Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Hollifield
Tim Hollifield at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Tim Hollifield

Fixed Operations Director

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Tim Hollifield

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy..."

- Hardtimes196277

I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy there. Also get my vehicles service there. Always friendly service, great salesperson. Quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 4 vehicles from Dan Cummins and It is..."

- CDR

I have bought 4 vehicles from Dan Cummins and It is because of good people like Nick Rogers in sales. That go out of way to help you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rogers

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Ashley

Me and my family love going here. You get great and friendly service there ever time you go! If have to ever buy another car it for sure will be here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Perry, Tim Walton, Stacey Sheeler, Tyler Wagner, Joel Soriano, Jimmy Rivard, Ashton Thornberry, Kevin Pack, Michael Gallaway

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience and keeps getting worse"

- JTM

The sales lady did not keep her word and with our warranty they aren’t fixing or getting back to us with what’s wrong with the car. It’s like pulling teeth getting things done right and being satisfied customers. Would not recommend going here. They don’t do what they say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Napier , Brian Taylor

Apr 06, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for reaching out. I apologize your feeling frustrated but would be happy to assist in resolving your concern. We value our customers and look forward to the opportunity to speak with you directly. Please call me at 859-987-4345 ext:462. Thanks in advance, Christina Zwischenberger- Customer Relations Manager

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chelseysmith

It was my first time buying a car and they made me feel comfortable and truly helped me in every way. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot, Brett Zurcher

Aug 17, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Chelsey, thank you so much for allowing us to take part in your first time car buying experience. We're so glad to hear it was a great one! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department "

- MyChowChow

Had a plastic cover come loose under the engine that dragged and made noise. They fixed it in less than an hour when I brought it in without an appointment. Very friendly staff, everyone asking if they could help or get me something. Great dealership m, will probably buy my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Favorite, Stacey Sheeler, Paul Lyon

Aug 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for choosing the Dan Cummins Chevrolet service department! We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you again in the future. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership !! Very Friendly Staff"

- dsfire1

Great Dealership. Had oil change and tore rotation. Everyone in the service department were friendly and very nice. Although I bought a Toyota Tundra from them. I will still take it there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carrigan, Sam Favorite, Stacey Sheeler, Paul Lyon

Jul 31, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the stellar review! We love having your as part of our Dan Cummins family, and will always take care of you whether sales or service. Have a wonderful day and please let us know whenever you need any additional assistance. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Jpeters1

Always friendly staff with work done in a timely manner. Very efficient with explaining details of service, kid friwndly waiting room. Best experience with a dealer I've ever experienced by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Favorite, Stacey Sheeler, Paul Lyon

Jul 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the stellar review! We love being your preferred dealership, and look forward to providing superior service for many years to come. Have a wonderful day! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team great place"

- Ralph36

All went well wonderful team. Great people and a great place to purchase a car. Have put 56,000 mile on my used traverse and had little if any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Favorite, Stacey Sheeler, Paul Lyon

Jun 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for being part of our Dan Cummins family, Ralph! We are so happy to hear that you absolutely love your Traverse. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Satisfied!!"

- kmb5710

I purchased my 2014 Honda Accord Sport from Dan Cummins Chevrolet and Buick in 2016, and have thoroughly enjoyed the car ever since. My car rides beautifully, and I know a big reason for that is the quality service I receive every time I take it in. On my latest service appointment, U received normal maintenance, along with new tires. Candy was my service advisor, and she did a fantastic job explaining everything that was goung to take place, and once service was completed, re-capping what was done, along with all costs. Completely satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candy Hardy, Jeremy Fowler

Jun 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for making Dan Cummins Chevrolet your preferred dealership! We're so happy to hear that you're loving your vehicle, and that Candy in service took such great care of you on your visit. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $48,987
2019 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $64,355
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick Enclave car, priced at $5,900
2009 Buick Enclave
used
Cocoa Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,660
2022 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,487
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,587
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive