Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Cypress
Tim Cypress at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Tim Cypress

Finance & Insurance Director

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews
4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Tim Cypress

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb is by far the easiest, most patient and down to..."

- Gino Iannucci

Herb is by far the easiest, most patient and down to earth car dealer I've ever worked with. He made everything so unbelievably easy and smooth, he completely changed the way I look at buying new cars in the future. Thanks Herb, you're the frickin' man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Gino, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our staff here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was extremely helpful during the entire purchasing..."

- Z-Navy

Jordan was extremely helpful during the entire purchasing process of my new 2021 Mazda CX5 Signature. The whole team (Jordan, Tarek, Tim and Mike) did a great job and got me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devora had great product knowledge. She showed me every..."

- Esalas

Devora had great product knowledge. She showed me every feature I was interested in and what my options were to add. So personable! We had an instant connection. I can’t wait to refer more business to her and do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVORA JONES

Sep 03, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Devora here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Johnson was extremely helpful during the entire..."

- Sydney G.

Greg Johnson was extremely helpful during the entire purchasing process of my new 2021 MAZDA3! He ensured I got everything I wanted out of my new car and that I was satisfied with the amount I would be paying. We ran into an issue, not caused by either party but an extenuating circumstance, but Tarek Hakki offered a solution that made it possible for me to drive away with my new car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Hakki, Greg Johnson

Sep 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!! My experience with..."

- ROBINSONVA

Outstanding customer service!! My experience with Heritage Mazda was one of the best I’ve had buying a car in a long time. I worked with Devora Jones, who is very personable and professional. I wasn’t really sure which model I wanted to purchase however Devora was very patience in explaining the different models and trim levels during the many test drives. Thank you, for the outstanding customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVORA JONES

Sep 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not speak more highly of Devora if I tried! She..."

- Gab

I could not speak more highly of Devora if I tried! She is absolutely amazing and went above and beyond in every aspect. She is so kind and listened to my wants and needs. I really enjoyed my car buying experience which, I attribute to her stellar personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Hakki, DEVORA JONES

Aug 31, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DEVORA IS GREAT, ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Please, please,..."

- khaliah.shabazz

DEVORA IS GREAT, ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Please, please, please ask for Devora Jones when you go into Mazda! She was able to get me in a truck with the same interest rate, around the SAME monthly price point!!! She listened to my wants and needs very well! I LOVE my CX-5!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVORA JONES , Ray Grewe, Richard Williams

Aug 14, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kev Holmes was BEYOND helpful and very patient with me...."

- JessGunter

Kev Holmes was BEYOND helpful and very patient with me. Very knowledgeable. Didn’t hesitate to answer my million questions. Exactly what any salesman should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Holmes

Jul 16, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Jess, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jordan on my new car. He is very..."

- MarkL

I worked with Jordan on my new car. He is very professional and does a great job with follow-up. The GM also followed up with me. Joe Garner is the reason I went there in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage mazda was great. They were kind and patient...."

- jodyandfaith

Heritage mazda was great. They were kind and patient. Jasmine bell greeted us with a smile and took pride in the product and knowing her info. She was willing to share this info and could answer any and all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Hakki, Jasmine Bell

Mar 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $28,390
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,300
2012 Mazda Mazda3
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,739
2016 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,646
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,345
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,801
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive