About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Knueppel.
Ryan Knueppel
Ryan Knueppel, General Sales Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Ryan Knueppel

General Sales Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Ryan has been in the automotive industry for over 5 years, and has developed a true passion for customer service. He was born and raised in the Fond du Lac area but also lived in Naples Florida from 2000 until 2010. While in Florida he mastered the art of true customer service while working for the Ritz Carlton Hotel Group. He is now married and has a beautiful daughter that he spends as much time with as possible. In his free time he loves to golf and fish every chance he gets.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Management

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

80 Reviews of Ryan Knueppel

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Very Very Great "

- Ron1964

They are all very awesome people Staff Will be buying again very soon Very Happy A Million Thanks to Summit Well worth the Drive Kraig your Great Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Colin Choby

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease vs purchase"

- Wifepratt

I felt very comfortable and confident with Jake and Ryan. Jake Dutton was awesome (first day) and I appreciated the info provided. I felt they dealt with me fairly and honestly. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby , Jake Dutton (new employee) five star

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frustrated "

- RGBRION Verified Customer

Appraised my trade in before looking at vehicle, but yet supposedly included add one and accessories. ( 9000 under KBB) was not too organized. I drove 45 mins one way 3 times to retrieve documents needed. Wasted a day doing so. I did all the leg work with the banks so it should have taken 15 mins to complete deal. Instead I was there for another hour. They kept going in circles like checking the mileage on my trade in 3 times in 15 mins. The vehicle never moved. I wonder why people dislike going to car dealers. It's frustrating and you have to set 4hrs aside just to complete a deal. Very frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Jake Roberts

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Marissa Verified Customer

I bought a new vehicle at Summit for a great price. The service was excellent as everyone working there was willing to help in anyway they were able to. Everyone at Summit was helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Summit to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. I am excited to have a reliable vehicle from a reliable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Randy Sabel

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest pushy sales staff including management. "

- Nick Verified Customer

I purchased a vehicle last minute before a sales event closed after being told the dealer needed to sell one more vehicle to hit their Chrysler goals. I requested to finance through my credit union and was told that wouldn’t be an issue and Summit could most likely even beat my credit unions rate only to find out part of the price break I was given included financing through Chrysler and a significantly higher rate. I spoke with the salesmager and he agreed to pay the cost for me to refinance since they were not very open with me. I was told they’ve spent enough time dealing with me that they’ve lost money on the deal and said I needed to be a smarter consumer. Their customer service is the worst I have ever dealt with. I will add when I was looking for vehicles they put on a very friendly face to win a customer over but that goes away once they have signed papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Randy Sabel, Dan Tinsley

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Purchase "

- Chevy95! Verified Customer

We worked with the Sean and the GSM Ryan. He was extremely helpful and worked very hard to earn our business. We are very pleased wth the service we received at Summit. The paperwork aspect was quick and smooth as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Smith, Randy Sabel

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expierence "

- bdstars04 Verified Customer

I was in a tough situation and Summit was able to get me into a great car that made sense for my budget. Once I decided to buy I was in and out in 30 min. Probably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holmes, Randy Sabel

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The reason to by at Summit Chrysler is Ryan Knueppel "

- REBECCA294 Verified Customer

When I arrived to pick up the car it was very late in the evening. I purchased a used 2011 Mazda Miata. Yes I know it’s used not perfect. But I as a consumer, you want what you pay for right? I do. As I made my 1100 mile drive home I noticed some small issues and as in life some challenges along the way. I’m thinking they don’t care. I live in Massachusetts. I was very wrong!!! Ryan Knueppel stepped in and went above and beyond to help me. He was right there every step of the way. Always staying in touch by phone or Emails but most of all he listened and I didn’t feel alone. Thank You Very Much Ryan!!!. I’m very happy and I love the car !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit auto"

- parkerdeano30 Verified Customer

Summit automotive crew was awesome! They were extremely easy to work with. They helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new automobile. Very friendly dealership - would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Tim Brenner

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your next vehicle!"

- New Ram owner

Customer service is 2nd to none! I will definitely be back for my next purchase! They went above and beyond other dealers! If your looking for a new car or truck I highly recommend Summit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303