About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Longwell.
Tim Longwell
Tim Longwell, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
4.9

Tim Longwell

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Tim Longwell

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- 2Reids

Tim didn't make us feel pressured into our decision like we have at other dealerships. He gave us all the info we asked for and more. We are very happy with our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave us some feedback. Happy to hear your experience was pressure-free and simple. Enjoy the new car!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are glad we went first to Wilsonville Toyota"

- shparklee

We saw the ratings for the new hybrid Rav 4 and so we thought we would start our search by looking at one of these first before moving down the list of other brands. Well, Tim met us at the door and after seeing these cars, the only decision to be made was what color! We've never done a car purchase before that was so easy and stress free. I love my new car - "Miss Pearl".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new RAV4 - hope you're loving it! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. Enjoy!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience ! "

- Doris Mize

Tim was a pleasure to work with. Love my new Camry Outstanding Service, felt very comfortable as a Women purchasing a car by myself . Thank you Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congrats on the new Camry, Doris! And thanks for stopping by to leave us some feedback. We really appreciate it. Happy driving!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No Bull" is Right!"

- sophieceleste

I had a terrible experience at Portland Toyota and decided to come to Wilsonville instead. We came in last minute, called on the way there, and we were greeted at the door with cars picked out for us already. Working with Tim was such a breeze. He did not haggle on price and respected my budget (I am a recent college grad). He did not pressure me to make a decision, worked swiftly and was very informative. Would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us some feedback, Sophie! Happy to hear Tim was able to work with you to find the perfect car for you. Happy driving!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best easiest purchasing ever!!!"

- Mrs.Oc

My old car died almost and the same day looked online and found a car at Wilsonville Toyota that suited me and the price was right called and every employee that spoke to me or my husband was very helpful. The sale rep Tim Longwell was very informative and understanding of my needs and urgency for a new car. He set everything up and when we got to the dealership the car ready to go for a test drive I loved the car and agreed to the cost which was so easy and simple no hassle, no bickering, paperwork was done in an unbelievably fast time (I remember the old days) Thanks so much for a great experience. I bragged about it when I got to work and the word is out !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! So happy to hear Tim was able to help get you behind the wheel of a new car. Hope you're enjoying it!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Their advertising is true!"

- LoveOurNewHighlander

They promise no hassle pricing and an easy transaction, and they live up to it! This by far was the easiest car buying experience we've EVER had, and we (like our old car) have a lot of mileage on our odometers. :) From the moment Tim greeted us as we entered the lot until we left, he was our "one person." Tim did it all with a smile on his face and was extremely pleasant to work with. One of our best friends recently bought a new car at a different dealership and paid cash, and was still held captive for almost 6 hours. We bought a new Highlander here and financed, on a busy Saturday, and were there for only about 3 hours including the test drive. If we're in the market for a new car again, we'll go directly to Wilsonville Toyota -- and ask for Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

So happy to hear your experience was quick and easy! That's how car-buying should be, right? We hope you are loving the new Highlander. Thanks for stopping by and leaving us some feedback!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales manager Tim Longwell"

- Jian Shao

I purchased the 2011 Sienna at Wilsonville Toyota and Tim was the sales manager who took care of the entire process. Tim was very helpful and patient enough to let us test drove 2 vans before we made the decision, and also helped maintain the Sienna. I will definitely go back here for future purchases / maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback! So glad you had a great car-buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- jyanez

I love Wilsonville Toyota! Jennifer and Tim were awesome to work with. We left with a Tacoma customized to exactly what we wanted. The process was relaxed with absolutely no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sturm

Aug 27, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new Tacoma! Great choice - we're glad to hear Jennifer and Tim were able to find you the perfect one. Thank you for leaving us some feedback on your great experience.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Tamaflip

My experience at Wilsonville Toyota with Tim Longwell was stellar. He didn’t care that I was there for a particular used car, perhaps the least expensive on the lot. He was honest and helpful and kind. He went so far above the service I expected, I honestly still can’t quite believe it—and I work in customer service myself. I’ve always owned Toyotas, and now I’m pretty sure I’ll always buy from Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad your experience was such a great one and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Brian

Tim was prompt in keeping us informed on the status of the vehicle. There was no pressure to purchase and informed us of all of our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Jul 31, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback, Brian! Glad your experience was pressure-free. Hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (714 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,721

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,438

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646