About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Schmitz.
Brett Schmitz
Brett Schmitz, Inventory/Media Marking Manger, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brett Schmitz

Inventory/Media Marking Manger

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Brett began his career in the Automotive Industry full time in 2006. Brett has a large automobile knowledge spanning many makes, models and years. He is a graduate of the University of Wisconsin Whitewater where he majored in Computer End-User Technologies. Brett grew up in Chilton Wisconsin and moved to Fond du Lac in 2006. Brett is dedicated to getting you the most accurate information on your vehicle before the purchase and providing excellent customer service before, during and after the sale. Brett can be reached anytime on his Cell at 920-397-0783

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Internet Management

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

130 Reviews of Brett Schmitz

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I finally got my Jeep!"

- Julie Schaefer

I had been watching Summit's website for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and I found one that didn't have pictures yet because it was so new to the dealership. I chatted on line with Chris Holmes and test drove the Jeep the next day! And bought it the day after that. This is our second purchase from Summit and both experiences were nothing but good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a New Pacifica Van."

- Draftsman,Andy1838

A relative of mine told me they were very happy with their recent purchase of a 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Van from your dealership. My wife and I was looking to buy our first mini van and the New Chrysler Pacifica was our first choice because we liked it's very attractive streamlined design. We test drove a couple of them. Driving the Pacifica was really great and gave you a very nice smooth comfortable and quiet interior ride. We had the same sales person as my relative and want to thank him for being so friendly and helpful to us in purchasing a Velvet Red Pacifica which I'm very sure we will enjoy driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Harrison Clark

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a New Dodge Ram"

- Happy_Customer

I worked with Brock and Brett. They were both very knowledgeable about the vehicle and were happy to set me up on a test drive. Brock helped me install our child seat in both a Quad Cab and Crew Cab so my wife could see how comfortable the legroom was in front. We decided on the Crew Cab. Brock worked with Joel to get us a great deal on the exact truck we wanted. Brock showed me all of the features. It's amazing what comes standard in a brand new vehicle these days. Then he walked through leasing and finance options with us. He made everything very easy to understand and helped us with the credit application. When it came time to formalize the deal, he introduced us to Tim. I've never been through a deal in such an efficient amount of time. We had our son with us and were glad we didn't have to sit around for hours. All in all, we couldn't be happier with our new Dodge Ram or with the experience we had at Summit Automotive. The next time we need a vehicle, we'll definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customers"

- Beverly Underwood

Brett had the van ready for us to test drive and worked with us to make a deal. It was a smooth transaction; Brett gave us enough information and space to talk things over and leave as satisfied customers. We would definitely deal with Summit Automotive again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent experience start to finish."

- SRT8

I am very fussy and the vehicle that caught my eye was 300 miles away in Fon Du Lac, WI. My first contact was by email and Brett Schmitz responded, from first contact to driving it home my wife and I were very satisfied. I recommend having a video made of the car you are interested in, Brett made a great 5 minute video and posted it on youtube for us to watch. We drove 5 hours confident the vehicle was represented accurately...it was. Tim in finance was just as impressive. Thanks Brett and good luck with the TWINS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around a great deslership"

- SOFFast

Relaxing atmosphere I enjoyed working with Brett Schmitz .nice to see a dealership that has a awsome selection of high performance autos looking forward to doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joseph Cima

They did what they said they were going to do. They made it simple and easy for me to get in and out quickly. They made my car buying experience simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Randy Sabel

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2016 Dodge Caravan Purchase"

- happytransaction

I recently purchased a new Dodge Van. Brett was very amicable, honest, professional, and exceptionally helpful in the purchase transaction of our new van! I learned a lot about the vehicle during our test-drive and delivery of the vehicle, Brett Schmitz and Tim Brenner were candid and helpful in their discussion of various financing options available to us as well. My wife and I are very pleased with our new van; and, would recommend the Sales, Finance, and Service departments at Summit Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel, Tim Brenner, Chris Larson

Jul 01, 2016

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Daniel and Debbie, Thank you so much for your repeat business over the years and just recently this past week! We look forward to being your dealership for many years to come. Thank you also for the great feedback. We strive to be the industry leader in customer service and making sure you are a happy customer before during and after the sale! Congrats on the new Grand Caravan and we look forward to seeing you in the future! -Summit Automotive

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness!"

- Carjill

I worked with Brett Schmitz, and he was incredibly informative throughout the whole process. He had everything lined up from call to test drive to walking me through the buying process. The whole team, including Ryan and Tim, worked with me to make my hopes happen, in a super fair way, which really made me feel awesome to help make a smart buying decision. The ease of doing business was honest...I'm very thankful and love my new used car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Ryan Knueppel

Jul 01, 2016

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jill, Thank you so much for the business and the great review! We hope you love your new Sonic and look forward to being your dealership for years to come! Also thank you so much for the great review! We strive to maintain high standards for customer service and appreciate the feedback! -Summit Automotive

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- NewJeepGuy

We had a great experience at Summit. Any problems we had were addressed and corrected promptly. We will come back again for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Randy Sabel

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$18,504

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,447

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$54,980

2017 Ram Cargo

$27,886

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,649

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,050

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,869

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575