About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Kirkau.
Tim Kirkau
Tim Kirkau, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
5.0

Tim Kirkau

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Tim Kirkau

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chrysler Pacifica Purchase "

- DJS Verified Customer

Very efficient and fair; great overall experience... this was a company employee discount situation and Mark and Tim were familiar with the process. Very helpful...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn, Bob Zeihen

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- TAPOWERS97 Verified Customer

Palmen of Racine will go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. We leased a vehicle and it couldn’t have been easier. Will definitely use Palmen in Racine next time the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy beautiful"

- The Don Verified Customer

This by far was the easiest lease of a new vehicle I have ever done! Thank you to both Matt's, Tom, Vince, Tim, Randy, Chuck, Katie, Bob, Brandon, Josh, and Nick! Also thanks to Mark, Tonya, Taylor, Ron, Teddy and Clay! What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim was very helpful and professional."

- Kristin McCoy Verified Customer

We received the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted and had great customer service from Tim. We would recommend him to anyone going to Palmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service by Patti Ostergaard"

- DRMcKee Verified Customer

Patti went above and beyond assisting with my leaking tire on my Jeep Wrangler. When the mechanics couldn't initially locate the issue, she kept the ticket open, made me a priority and even arranged to have my Jeep returned back to my house after the tire was replaced so I wouldn't need to arrange a ride to pick it up. I can't say enough good things about Patti - she genuinely cares and will do whatever it takes to make the situation right. The customer is her number one priority - a rarity these days! DRMcKee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Ostergaard

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car buying experience ever"

- ajnavyma Verified Customer

Got to the dealer late at night but Tim (salesman) was more than happy to help us and find the vehicle and had everything we wanted and more and was in our price range. The entire staff was helpful. Especially when in came to getting the Jeep of the showroom floor. Couldn't have asked for a better and more enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- SCAPASSO14 Verified Customer

the job was completed perfectly and was done within the hour of me dropping It off. could not be happier with the job done at Palmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Schwaab

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience with a Great Guy (Salesman)"

- Larry2017

Had a perfect experience buying my Jeep with one of the best salesman I have ever met, he was honest, helpful,understanding and most of all, patience with me with all my questions and negotiations. Thank you Tim Kirkau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Tatro

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchase."

- Shiny Red Van

Tim Krikau has served us for many years now and always delivers what we are looking for in a vehicle. We can trust that all of our specifications have been met and the financing details have been worked out so we can come in and drive away within an hour. Tim is efficient and thorough which makes the whole process a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You'll be more than happy with your Palmen experience."

- Bob

I can't say enough good things about our salesperson Tim Kirkau. He is very easy going and cheerfully put in the time to get us our new Ram 1500. We always felt like we were important to him. Make sure you ask for Tim. The dealership has a large selection of vehicles to choose from. You should find what your looking for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2017

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine responded

Hi Bob, My name is Emily and I am the Customer Experience Manager here at Palmen in Racine and I just wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that you were completely satisfied and we look forward to seeing you here again when you bring your vehicle in for service. Thanks again and I hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,334

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,300

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,554

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,414

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,990

2018 Jeep Renegade

$24,325