Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Haines.
Tim Haines
Tim Haines at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Haines

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Tim Haines

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and communication. No..."

- Caroline

Excellent customer service and communication. No pressure to buy. Updated quality inventory and conveniently located. I feel very comfortable buying a certified vehicle from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Most Professional staff I have ever encountered at a..."

- Nick B

The Most Professional staff I have ever encountered at a dealership I drove by two other Bmw dealers to complete this deal! It was worth it and Suggest anyone else do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with BMW of Darian. They are fair and..."

- Swfeingold

I am very happy with BMW of Darian. They are fair and honest. No hard sale. Tim Is the best sales rep I’ve ever encountered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and courteous, we found exactly what we..."

- teresamallozzi

Very helpful and courteous, we found exactly what we wanted. We will definitely keep you in mind for any further needs. Nice place Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working w/BMW of Darien, I just leased..."

- Michael Daversa

Always a pleasure working w/BMW of Darien, I just leased my 4th straight 540ix and I’ve had a pleasurable experience every time. Paula Callari and her team are a well-oiled machine and always place the client first. I have recommended the Darien dealership to many of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, always on top of things. And it's..."

- sealevel

Excellent dealership, always on top of things. And it's wonderful having your car clean before you pick it up. We've been loyal customers for well over 20 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, timely service. Not negatively impacted by the..."

- mgadvisors

Excellent, timely service. Not negatively impacted by the snow storm. Couteous as usual with virtually no waiting time for any aspect of service. We're happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Fischetti

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has purchased five cars from BMW of Darien. We..."

- Lindsay Hillas

My family has purchased five cars from BMW of Darien. We have had a great experience and love working with Tim. I highly recommend this dealership. They are wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service as usual! Never a bad experience,..."

- rjd2571

Amazing service as usual! Never a bad experience, whether purchasing or bringing my vehicle in for service. The staff are Always courteous and always professional. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avelino Flores

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proficient and convenient service/process to purchase my..."

- JasonKiselica

Proficient and convenient service/process to purchase my X5. Friendly staff and overall enjoyable experience. Looking forward to my next BMW of Darien experience. Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $75,345

2021 BMW X3 M

$75,345

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $21,975

2017 BMW 320

$21,975

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $26,275

2017 BMW 330

$26,275

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $34,975

2017 BMW 540

$34,975

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395

2021 BMW X5

$65,395

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,445

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$38,445