Ron Pence
Ron Pence at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Ron Pence

Sales Manager

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Ron Pence

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer ship and great people. Always true to their customers. They have never over charge. More

by lexi.ernspiker
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Good deal on a new car for my mom and Tim was friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend Tim and this dealership! More

by JS
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, Ashley Duvall

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people, but they dropped the ball! I feel like a good deal on my 2019 Lexus 250h. I am disappointed that the car was not detailed, and spic and span inside and out. I flew in to buy thi More

by Billmat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was very friendly and helped me through the whole process of getting the car. I will definitely go there again for my next car. More

by brooklyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, Lisa Fouts

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in town Just purchased my 6th new Toyota fr this dealership.Have always been happy w/the customer care you are given. Great people to work with. The sales tea More

by LouannV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sexton , Nathan Lankford

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arrogant This man gets a satisfaction out of telling ppl "NO" over pennies than making deals. If I could give him a ZERO STARS I would! More

by A.Webb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

Best experience with a dealership EVER! Not only was my buying experience with Ed Childers absolutely wonderful, yesterday, 2 weeks after I bought my car, I had locked my keys in the car and More

by jmiller0106
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Childers, phil clayton

July 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

On June 6 we bought a Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Louisville. This is the third car we as a family have bought from the same dealership. We were NOT disappointed with our decision. Once again it wa More

by arungadre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln Satram, John Carbone , Dennis Fante

September 15, 2011

Dealership Rating

I've been doing business with Toyota of Louisville for nearly 20 years because my experience with Dennis Fante and his staff has always been outstanding. I will continue to return to Toyota of Louisville More

by nancylblack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Toth , Dennis Fante

September 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

Very helpful and courteous. Listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect car. Negotiations were just very pleasant and they did everything they could to get me the payment I was More

by tjones51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Pence

1

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $51,530
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
UNDERGROUND exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,397
2023 Ford F-150
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,954
2021 Subaru Legacy
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,758
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $37,586
2021 Lexus RX 350
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $29,953
2020 Toyota Avalon
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive