About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Knueppel.
Ryan Knueppel
Ryan Knueppel, General Sales Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Ryan Knueppel

General Sales Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Ryan has been in the automotive industry for over 5 years, and has developed a true passion for customer service. He was born and raised in the Fond du Lac area but also lived in Naples Florida from 2000 until 2010. While in Florida he mastered the art of true customer service while working for the Ritz Carlton Hotel Group. He is now married and has a beautiful daughter that he spends as much time with as possible. In his free time he loves to golf and fish every chance he gets.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Management

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

64 Reviews of Ryan Knueppel

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Durango R/T"

- nick37

I had a great experience with Brock and Ryan. I would definitely recommend this dealer to any friends and family that are looking for a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Customer Service and Satisfaction you’ll find"

- Scott Sweno

From start to finish customer service is #1. There selections on there web site is superb and you don’t see it they will find it if they can. There inventory is very impressive and a shoppers paradise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership I've visited"

- Tadd

Dan and the team were super accommodating and made everything as painless as possible when purchasing a new vehicle. I traveled in from out of town to buy and Dan was super upfront about everything beforehand and had the truck I was purchasing all shined up and waiting for me when I got there. Everything was exactly as advertised. They were very efficient and didn't waste any of my time. The sales managers were very friendly and helpful too. Would absolutely recommend Summit over any other dealership I've dealt with. Thank you, Dan and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby, Dan Tinsley

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Accommodating "

- Jeeps4me

Everyone was friendly, courteous and easy to deal with. They were very accommodating, adjusting to my schedule, answering questions and meeting my needs. And, I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle lease"

- delbur2017

This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Kraig and of course he went above and beyond. Summit is always good to us, accommodating, and eager to provide the best customer service they can. Additionally, Kraig assisted me in getting the best price and helped me transfer my property into the new vehicle. We have gone to Summit for 3 years and will continue to do so for our future needs. Randy and Ryan are also eager to help and both are very personable. We love the entire Summit team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Randy Sabel

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!"

- Katherine

I told them what I was looking for and they got me exactly that! Brock was great to work with and very helpful with all my questions. He was available via text when needed which was a “plus” for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Colin Choby

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made an out of state purchase VERY easy"

- stevehorsky

The sales staff and business/finance staff were very easy to work with and a real pleasure to purchase from. Because vehicle was purchase from out of state and unseen, all questions and extra pictures were made available to me prior to arrival. Once there, everything was ready to "close" when I arrived; as well as vehicle being detailed and full of gas and ready to go. Will definitely consider another purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holmes, Chris Olig , Jim who picked me up from airport was a pleasure and made the trip quick.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Zachary Stamm

Enjoyed the friendly service and willingness to explain all my questions. Letting use the vehicle over the weekend was a big help in my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Colin Choby

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Tammy M Spiegel

We went into the dealership just to see what we could do based on our situation and budget. It was a very nice Saturday for March so they were very busy! Chris greeted us and helped us with all of our questions and options even though it was obvious he had other things going on with other people. He never made us feel like we were keeping him from anything. He made us feel like he was there to do whatever he could for us. Being we had only stopped in to see what our options were we had an appointment we needed to be at and we made him aware of that. He did his best for us in the time that we had and never made us feel like we were being held hostage! ( previous dealerships had!) There was no pressure what so ever and all of our options were laid out for us to choose. We ended up filling out the loan papers on line and came back on Monday afternoon to buy our new Ram 1500 pick up! We love it and would highly recommend Summit and Chris to anyone looking to buy. Their price couldn't be beat! Thank you to Chris and everyone at Summit who made us Ram owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holmes, Colin Choby

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Shawn Huolihan

Went in looking for a pick up and left with a Jeep Rubicon! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Lots to choose from on the lot. Can't wait to go back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Tim Brenner

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$23,504

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$48,919

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,504

2018 Ram 2500

$39,725

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,063

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580