Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Pastuszek.
Tim Pastuszek
Tim Pastuszek at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tim Pastuszek

Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

I have been a General Manager in the Hospitality field for 23 years and work well with people. When your with me, you are my guest. Don't think of me as a sales person but rather your sales advocate to help you find the car of your dreams that meets your needs and budget. call me direct at 484-470-2220

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

81 Reviews of Tim Pastuszek

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd car I bought from Springfield Hyundai...."

- phillyitaliano

This is my 2nd car I bought from Springfield Hyundai. Both times I worked with Tim from sales and Jack from finance. I never felt rushed or pressures to buy either of my cars just so they could make a sale. This time I really got the deal of a lifetime with my trade and drove home in a beautiful 2018 Elantra SEL. I recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a new or used Hyundai product. Thanks to Tim and Jack for getting it done for me again. As long as they keep treating me the way they do I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Kettel

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- johnalbright

Chris Bernicker & Tim Pastuszek were a great help throughout the buying process and thoroughly explained all available purchasing options. Absolutely the easiest car buy experience I've ever been a part of. The new Palisade is fantastic and everything I hoped for and more. Great dealership and a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to make me happy im a hard..."

- michelle.kacala

They went above and beyond to make me happy im a hard person to please and they made me happy I will definitely go there again and recommend them they are wonderful people and beyond helpful THANK you Chris Anthony and Curtis for every thing you have done for me and I can't forget Tim you guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience."

- Roger

Tim Pastuszek did an excellent job of helping us select our new vehicle. He did not waste our time, was very knowledgeable, and answered all our questions. The experience from beginning to end was hassle free. The entire process took less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Mixed Review"

- Mixed Review

This will be a mixed review. Since 2005 my family has purchased 5 vehicles from Springfield Hyundai, three new and two used. We have been pleased with all of our purchasing experiences with the exception of one. An experienced sales person ( I prefer not to address by name ) helped my daughter and I purchase a car for her back this past September. Her buying experience was mediocre although she is happy with the car. She had not realized how barely adequate her experience was until I raved to her about my purchasing experience a few months ago with both Herb and Tim. Then my daughter became increasingly dissatisfied with her experience. Mostly, she was promised new car mats for 2017 Sonata and she never received them despite repeated communications with her sales person and also she was never told about the free oil change that apparently is customary for used car purchases. Also, I received a second key remote with my used Sonata purchase and my daughter did not receive one. I did not know if that was customary or not with a used car sale but in my repeated emails to management, I did question this. Unfortunately my emails to Hyundai management about my daughter’s experience have been ignored. This disappoints me greatly. Perhaps my complaints seemed inconsequential or small but the fact that my daughter’s buying experience was not positive should have been enough for someone in Hyundai management to take notice. Subsequently, my daughter has paid for four car mats, an oil change and now will have to pay several hundred dollars for a second key remote without knowing if she should have received one. She has stated to me that she will think very seriously before purchasing another car from Springfield Hyundai. Claire Witzel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lampe, Herb Keller

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. "

- JH

Tim was an awesome sales person. He took time to show us all of our buying options and then every feature on our new SUV. He is an excellent teacher and extremely familiar with the vehicle we purchased. I would recommend Tim to anyone wanting to purchase a Hyundai. Danielle made finance process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bizzari , Can’t recall name. Cashier was great.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Springfield Hyundai - Springfield, PA"

- Mynewcar3

The customer service was very good! The morale in the company seemed high. My salesman was caring, knowledgeable, patient and kind. I like my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and pleasant experience again with Tim!"

- rlopez128

I came to Springfield Hyundai having already seen the level of customer experience that they offered with someone else I knew. When it came time to purchase a car for myself, I knew I'd go back to Tim and the wonderful team at Springfield Hyundai. Tim was fantastic! He took me on a great test drive and was very insightful. I will for sure keep them in mind whenever someone I know is looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks Tim and Springfield Hyundai team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bizzari

Dec 27, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear that you've been pleased with Tim and the rest of our team and your experience thus far! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales man"

- Julia545

Tim is a great sales man really help us out great experience . Very happy with the Hyundai I got I would recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive review!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Easy Experience"

- joypet

I don't enjoy buying cars. I did my research and selected Springfield Hyundai based on reviews and inventory. Tim and the staff were very helpful and they made the process easy...even enjoyable. They all lived up to their reviews! I now have a new car that is perfect for me and my dog. We are totally enjoying it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are glad we could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your dog! Thank you for your time and positive review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD