Tiffany Williams
Tiffany Williams at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me

Tiffany Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Tiffany Williams

June 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Previous Infiniti owner. We were looking to replace a 13 year old vehicle and so starting looking at other brands. The ones you would think we would look at. Then we said, More

by smallwoodchip
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Robinson, Pedro Moore

Jun 28, 2024

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Smallwoodchip, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at INFINITI Of Birmingham. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Infiniti of Birmingham is the best. That's why I'm a repeat and repeat customer. 1 M37, 3 Q70L's, 1 Q50 Signature, a 2024 QX50S and QX60. That's right folks, his and hers. These folks d More

by gfelaevermore
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell

Jun 28, 2024

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Gfelaevermore, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to INFINITI Of Birmingham! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of working with Tiffany while shopping for a car. Even though I didn't end up purchasing, her professionalism, knowledge, and friendly demeanor made the experience enjoyable. Tiff More

by Lorie C.
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2024

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Lorie C., we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to INFINITI Of Birmingham! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tiffany Williams is the BEST! She worked hard to get what I wanted at a great price! Thanks Tiffany and Mark! More

by drr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell

Jun 19, 2024

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Drr, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to INFINITI Of Birmingham! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Tiffany Williams. She was lovely! She was professional, kind, honest, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable. She made the process of buying a car enjoyable. I would h More

by lauraann.dewaard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with how easy the process of buying my first car was. Tiffany made the whole transaction feel effortless. I would recommend anyone to do business with the Infiniti of Birmingham. More

by Trey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciated all that Tiffany did to make this such a smooth transaction. I am so excited to drive my new QX80! More

by Sbwindham
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Robinson

Jun 12, 2024

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate the attention to detail and service given to us by Tiffany. We went in to buy my daughter Josie’s dream car. Tiffany was knowledgeable, thoughtful, and helpful. She has checked up on us since More

by Whatvoices
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at INFINITI Of Birmingham. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at Infiniti of Birmingham did an incredible job working with me on this purchase from afar. I found this car online and after doing extensive research realized this was the best one More

by rachel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell

Jun 07, 2024

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Rachel, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at INFINITI Of Birmingham. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very surprised at how fast and smooth the process of buying a car from this dealership was. Tiffany Williams was my sales person and she was amazing. She was able to answer any questions I had and was More

by Lbattles1981
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Robinson

May 30, 2024

INFINITI of Birmingham responded

Hi Lbattles1981, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,226
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $76,600
2024 INFINITI QX80
new
Anthracite Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $16,005
2016 Lexus ES 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,307
2020 INFINITI QX60
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,907
2016 Honda Pilot
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,000
2024 INFINITI QX50
used
Radiant White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive