About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Longwell.
Tim Longwell
Tim Longwell, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
4.9

Tim Longwell

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Tim Longwell

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Their advertising is true!"

- LoveOurNewHighlander

They promise no hassle pricing and an easy transaction, and they live up to it! This by far was the easiest car buying experience we've EVER had, and we (like our old car) have a lot of mileage on our odometers. :) From the moment Tim greeted us as we entered the lot until we left, he was our "one person." Tim did it all with a smile on his face and was extremely pleasant to work with. One of our best friends recently bought a new car at a different dealership and paid cash, and was still held captive for almost 6 hours. We bought a new Highlander here and financed, on a busy Saturday, and were there for only about 3 hours including the test drive. If we're in the market for a new car again, we'll go directly to Wilsonville Toyota -- and ask for Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

So happy to hear your experience was quick and easy! That's how car-buying should be, right? We hope you are loving the new Highlander. Thanks for stopping by and leaving us some feedback!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales manager Tim Longwell"

- Jian Shao

I purchased the 2011 Sienna at Wilsonville Toyota and Tim was the sales manager who took care of the entire process. Tim was very helpful and patient enough to let us test drove 2 vans before we made the decision, and also helped maintain the Sienna. I will definitely go back here for future purchases / maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback! So glad you had a great car-buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- jyanez

I love Wilsonville Toyota! Jennifer and Tim were awesome to work with. We left with a Tacoma customized to exactly what we wanted. The process was relaxed with absolutely no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sturm

Aug 27, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new Tacoma! Great choice - we're glad to hear Jennifer and Tim were able to find you the perfect one. Thank you for leaving us some feedback on your great experience.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Tamaflip

My experience at Wilsonville Toyota with Tim Longwell was stellar. He didn’t care that I was there for a particular used car, perhaps the least expensive on the lot. He was honest and helpful and kind. He went so far above the service I expected, I honestly still can’t quite believe it—and I work in customer service myself. I’ve always owned Toyotas, and now I’m pretty sure I’ll always buy from Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad your experience was such a great one and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Brian

Tim was prompt in keeping us informed on the status of the vehicle. There was no pressure to purchase and informed us of all of our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Jul 31, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback, Brian! Glad your experience was pressure-free. Hope to see you again!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim is outstanding at his job!!!"

- Michele Adams

Tim made the buying experience painless. I started this process a month ago and look s at the RAV4 and Honda CR-V. I test drove the RAV4 many times and Tim did not pressure me once and was very patient with me. The best experience I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping by and leaving us some feedback! Congratulations on the new RAV4. Happy driving!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your Toyota through Tim!"

- Camry_DrewC

Tim Longwell was fantastic in helping me to purchase my Camry this week. He is a high character guy who followed through from start to finish. Thank you Tim and continued success at your job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steele Miller

Jul 17, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear about your great experience working with Tim. Hope you're enjoying the new Camry!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- vmkmullinax

We purchased a new Toyota a few weeks ago and Tim Longwell was truly a pleasure to work with!! He was friendly and knowledgable and helped us find the exact vehicle we were looking for. When it came to the paperwork, he was not pushy and helped us get through it as quickly as possible. He was even extremely patient when it came to my need to read and understand every detail. Furthermore, he was kind and gracious with our son. Overall it was a great buying experience from an awesome dealership. We definitely plan on going back when we are ready to purchase another new vehicle! Thanks Tim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping by and leaving us a review. We are glad Tim was helpful and kind while helping you find a new car. Happy driving!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and selection"

- Stephanie501

Tim was fantastic and helping me select the right car for me. I am very happy with my RAV4 hybrid. My niece and nephews loved the kid room and it kept them busy and occupied. The buying process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear the buying process was quick and easy for you. Happy driving!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly, fast and comperable prices"

- okhagerman

highly recomend, have bought last 5 cars here and wont go anywhere else. I know they will continue to give me a better deal each time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hachmeister

Jul 02, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer! We really appreciate you coming back once again and we look forward to seeing you next time.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,198

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,169

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,971

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,102

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,995

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,125

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646