Tim Goggins
Tim Goggins at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Tim Goggins

Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Tim Goggins

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new 2022 EDGE ST! !!!! Thank you again Griffin Ford for all your wonderful help! I would recommend Griffin Ford to anyone for their vehicle needs. Tim (Sales Rep) and P More

by jkearney1985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They answer all my questions and if they don't know they ask someone else. More

by Lync2079
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux , JOHN KOVACH

May 24, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, friendly staff. Made sure that my requests were made and I left with a very good feeling that I got the best deal possible. More

by WAYERS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Mar 31, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope you continue to choose Griffin Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was fair, honest and friendly! I will share this experience with friends and family. More

by TNBKTYM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sweeney , Kip

Mar 19, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful while I was selecting my new vehicle. I would recommend them to friends and family. More

by MCERWIN0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Oct 01, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good selection of trucks and friendly staff to work with and well -Organized services Department. More

by Dnighbor68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich, Steve Ahrens

Sep 28, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,500
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,660
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,995
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,484
2018 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $49,656
2019 Ford Expedition Max
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,995
2019 Buick Encore
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD