Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Knueppel.
Ryan Knueppel
Ryan Knueppel at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Ryan Knueppel

General Sales Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Ryan has been in the automotive industry for over 5 years, and has developed a true passion for customer service. He was born and raised in the Fond du Lac area but also lived in Naples Florida from 2000 until 2010. While in Florida he mastered the art of true customer service while working for the Ritz Carlton Hotel Group. He is now married and has a beautiful daughter that he spends as much time with as possible. In his free time he loves to golf and fish every chance he gets.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Management

View more specialties & trainings

161 Reviews of Ryan Knueppel

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Service and the fact that they don't make you wear a..."

- Pskbro Verified Customer

Love Service and the fact that they don't make you wear a mask. Kraig in Sales is awesome as well. Always do my service with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so happy to see this awesome five-star review! We appreciate you letting us know Kraig made such a positive impression and earned your business! Thanks, and we'll see you next time! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome,Friendly,Easy to work with. Top notch. Five star..."

- daveronsberg Verified Customer

Awesome,Friendly,Easy to work with. Top notch. Five star rating. Hope to do business with them again. Definitely recommend them . Great deal at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby, Marty Krepsky

Mar 29, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience at Summit. Kraig Peterson did a..."

- ptyoung Verified Customer

Awesome experience at Summit. Kraig Peterson did a wonderful job. Summit automotive has stood behind the products it sells, both new and used. We highly recommend Kraig and Mike Burg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Kraig, Mike, and the Summit Automotive team! It means so much to all of us!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a dealership with patience,..."

- lifeisgood

If you are looking for a dealership with patience, honesty, and genuine interest in your needs Summit is the one! With staff who strives to understand your wants, budget, and puts the customer first, Summit Fond du Lac is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Colin Choby

Mar 05, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your kind words about our team and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Summit Automotive, Inc.!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good customer service and always keeping you up-to-date..."

- josh.buckmaster14 Verified Customer

Good customer service and always keeping you up-to-date with new vehicles coming on the lot and making sure you find what you were looking for. Which is more than I could say about the Green Bay area dealerships! You guys more than likely gained a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wasieleski

Mar 01, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in Summit Automotive, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Summit! Very friendly and..."

- DNPFORTUNATO Verified Customer

We had a great experience at Summit! Very friendly and efficient staff and they found the perfect used vehicle for us! We will definitely recommend them to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad our team was able to help you find the perfect vehicle. Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Summit Automotive, Inc. and we hope to see you next time!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Summit Automotive is amazing to work with. Their..."

- Ksteffes

Summit Automotive is amazing to work with. Their attention to detail along with honest pricing is second to no one. Kraig Peterson did an amazing job once again. Thank you to the Summit team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy our Summit Automotive, Inc. team earned your five stars. Thanks so much!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Summit Auto needs to have a more consistent approach to..."

- johneray Verified Customer

Summit Auto needs to have a more consistent approach to encouraging the wearing of masks related to Covid-19. Other than that, their facility is clean and the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this honest feedback. We will pass along your comments to our team to improve moving forward. We appreciate your review and hope to work with you again in the future!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable with the experience and treatment I..."

- cmdobyns151 Verified Customer

Very comfortable with the experience and treatment I received during my recent business with Summit Automotive. Keep up the good work and quality treatment of your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Colin Choby

Jan 12, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad we could make you feel comfortable on your recent visit with us! Thanks for choosing Summit Automotive!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff that my wife and I worked with were..."

- jroberts

All of the staff that my wife and I worked with were absolutely amazing and a joy to work with, upfront, honest, good people. They all went above and beyond to help my wife and I into the perfect vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Colin Choby

Jan 04, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much! We look forward to your next visit with us at Summit Automotive!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,811

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,811

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,604

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,604

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $46,991

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$46,991

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,250

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$51,250

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,999

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$35,999

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,991

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$32,991