About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Knueppel.
Ryan Knueppel
Ryan Knueppel, General Sales Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Ryan Knueppel

General Sales Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Ryan has been in the automotive industry for over 5 years, and has developed a true passion for customer service. He was born and raised in the Fond du Lac area but also lived in Naples Florida from 2000 until 2010. While in Florida he mastered the art of true customer service while working for the Ritz Carlton Hotel Group. He is now married and has a beautiful daughter that he spends as much time with as possible. In his free time he loves to golf and fish every chance he gets.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Management

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Ryan Knueppel

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I finally got my Jeep!"

- Julie Schaefer

I had been watching Summit's website for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and I found one that didn't have pictures yet because it was so new to the dealership. I chatted on line with Chris Holmes and test drove the Jeep the next day! And bought it the day after that. This is our second purchase from Summit and both experiences were nothing but good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Michelle

Outstanding customer service! Kraig Peterson was very professional, patient, polite and great to work with to get the exact vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Flicka7777

It was refreshing to go into a dealership and not feel pressured. Had all my answers to questions and concerns. First time ai ever leaded, love that option now, just perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Tim Brenner

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Least stressful car buying experience! Excellent service!"

- NicoleCecelia

Everyone at the dealership provided excellent service throughout the entire process. They were very patient with me while I was making my decision and I didn’t feel any pressure at all. Most joyful car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Tim Brenner

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Jeffyme80!

I first contacted Summit online through the chat function, and was put in touch with Harrison. He was great in terms of providing answers to my initial questions. We scheduled a test drive at the dealership, and he was thorough regarding the Jeep I was interested in, as well as with the details of the financing options. Overall, a great experience and a lot of helpful,!friendly faces at the dealership. Particularly appreciate Harrison's help navigating my options! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Clark

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience throughout the process"

- danvan

All the employees were professional and no pressure sales process. All the people we can in contact with were easy to work with. Pricing on vehicle was priced right for the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel, Harrison Clark

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch, period!"

- brett.gesell

I couldnt be happier with how the staff at Summit performed! I was looking for a certain vehicle with a select couple of features and they came thru faster than I even though possible! I am so happy with my purchase and even happier with the people that made this happen. They have found a customer for life and I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. I have been to other dealerships and have never been more impressed with the quality of service. They did a great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Juliana Farvour

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service oriented business. I felt really special."

- alibabah

Salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly and courteous. I had a couple mechanical concerns after purchase which were addressed "no questions asked" and resolved completely.. Summit is a strong customer service oriented dealership which should be visited for certain when in the market for a new or used automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Geoff Kuitert

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only the best!!!"

- Andy

Summit is a very professional and friendly dealership, everyone is very well prepared to answer all questions to make the best purchase decision possible. Look forward to dealing with them for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Randy Sabel

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People that understand a handshake!"

- uncleTN

This is a stand-up crew. I ended up working with several folks: Kraig, Ryan, Sean and they were all straight shooters. We've probably all had 'experiences' buying used cars. There was none of that here! Straightforward, fair, easy. Well done! Hope to buy a Wrangler from this crew in the future. - Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Sean Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$18,504

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,447

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$54,980

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,649

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,614

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,869

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,363