About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Longwell.
Tim Longwell
Tim Longwell, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
4.9

Tim Longwell

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Tim Longwell

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Conner1233

As soon as I walked in they were very helpful. It was the first time buying a car and they helped me with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Lodge

Jan 14, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're glad to hear that, Conner! Congratulations on buying your first car. Happy driving!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- PDXRAV4

Tim is knowledgeable and very helpful. We are repeat customers at Wilsonville Toyota for experience we had with every visit. Very informative and no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hester

Jan 07, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

So glad to hear it! We hope you're loving the new RAV4, and we hope we'll be seeing you again in the future. Until then, enjoy!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy. No pressure. No hassle. Good education "

- Elderlady

Had to return vehicle I thought would be good for me but didn’t work out that way. Easy swap for THE perfect vehicle. Good teaching. No discomfort with situation, and yes I stress out easily. Hadn’t bought a car in decades. Whole new deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback! We hope you love the new replacement car. Happy driving!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best Car-Buying Experience"

- abagger

Look no further than Wilsonville Toyota and salesman Tim Longwell. I chose to drive from North Portland for their "No Bull" policy, and it was well worth it. The car-buying experience was stress-free from start to finish. Both Tim and his manager Josh Von Ruden made sure that I was taken care of at every turn. What's more, they were friendly, helpful, and genuinely kind throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Dec 11, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! So glad that Tim took great care of you and you enjoyed your car buying process along the way. Happy driving!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Janeen66

Tim was phenomenal! Got me into a great car, it was painless and very pleasant! Very efficient, thorough and Tim made everything easy to understand. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Janeen! We are so glad to hear it. Hope you're loving the new car!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To the point."

- Caseysch

I am very pleased with the customer service I received. The setup of my test drive, meeting Tim, and the in and out service was exactly what I was hoping for. I had a limited window to look at cars due to my schedule and Tim recognized that and was respectful of my needs. He presented the options for service and vehicle protection in an informative and clear way. Upon my decision to decline the coverages he noted my decision and continued to do an excellent job assisting my purchase of the vehicle. I was worried about that part and he helped me through it with only my own self inflicted stress attached. No pressure and no bull, your slogan rings true. Thank you Tim and thank you Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear your experience was pleasant and pressure-free. Hope you're enjoying the new car!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- 2Reids

Tim didn't make us feel pressured into our decision like we have at other dealerships. He gave us all the info we asked for and more. We are very happy with our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave us some feedback. Happy to hear your experience was pressure-free and simple. Enjoy the new car!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are glad we went first to Wilsonville Toyota"

- shparklee

We saw the ratings for the new hybrid Rav 4 and so we thought we would start our search by looking at one of these first before moving down the list of other brands. Well, Tim met us at the door and after seeing these cars, the only decision to be made was what color! We've never done a car purchase before that was so easy and stress free. I love my new car - "Miss Pearl".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new RAV4 - hope you're loving it! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. Enjoy!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience ! "

- Doris Mize

Tim was a pleasure to work with. Love my new Camry Outstanding Service, felt very comfortable as a Women purchasing a car by myself . Thank you Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congrats on the new Camry, Doris! And thanks for stopping by to leave us some feedback. We really appreciate it. Happy driving!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No Bull" is Right!"

- sophieceleste

I had a terrible experience at Portland Toyota and decided to come to Wilsonville instead. We came in last minute, called on the way there, and we were greeted at the door with cars picked out for us already. Working with Tim was such a breeze. He did not haggle on price and respected my budget (I am a recent college grad). He did not pressure me to make a decision, worked swiftly and was very informative. Would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us some feedback, Sophie! Happy to hear Tim was able to work with you to find the perfect car for you. Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (723 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,312

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,728

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,714

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,986

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,853

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,488

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$79,998

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,058