Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tikiesa Townsend.
Tikiesa Townsend
Tikiesa Townsend at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me
4.8

Tikiesa Townsend

Customer Relations

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Tikiesa Townsend

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek did a great job and got me exactly what I wanted!..."

- tylerharrison828

Derek did a great job and got me exactly what I wanted! Everything was ready when I showed up and got me out of there quick and easy! Will certainly be doing more business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson, Kaylynn Rodriquez

Nov 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we enjoyed working with you and hope to see you in the future!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and Great communication through out the..."

- Santiago Campa

Excellent service and Great communication through out the deal, super easy and fun. Súper recomendable, will definitely purchase again from here next time! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you! We appreciate the awesome review, we look forward to doing business with you in the future!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect... No problems with Rodney. Always answering my..."

- Garenivar

Perfect... No problems with Rodney. Always answering my questions and taking more then enough time for my first online truck purchase. Thank you again and I'll will be back for my wife new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jr Cavillio, Rodney Moore

Sep 25, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you in the future!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the cheapest rams I could find within 200 miles..."

- Neilabney95

It was the cheapest rams I could find within 200 miles that’s including Dallas Fort Worth and Waco friendly customer service and wonderful finance group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaylynn Rodriquez, Katelyn Zapata

Aug 07, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing. We hope you enjoy your new Ram

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was super easy and handled smoothly over the..."

- ivangraves

Everything was super easy and handled smoothly over the phone. Brian was very professional and organized in all aspects of the sale. Everyone else I spoke with was very professional and knowledgeable about the whole process. I will be a return customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing! We definitely look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for a different vehicle got one from Vernon..."

- lizrangel.er

Was looking for a different vehicle got one from Vernon Auto Group about 1 year ago prior seen this Camry that really got my attention and got ahold of Steve Ybarra and he helped me out. Thank You!! Steve Ybarra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you enjoy your new Camry!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the initial contact to the first test drive, the..."

- tarno862

From the initial contact to the first test drive, the Vernon Auto Group nailed it. We coordinated a painless transaction meeting where Derek and Martin crushed the small details. If I could give a 6th star, I would. Many thanks!!! -Matt and Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson, Martin Oronia , Lornah from the internet department was the first to reach out.

Jul 17, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We are glad you had a great experience! We enjoyed working with you.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and finance were great made everything ver easy...."

- Ryan

Sales and finance were great made everything ver easy. Any issues with the truck that were overlooked were made right! Would buy again from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Granados, Gary Bryant Jr.

Jul 01, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing! We enjoyed working with you.

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two vehicles from Vernon Auto Group...."

- kirkpatrickme

I have purchased two vehicles from Vernon Auto Group. Both experiances have been with Derek and both have been great. I keep a close eye on the car market and I feel that Vernon Auto Group is fair on their pricing and the straight forward sales makes it an easy way to do business. Thanks, Nathan K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing! We enjoyed working with you.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Bailey was the absolute best sales man I’ve ever..."

- Ewilson2018

James Bailey was the absolute best sales man I’ve ever dealt with!Definitely recommend to go see him. Super nice and very helpful. Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bailey

Jun 26, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,161

2020 Ford Ranger

$40,161

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,277

2021 Ford Explorer

$56,277

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,000

2015 Ford F-150

$28,000

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,505

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,505

used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,000

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$26,000

new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $44,302

2021 Ram 2500

$44,302