Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Murray.
Tim Murray
Tim Murray at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Tim Murray | Page 7

Lane Service Advisor

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Tim Murray

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura Service and accurate price"

- 3coolbeanz

Top notch serve for my Acura. Tim Murray and his crew are truly the best Honda has to offer. Would bring it again for them to take care of and keep maintained. Reasonable charge for my timing belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Seely, Lonnie Mazza

Oct 06, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! We're pretty proud of Tim and the rest of the team here at Jim Coleman Honda. Maintaining your vehicle and providing top-notch service is the watchword here, and we're glad you has such a great experience. Come again soon!

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on my 2013 Honda Pilot"

- Janice Otten

Tim explained all the work that needed to be done on my vehicle including the cost. The work was done in a reasonable period of time and to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Hi Janice, thanks for your review, we appreciate it. We're glad that Tim was so helpful, at Jim Coleman Honda we want to make sure you have the quality service and work you deserve, on a reasonable time-table. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else. Take care!

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Friendly people"

- Ani123

The people at the Jim Coleman Honda service department are friendly and make each appointment with my car simple and easy. I am never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Hello and thank you for this great review. We are delighted to hear that with each visit you are always happy with the result - which is fantastic to know! Our team at Jim Coleman Honda cannot wait to hear from you again. Take care and have a great day.

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Service"

- Angela

We bought our car at this dealership, and I have been going there for service as well. It is always easy to schedule an appointment and I am always in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thanks for choosing Jim Coleman Honda, Angela. We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your vehicle that you purchased from us, and we appreciate you coming to us for your service as well. You can always rely on prompt, efficient service that is done right, so you're back on the road quickly and safely. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review, take care!

December 13, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Wynner

I always get great service here. However, today was above and beyond, and I am so grateful and appreciative. Going the extra mile was defined today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2015

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Wow, comments like yours are truly the reason all of us here love what we do! We're so grateful you chose Jim Coleman Honda for your servicing needs and left so satisfied! You can count on us to assist with any of your automotive needs in the future and we hope to see you again soon! Take care!

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service"

- cpt409

I recently took my car in for its first service (A1). During the visit, they found that I had a nail in one of my tires. They fixed the tire, and performed the service very quickly. My appointment was at 8, and they finished at 9. My Service Team Lead, Tim, was very friendly, professional, and gave me an update during the visit. As for price, since I am a member of the President's Club I was only charged for the tire repair - can't beat that!!! Overall great experience - fast and high-quality service department here at Jim Coleman's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2015

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Hi there! Thank you for the absolutely beaming review of our wonderful service department! We're beyond thrilled Tim and crew provided you with knowledgeable and efficient service and completed your appointment swiftly. Our technicians have a very keen eye and because a vehicles safety strongly depends on the condition of the tires, we endeavor to check them very carefully. Thank you for trusting Jim Coleman Honda, we will be happy to see you back for your next service appointment or should you ever require further automotive assistance in the future. Have a great day!

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional Service"

- martykapp

Mr. Murray is an excellent rep. Tim Murray calls and sends text updates during service visits. He thoroughly explains what needs done and why. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2015

Jim Coleman Honda responded

At Jim Coleman Honda, we like to make sure our customers are always aware of what's being done during service visits. Calls and texts are the least we can do to keep you up-to-date on work that needs to be done and why. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience!

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"complaints resolved, service performed well"

- Phyllis

I arrived at 8:30am for a service appointment to have a third party trailer hitch installed on my vehicle. Dean made it sound like he was personally doing me a favor by installing it, even though I had gotten approval from the dealership management for the work to be done. He talked down to me and was unpleasant. When I mentioned I would be waiting for my car, he told me how busy the service department was before memorial day, so it might be more than half the day before they were done. I mentioned that I had an appointment, I was not a walk-in, so this work should not have been unexpected. Dean was argumentative and disrespectful. At 10am, I was still waiting to find out if my work would be performed that day. The service director and a sales manager had to get involved before this issue could be resolved. In the end, the installation took less than an hour. I'm rethinking if I want to use this service department again based on one bad employee. Dean definitely needs some additional training in dealing with customers. Update: Tim Murray called me afterwards to help resolve my complaints. The truth is that the stars knocked off in this review were solely attributable to Dean's mishandling of my service. The entire rest of the service team and sales team are exceptional here at Jim Coleman. I will be sending referrals their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richmond Lee, Dion Calloway, Dean Zanti

February 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Completely Satisfied!"

- Meli

The service guys are always awaiting my arrival. My experiences are always personalized, accurate and very informative. The environment is clean, comfortable, friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Dean Zanti, Purvis Burke

...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540