

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service from the sales rep to finance is..."

- Ronaldmoore2608 Verified Customer

The service from the sales rep to finance is awesome. Tiffany Walker represents Sutton Ford and the Ford product with knowledge, assurance and comfort on the vehicle we purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany Walker was great & very professional. I love my..."

- evondavis4 Verified Customer

Tiffany Walker was great & very professional. I love my 2020 Ford Fusion & will be recommending her to my friends & family. Thanks Tiffany & Sutton Ford staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was simply amazing. She is so kind and helpful...."

- Kristanelson21 Verified Customer

Tiffany was simply amazing. She is so kind and helpful. Hands down best experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle. The staff at Sutton Ford were all very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It all comes down to the service we received from..."

- justin.m.johnson88 Verified Customer

It all comes down to the service we received from Tiffany! Kudos to her for providing exceptional sevice! I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best ford dealership I have ever been to and..."

- Leslie Sobczak Verified Customer

This is the best ford dealership I have ever been to and this was the 4th Ford I have bought. Tiffany my sales person was wonderful! She was honest, caring and friendly. LaToya in finance was just as wonderful! Great service and warm friendly staff! I love Ford to begin with, but this is the first time I have felt this way about a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me to get a reliable vehicle. They were..."

- tyravivians424 Verified Customer

They helped me to get a reliable vehicle. They were friendly and authentic. My expectations were greatly exceeded. I recommended them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, tavis johnson

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany Walker has good character and positive attitude!..."

- Edmondanna74 Verified Customer

Tiffany Walker has good character and positive attitude! Handles business well. I will refer my friends and family to Sutton Ford. Tiffany is one in million. Praise God for her for helping my family with great choices. Looking forward to doing business with Sutton Ford in future.🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tavis Johnson & Tiffany Walker was great, I really..."

- regcdaniel Verified Customer

Tavis Johnson & Tiffany Walker was great, I really appreciate the help. My truck is nice and clean. I’m so happy. Thank You very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was professional and courteous. I m happy..."

- carolyndonley47 Verified Customer

My salesperson was professional and courteous. I m happy with my perchase, she has contacted for any problem that l may have had. I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Ford is ALWAYS AWESOME"

- styler2254 Verified Customer

Whenever I have gone to Sutton Ford the experience has been awesome. The service and Quick Lane teams are the best. They are friendly, know their vehicles and always try to give you the best price. Because of the service teams, when I had to buy a new car, I went straight to Sutton Ford. The sales rep, Tiffany, really worked with me to get me the vehicle I wanted at a price & payments I could afford, I purchased the tire and the glass warranty plans. When I had an issue with my tire, it was replaced, NO QUESTIONS ASKED. I LOVE Sutton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Buikema, Dave Pleckham

71 - 80 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,300

2017 Ford Escape

$16,300

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500