Tim Haines
Tim Haines at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Tim Haines

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews
5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Tim Haines

December 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. He’s very professional and easy to work with. More

by KTL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Tim and BMW of Darien! We truly appreciate your feedback!

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was highly professional and courtesy. Really great buying experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. More

by Mike Chowaniec
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Dec 07, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Mike, we're delighted to know you had a great buying experience at BMW of Darien. Thanks for recommending us!

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third BMW with BMW of Darien and they always make it a great experience from from order to delivery. Tim Hanes is always super helpful and awesome to work with! More

by chrisching
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Oct 20, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're delighted to know that you've had consistent positive experiences with us at BMW of Darien, especially with Tim. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing our relationship!

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant service. Quick and reliable process that was transparent at each step. Overall fantastic experience More

by G Parent
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're delighted to know you had a fantastic experience with us at BMW of Darien. Transparency and efficiency are key for us, so it's great to see that reflected in your visit. Thanks for the review!

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is a customer oriented professional, whom we have enjoyed working with over the years More

by aspinner
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Oct 03, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're elated that Tim has demonstrated our commitment to customer service and earned your confidence over the years! Thanks for being a loyal BMW of Darien customer!

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish it was such professional kind experience! Shout out to Jamie and my man Tim! More

by hartigank51
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

It was our pleasure to serve you in such a professional and kind manner! Thank you for the excellent review and for trusting BMW of Darien with your business. Jamie and Tim will appreciate the shoutout. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again down the road!

June 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim did a great job from start to finish. Very customer focus. Will recommend to my friends. More

by michelehedges
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback about Tim and hope to see you again at BMW of Darien. Safe travels!

June 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership consistently delivers top-quality service by a team of professionals, who are very knowledgeable about their customers’ vehicle and always follow up after a service appointment to make sure t More

by Milan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pampena

Jun 12, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're thrilled to hear how satisfied you are with our team's expertise and customer service, Milan! It's great to know that the follow-up call was helpful, too. Thank you for the recommendation of BMW of Darien, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional sales experience from the moment I walked in. Flawless and timely. Tim and Anthony are great More

by Kmknig818@yahoo.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

May 01, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're grateful to have earned your support! We are happy to hear that Tim and Anthony were able to deliver an exceptional sales experience for you. Your kind words mean a lot, and we hope you enjoy your new ride from BMW of Darien. Take care!

May 01, 2023

Kmknig818@yahoo.com responded

Appreciate the response. Thank you Best Dealership and staff we have ever dealt with. We will be back.

April 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for everything the service was great will see you guys again for my next service More

by preslyevens1@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kozlowski, Barbara Monick, Sebastian Mortenson, Yussef Warde, Chris Tienken, Mike Liberti , Jeremy Ciskowski, Patrick Mackin, Reggie Watson

Apr 18, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $38,995
2022 BMW X3
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $45,895
2021 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $44,495
2021 BMW M440
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $28,795
2021 BMW X1
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $67,995
2021 BMW X6
used
Manhattan Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $48,495
2021 BMW X5
used
Arctic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive